2016-17 Siena Heights Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-15
Pct. .516
Conf. 10-12
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 9-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 42.9
3PT % 31.6
FT % 72.3
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 10.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 at Great Lakes Christian W, 74-43 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Trinity Christian (Ill.) W, 74-73 Final
Wed., Nov. 09 at Spring Arbor L, 68-65 Final
Wed., Nov. 16 Concordia * W, 68-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Indiana Tech * L, 71-67 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Adrian W, 78-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at Madonna * L, 72-71 Final
Mon., Nov. 28 at IPFW # L, 107-59 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 at Davenport * L, 84-57 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Michigan-Dearborn * @ Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, Mich.) W, 65-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 Northwestern Ohio * W, 90-70 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Lawrence Tech * W, 75-59 Final
Sun., Dec. 11 at Eastern Michigan # L, 117-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 at Indiana-South Bend W, 87-85 Final - OT
Mon., Dec. 19 at Akron-Wayne (Ohio) W, 103-88 Final
Wed., Dec. 21 Cornerstone * L, 75-49 Final
Wed., Dec. 28 at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) L, 74-69 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 Aquinas * L, 77-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Marygrove * L, 64-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 69-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Indiana Tech * L, 70-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Concordia * W, 65-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Michigan-Dearborn * L, 72-66 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Cornerstone * L, 76-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Lawrence Tech * W, 76-74 Final - OT
Mon., Jan. 30 Wilberforce W, 73-71 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at Northwestern Ohio * L, 70-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Madonna * Breast Cancer Awareness Game W, 78-59 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Aquinas * W, 72-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Marygrove * L, 94-78 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Davenport * L, 62-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 71-61 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 at Cornerstone % WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal L, 74-70 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event