Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2017 Jan »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
April 25, 2017 Men's Golf Claims Seventh at the WHAC Championships The Siena Heights men’s golf team finished seventh at the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Championship in three rounds of action, on Tuesday and Wednesday. SHU played all three rounds at the Stoneridge Golf Club with a 72 par for the 6624 yards course.
April 17, 2017 Men's Golf Competes in Shootout at Stonehedge AUGUSTA, Mich. – The Siena Heights men’s golf team competed in the Shootout at Stonehedge on Friday and Saturday. The Saints finished 13th out of the 16 teams.
April 8, 2017 Men's Golf Claims Third at the IU-Kokomo Invitational The Siena Heights men's golf team finished third in an eight-team field at the IU-Kokomo Invitational, on Friday and Saturday.
April 1, 2017 Men's Golf Finishes Fourth to Open Spring Season The Siena Heights men's golf team finished fourth in a five team field at the IU-Southbend Invitational, on Saturday.
March 31, 2017 First Day of Men's Golf Invitational Canceled Due to the amount of rain over the past 24 hours, the Siena Heights men's golf has canceled the first day (March 31) of the IU-Southbend Invitational as the course is unplayable. Play is anticipated to begin tomorrow pending the course becomes playable.
January 3, 2017 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.09 GPA in Fall Semester 619 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.09 GPA in the fall semester of 2016.
October 17, 2016 Men's Golf Ends Fall Season with 11th Place Finish at the Motor City Invitational The Siena Heights men's golf team wraps-up its fall season with an 11th-place finish at the Motor City Invitational, on Sunday and Saturday.
October 16, 2016 Men's Golf Sits at 12th Midway Through The Motor City Invitational After a weather-delayed start the Siena Heights men's golf team finished 12th in day one of the two-day Motor City Invitational, on Sunday.
October 10, 2016 Men's Golf Earns Fifth Place at Lourdes Invitational The Siena Heights men's golf team finished fifth in the six-team field at the Lourdes Invitational, on Monday.
October 4, 2016 Men's Golf Finished 19th At The Egypt Valley Intercollegiate The Siena Heights men's golf team finished 19th in the Egypt Valley Intercollegiate, on Tuesday, in a two-day, two-round tournament.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 29
vs. Lou Collins Invitational (Olivet)
@ Bedford Valley GC (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat Aug 30
vs. Lou Collins Invitational (Olivet) 9th of 16
@ Bedford Valley GC (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat Sep 06
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 (Madonna) 1st of 11
@ Eagle Crest GC (Ypsilanti, Mich.)
Tue Sep 09
vs. Jon P. Spiess Memorial (Defiance) 9th of 10
@ Ironwood GC (Wauseon, Ohio)
Mon Sep 15
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 (Cornerstone) 7th of 11
@ Sunnybrook CC (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Sep 19
vs. Bill Bockwitz Invitational (Spring Arbor)
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Sat Sep 20
vs. Bill Bockwitz Invitational (Spring Arbor) 6th of 13
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Mon Sep 22
vs. Lawrence Tech Fall Invitational 9th of 12
@ Plum Hollow CC (Southfield, Mich.)
Fri Sep 26
vs. Cleary Fall Invitational 6th of 7
@ Chemung Hills GC (Howell, Mich.)
Sat Sep 27
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 (Siena Heights) 1st of 11
@ Lenawee CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Mon Oct 06
vs. WHAC Jamboree #4 (Davenport) 5th of 11
@ Stonewater CC (Caledonia Township, Mich.)
Fri Oct 10
vs. WHAC Jamboree #5 (Lourdes) 2nd of 10
@ Sylvania CC (Sylvania, Ohio)
Fri Apr 03
11:30 am
vs. Spring Arbor Co-Ed Invitational
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Sat Apr 04
8:30 am
vs. Spring Arbor Co-Ed Invitational 2nd of 6
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Thu Apr 09
1:00 pm
vs. Bill Gettig Invitational (Trine) 10th of 13
@ Zollner GC (Angola, Ind.)
Thu Apr 16
TBA
vs. WHAC Championships
@ Coyote Creek CC (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Fri Apr 17
TBA
vs. WHAC Championships T-4th of 11
@ Coyote Creek CC (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sun Apr 19
1:00 pm
vs. A.C. Eddy Invitational (Trine) T-1st of 5
@ Zollner GC (Angola, Ind.)
Thu Apr 23
8:00 am
vs. Lourdes Spring Invitational 7th of 7
@ Heather Downs CC (Toledo, Ohio)
Thu Sep 03
vs. Ken Venturi Invitational (Trine) 1st of 4
@ Zollner GC (Angola, Ind.)
Sat Sep 05
11 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 (Aquinas) 1st of 11
@ Kaufman (Wyoming, Mich.)
Tue Sep 08
9 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 (Northwestern Ohio) 1st of 10
@ Delphos CC (Delphos, Ohio)
Wed Sep 09
11 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 (Indiana Tech) T-4th of 11
@ Coyote Creek CC (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Tue Sep 15
vs. Jon P. Speiss Memorial Tournament (Defiance) 6th of 9
@ Ironwood GC (Wauseon, Ohio)
Fri Sep 18
11 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #4 (Lawrence Tech) 1st of 11
@ Klinger Lake CC (Sturgis, Mich.)
Fri Sep 25
vs. Cleary Fall Invitational 5th of 8
@ Chemung Hills GC (Brighton, Mich.)
Mon Sep 28
vs. Arnie's Invitational (Taylor, Ind.)
@ Egypt Valley CC (Ada, Mich.)
Tue Sep 29
vs. Arnie's Invitational (Taylor, Ind.) 4th of 14
@ Egypt Valley CC (Ada, Mich.)
Sat Oct 10
vs. Siena Heights Fall Invitational 1st of 4
@ Lenawee CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Wed Oct 14
10 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #5 (Concordia) 3rd of 11
@ Stonebridge GC (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Mon Oct 19
vs. Spring Arbor Fall Classic 5th of 5
@ Warwick Hills CC (Grand Blanc, Mich.)
Tue Apr 12
8:30am
vs. The Wildcat Cup (Indiana Wesleyan) 14th of 19
@ The Brickyard Crossing GC (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Fri Apr 15
11am
vs. Cleary Invitational 2nd of 7
@ Chemung Hills GC (Brighton, Mich.)
Sat Apr 16
10 am
vs. Dual at Stonehedge (Lawrence Tech) 2nd of 2
@ Stonehedge South GC (Augusta, Mich.)
Wed Apr 20
8am
vs. Lourdes Invitational 1st of 4
@ Heatherdowns CC (Toledo, Ohio)
Mon Apr 25
9am
vs. WHAC Championship (Siena Heights)
@ Lenawee CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Tue Apr 26
9am
vs. WHAC Championship (Siena Heights) 4th of 10
@ Lenawee CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Fri Sep 02
vs. Lou Collins Invitational
@ Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat Sep 03
vs. Lou Collins Invitational
@ Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Fri Sep 09
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1
@ Stonewater G.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 10
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2
@ The Mines C.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 24
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3
@ Lenawee C.C. (Adrian, Mich.)
Fri Sep 30
vs. WHAC Jamboree #4
@ Links of Novi G.C. (Novi, Mich.)
Sat Oct 01
vs. WHAC Jamboree #5
@ Eagle Crest G.C. (Ypsilanti, Mich.)
Mon Oct 03
vs. Arnie's Intercollegiate
@ Egypt Valley C.C. (Ada, Mich.)
Tue Oct 04
vs. Arnie's Intercollegiate
@ Egypt Valley C.C. (Ada, Mich.)
Mon Oct 10
vs. Lourdes Invitational
@ Sylvania, C.C. (Sylvania, Ohio)
Sun Oct 16
vs. Motor City Invitational
@ TCP of Michigan (Dearborn, Mich.)
Mon Oct 17
vs. Motor City Invitational
@ TCP of Michigan (Dearborn, Mich.)
Fri Mar 31
Cancelled
at IU Southbend Invitational
Sat Apr 01
at IU Southbend Invitational 4th of 5
Fri Apr 07
at IU Kokomo Invitational
Sat Apr 08
at IU Kokomo Invitational 3rd of 8
Fri Apr 14
at Shootout at Stonehedge
Sat Apr 15
at Shootout at Stonehedge
Mon Apr 24
at WHAC Championship 7th of 10
Tue Apr 25
at WHAC Championship
Fri Sep 01
vs. Olivet Invitational - Day 1
@ Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat Sep 02
vs. Olivet Invitational - Day 2 8th of 16
@ Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Fri Sep 08
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 8th of 10
@ L.E. Kaufman G.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 09
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 6th of 10
@ Arbor Hills G.C. (Spring Arbor, Mich.)
Tue Sep 12
vs. Jon P. Speiss Invitational 9th of 14
@ Iron Wood G.C. (Wauseon, Ohio)
Thu Sep 14
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 6th of 10
@ Coyote Creek C.C. (Ft. Wayne, Ind.)
Sun Sep 24
vs. Defiance Invitational 11th of 15
@ Eagle Rock G.C. (Defiance, Ohio)
Mon Sep 25
vs. Cleary Invitational 5th of 5
@ Chemung Hills G.C. (Howell, Mich.)
Mon Oct 09
vs. WHAC Jamboree #4 6th of 10
@ Sylvania C.C. (Sylvania, Ohio)
Tue Oct 10
vs. WHAC Jamboree #5 5th of 10
@ Hidden Creek G.C. (Lima, Ohio)
Thu Oct 19
vs. Defiance Invitational - Day 1
@ Belmont C.C. (Perrysburg, Ohio)
Fri Oct 20
vs. Defiance Invitational - Day 2 2nd of 5
@ Belmont C.C. (Perrysburg, Ohio)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter