Top Stories Video
Calendar
« May Jun 2017 Jul »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
September 26, 2016 Men's Golf Earns Fifth at Cleary Invite The Siena Heights men's golf team finished fifth at the Cleary Invitational, on Monday.
September 24, 2016 Men's Golf Takes Third at WHAC #3 The Siena Heights men’s golf team tied for third place at the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Jamboree at the Lenawee County Country Club, on Saturday.
September 13, 2016 Men's Golf Finishes Sixth at Speiss Memorial Tournament The Siena Heights men's golf team finished in sixth place at the Jon Speiss Memorial Tournament on Tuesday.
September 10, 2016 Men's Golf Finishes Ninth in WHAC #2 The Siena Heights men’s golf team fell to ninth place in the second jamboree for the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference, on Saturday.
September 9, 2016 Men's Golf Places Seventh at WHAC Jamboree #1 The Siena Heights men's golf team finished seventh in the first Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Jamboree of the season, on Friday.
September 3, 2016 Men's Golf Finishes 10th in Lou Collins Memorial Tournament The Siena Heights men's golf team finished 10th in the Lou Collins Memorial hosted by Olivet on Friday and Saturday.
July 18, 2016 Seven Saints' Teams Honored as NAIA Scholar Teams The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) has announced the 1,590 teams that have earned the distinction of Scholar-Teams for the 2015-16 academic year.
May 27, 2016 NAIA Honors Five Men's Golfers as Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes A total of five Siena Heights men's golfers were recognized as Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes, as announced by the NAIA recently.
April 26, 2016 Men's Golf Finishes Fourth in WHAC Championship Nicklaus Zanotti was the top finisher for the Siena Heights men’s golf team in the 2016 WHAC Championship. As a team, the Saints finished fourth after the two-day, three-round tournament on Monday and Tuesday.
April 20, 2016 First Place Finish for Ross and Men's Golf at the Lourdes Invitational Parker Ross took home the first place trophy as the Siena Heights men's golf team won the Lourdes Invitational on Wednesday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 29
vs. Lou Collins Invitational (Olivet)
@ Bedford Valley GC (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat Aug 30
vs. Lou Collins Invitational (Olivet) 9th of 16
@ Bedford Valley GC (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat Sep 06
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 (Madonna) 1st of 11
@ Eagle Crest GC (Ypsilanti, Mich.)
Tue Sep 09
vs. Jon P. Spiess Memorial (Defiance) 9th of 10
@ Ironwood GC (Wauseon, Ohio)
Mon Sep 15
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 (Cornerstone) 7th of 11
@ Sunnybrook CC (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Sep 19
vs. Bill Bockwitz Invitational (Spring Arbor)
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Sat Sep 20
vs. Bill Bockwitz Invitational (Spring Arbor) 6th of 13
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Mon Sep 22
vs. Lawrence Tech Fall Invitational 9th of 12
@ Plum Hollow CC (Southfield, Mich.)
Fri Sep 26
vs. Cleary Fall Invitational 6th of 7
@ Chemung Hills GC (Howell, Mich.)
Sat Sep 27
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 (Siena Heights) 1st of 11
@ Lenawee CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Mon Oct 06
vs. WHAC Jamboree #4 (Davenport) 5th of 11
@ Stonewater CC (Caledonia Township, Mich.)
Fri Oct 10
vs. WHAC Jamboree #5 (Lourdes) 2nd of 10
@ Sylvania CC (Sylvania, Ohio)
Fri Apr 03
11:30 am
vs. Spring Arbor Co-Ed Invitational
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Sat Apr 04
8:30 am
vs. Spring Arbor Co-Ed Invitational 2nd of 6
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Thu Apr 09
1:00 pm
vs. Bill Gettig Invitational (Trine) 10th of 13
@ Zollner GC (Angola, Ind.)
Thu Apr 16
TBA
vs. WHAC Championships
@ Coyote Creek CC (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Fri Apr 17
TBA
vs. WHAC Championships T-4th of 11
@ Coyote Creek CC (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sun Apr 19
1:00 pm
vs. A.C. Eddy Invitational (Trine) T-1st of 5
@ Zollner GC (Angola, Ind.)
Thu Apr 23
8:00 am
vs. Lourdes Spring Invitational 7th of 7
@ Heather Downs CC (Toledo, Ohio)
Thu Sep 03
vs. Ken Venturi Invitational (Trine) 1st of 4
@ Zollner GC (Angola, Ind.)
Sat Sep 05
11 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 (Aquinas) 1st of 11
@ Kaufman (Wyoming, Mich.)
Tue Sep 08
9 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 (Northwestern Ohio) 1st of 10
@ Delphos CC (Delphos, Ohio)
Wed Sep 09
11 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 (Indiana Tech) T-4th of 11
@ Coyote Creek CC (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Tue Sep 15
vs. Jon P. Speiss Memorial Tournament (Defiance) 6th of 9
@ Ironwood GC (Wauseon, Ohio)
Fri Sep 18
11 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #4 (Lawrence Tech) 1st of 11
@ Klinger Lake CC (Sturgis, Mich.)
Fri Sep 25
vs. Cleary Fall Invitational 5th of 8
@ Chemung Hills GC (Brighton, Mich.)
Mon Sep 28
vs. Arnie's Invitational (Taylor, Ind.)
@ Egypt Valley CC (Ada, Mich.)
Tue Sep 29
vs. Arnie's Invitational (Taylor, Ind.) 4th of 14
@ Egypt Valley CC (Ada, Mich.)
Sat Oct 10
vs. Siena Heights Fall Invitational 1st of 4
@ Lenawee CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Wed Oct 14
10 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #5 (Concordia) 3rd of 11
@ Stonebridge GC (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Mon Oct 19
vs. Spring Arbor Fall Classic 5th of 5
@ Warwick Hills CC (Grand Blanc, Mich.)
Tue Apr 12
8:30am
vs. The Wildcat Cup (Indiana Wesleyan) 14th of 19
@ The Brickyard Crossing GC (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Fri Apr 15
11am
vs. Cleary Invitational 2nd of 7
@ Chemung Hills GC (Brighton, Mich.)
Sat Apr 16
10 am
vs. Dual at Stonehedge (Lawrence Tech) 2nd of 2
@ Stonehedge South GC (Augusta, Mich.)
Wed Apr 20
8am
vs. Lourdes Invitational 1st of 4
@ Heatherdowns CC (Toledo, Ohio)
Mon Apr 25
9am
vs. WHAC Championship (Siena Heights)
@ Lenawee CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Tue Apr 26
9am
vs. WHAC Championship (Siena Heights) 4th of 10
@ Lenawee CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Fri Sep 02
vs. Lou Collins Invitational
@ Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat Sep 03
vs. Lou Collins Invitational
@ Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Fri Sep 09
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1
@ Stonewater G.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 10
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2
@ The Mines C.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 24
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3
@ Lenawee C.C. (Adrian, Mich.)
Fri Sep 30
vs. WHAC Jamboree #4
@ Links of Novi G.C. (Novi, Mich.)
Sat Oct 01
vs. WHAC Jamboree #5
@ Eagle Crest G.C. (Ypsilanti, Mich.)
Mon Oct 03
vs. Arnie's Intercollegiate
@ Egypt Valley C.C. (Ada, Mich.)
Tue Oct 04
vs. Arnie's Intercollegiate
@ Egypt Valley C.C. (Ada, Mich.)
Mon Oct 10
vs. Lourdes Invitational
@ Sylvania, C.C. (Sylvania, Ohio)
Sun Oct 16
vs. Motor City Invitational
@ TCP of Michigan (Dearborn, Mich.)
Mon Oct 17
vs. Motor City Invitational
@ TCP of Michigan (Dearborn, Mich.)
Fri Mar 31
Cancelled
at IU Southbend Invitational
Sat Apr 01
at IU Southbend Invitational 4th of 5
Fri Apr 07
at IU Kokomo Invitational
Sat Apr 08
at IU Kokomo Invitational 3rd of 8
Fri Apr 14
at Shootout at Stonehedge
Sat Apr 15
at Shootout at Stonehedge
Mon Apr 24
at WHAC Championship 7th of 10
Tue Apr 25
at WHAC Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter