Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2017 Mar »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
April 26, 2016 Men's Golf Finishes Fourth in WHAC Championship Nicklaus Zanotti was the top finisher for the Siena Heights men’s golf team in the 2016 WHAC Championship. As a team, the Saints finished fourth after the two-day, three-round tournament on Monday and Tuesday.
April 20, 2016 First Place Finish for Ross and Men's Golf at the Lourdes Invitational Parker Ross took home the first place trophy as the Siena Heights men's golf team won the Lourdes Invitational on Wednesday.
April 15, 2016 Men's Golf Finishes Second at Cleary Invitational The Siena Heights men's golf team finished second in the seven team Cleary University Spring Invitational on Friday.
April 12, 2016 Men's Golf Places 14th at The Wildcat Cup The Siena Heights men's golf team finished 14th in the 19-team, Wildcat Cup, hosted by Indiana Wesleyan at Brickyard Crossing on Tuesday, the first tournament of the Spring season.
December 6, 2015 Men's Golf Recap This season the Siena Heights men’s and women’s golf teams were successful. Both teams finished with three first place finishes.
October 19, 2015 Men's Golf Competes at SAU Fall Classic The Siena Heights men's golf team placed fifth at the 27-hole Spring Arbor Fall Classic, which took place at Warwick Hills on Monday. A total of 32 golfers from five schools competed.
October 15, 2015 Martin Named Top WHAC Men's Golfer, Newcomer; Two Others Honorable Mention Siena Heights freshman men's golfer Ian Martin was named Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Player of the Year and Newcomer of the Year, highlighting the Saints' awards haul.
October 14, 2015 Men's Golf Wins WHAC Regular Season Title The Siena Heights men's golf team clinched the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference regular-season championship during the fifth WHAC jamboree, which Concordia hosted at Stonebridge on Wednesday. The Saints placed third among 11 teams at the event.
October 12, 2015 Martin Recognized as WHAC Men's Golfer of the Week Siena Heights golfer Ian Martin was named Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Men's Golfer of the Week, as announced by the league on Monday.
October 10, 2015 Martin Medals to Lead Men's Golf to SHU Invite Win Ian Martin was the medalist with aschool-record, four-under-par 67 as the Siena Heights men's golf team had players finish one through four while winning the SHU Fall Invitational at Lenawee Country Club on Saturday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 29
vs. Lou Collins Invitational (Olivet)
@ Bedford Valley GC (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat Aug 30
vs. Lou Collins Invitational (Olivet) 9th of 16
@ Bedford Valley GC (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat Sep 06
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 (Madonna) 1st of 11
@ Eagle Crest GC (Ypsilanti, Mich.)
Tue Sep 09
vs. Jon P. Spiess Memorial (Defiance) 9th of 10
@ Ironwood GC (Wauseon, Ohio)
Mon Sep 15
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 (Cornerstone) 7th of 11
@ Sunnybrook CC (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Sep 19
vs. Bill Bockwitz Invitational (Spring Arbor)
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Sat Sep 20
vs. Bill Bockwitz Invitational (Spring Arbor) 6th of 13
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Mon Sep 22
vs. Lawrence Tech Fall Invitational 9th of 12
@ Plum Hollow CC (Southfield, Mich.)
Fri Sep 26
vs. Cleary Fall Invitational 6th of 7
@ Chemung Hills GC (Howell, Mich.)
Sat Sep 27
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 (Siena Heights) 1st of 11
@ Lenawee CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Mon Oct 06
vs. WHAC Jamboree #4 (Davenport) 5th of 11
@ Stonewater CC (Caledonia Township, Mich.)
Fri Oct 10
vs. WHAC Jamboree #5 (Lourdes) 2nd of 10
@ Sylvania CC (Sylvania, Ohio)
Fri Apr 03
11:30 am
vs. Spring Arbor Co-Ed Invitational
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Sat Apr 04
8:30 am
vs. Spring Arbor Co-Ed Invitational 2nd of 6
@ Cascades GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Thu Apr 09
1:00 pm
vs. Bill Gettig Invitational (Trine) 10th of 13
@ Zollner GC (Angola, Ind.)
Thu Apr 16
TBA
vs. WHAC Championships
@ Coyote Creek CC (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Fri Apr 17
TBA
vs. WHAC Championships T-4th of 11
@ Coyote Creek CC (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sun Apr 19
1:00 pm
vs. A.C. Eddy Invitational (Trine) T-1st of 5
@ Zollner GC (Angola, Ind.)
Thu Apr 23
8:00 am
vs. Lourdes Spring Invitational 7th of 7
@ Heather Downs CC (Toledo, Ohio)
Thu Sep 03
vs. Ken Venturi Invitational (Trine) 1st of 4
@ Zollner GC (Angola, Ind.)
Sat Sep 05
11 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 (Aquinas) 1st of 11
@ Kaufman (Wyoming, Mich.)
Tue Sep 08
9 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 (Northwestern Ohio) 1st of 10
@ Delphos CC (Delphos, Ohio)
Wed Sep 09
11 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 (Indiana Tech) T-4th of 11
@ Coyote Creek CC (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Tue Sep 15
vs. Jon P. Speiss Memorial Tournament (Defiance) 6th of 9
@ Ironwood GC (Wauseon, Ohio)
Fri Sep 18
11 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #4 (Lawrence Tech) 1st of 11
@ Klinger Lake CC (Sturgis, Mich.)
Fri Sep 25
vs. Cleary Fall Invitational 5th of 8
@ Chemung Hills GC (Brighton, Mich.)
Mon Sep 28
vs. Arnie's Invitational (Taylor, Ind.)
@ Egypt Valley CC (Ada, Mich.)
Tue Sep 29
vs. Arnie's Invitational (Taylor, Ind.) 4th of 14
@ Egypt Valley CC (Ada, Mich.)
Sat Oct 10
vs. Siena Heights Fall Invitational 1st of 4
@ Lenawee CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Wed Oct 14
10 am
vs. WHAC Jamboree #5 (Concordia) 3rd of 11
@ Stonebridge GC (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Mon Oct 19
vs. Spring Arbor Fall Classic 5th of 5
@ Warwick Hills CC (Grand Blanc, Mich.)
Tue Apr 12
8:30am
vs. The Wildcat Cup (Indiana Wesleyan) 14th of 19
@ The Brickyard Crossing GC (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Fri Apr 15
11am
vs. Cleary Invitational 2nd of 7
@ Chemung Hills GC (Brighton, Mich.)
Sat Apr 16
10 am
vs. Dual at Stonehedge (Lawrence Tech) 2nd of 2
@ Stonehedge South GC (Augusta, Mich.)
Wed Apr 20
8am
vs. Lourdes Invitational 1st of 4
@ Heatherdowns CC (Toledo, Ohio)
Mon Apr 25
9am
vs. WHAC Championship (Siena Heights)
@ Lenawee CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Tue Apr 26
9am
vs. WHAC Championship (Siena Heights) 4th of 10
@ Lenawee CC (Adrian, Mich.)
Fri Sep 02
vs. Lou Collins Invitational
@ Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat Sep 03
vs. Lou Collins Invitational
@ Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Fri Sep 09
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1
@ Stonewater G.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 10
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2
@ The Mines C.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Tue Sep 13
vs. Jon P. Spiess Invitational
@ Ironwood G.C. (Wauseon, Ohio)
Sat Sep 24
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3
@ Lenawee C.C. (Adrian, Mich.)
Mon Sep 26
vs. Cleary Invitational
@ Chemung Hills G.C. (Howell, Mich.)
Fri Sep 30
vs. WHAC Jamboree #4
@ Links of Novi G.C. (Novi, Mich.)
Sat Oct 01
vs. WHAC Jamboree #5
@ Eagle Crest G.C. (Ypsilanti, Mich.)
Mon Oct 03
vs. Arnie's Intercollegiate
@ Egypt Valley C.C. (Ada, Mich.)
Tue Oct 04
vs. Arnie's Intercollegiate
@ Egypt Valley C.C. (Ada, Mich.)
Mon Oct 10
vs. Lourdes Invitational
@ Sylvania, C.C. (Sylvania, Ohio)
Sun Oct 16
vs. Motor City Invitational
@ TCP of Michigan (Dearborn, Mich.)
Mon Oct 17
vs. Motor City Invitational
@ TCP of Michigan (Dearborn, Mich.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter