Top Stories Calendar
« Sep Oct 2019
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Oct 4, 2019
9th out of 12 (326 pts.) vs. WHAC Jamboree #2
@ The Mines Golf Course | Grand Rapids, Mich.
Final
Oct 5, 2019
8th of 12 (325 pts.) vs. WHAC Jamboree #2
@ The Mines Golf Course | Grand Rapids, Mich.
Final
Oct 7, 2019
7th out of 12 (338 pts.) vs. WHAC Jamboree #3
@ Fox Run Golf Course | Plymouth, Mich.
Final
Oct 8, 2019
T6 out of 12 (667=338+329 pts.) vs. WHAC Jamboree #3
@ Fox Run Golf Course | Plymouth, Mich.
Final
Oct 14, 2019
vs. Lourdes Invitational
@ Sylvania Country Club | Sylvania, Ohio
10:00 AM
Oct 19, 2019
vs. Defiance College Fall Invitatonal
@ Ironwood Golf Club | Wauseon, Ohio
8:30 AM
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Headlines
August 14, 2019 SHU Men's Golf Picked 7th in WHAC Preseason Poll The Siena Heights men's golf team was chosen to finish seventh in the 2019 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Preseason Coaches Poll that was released by the league office on Tuesday.
July 15, 2019 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 2.93 GPA in Winter Semester 569 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 2.93 GPA in the winter semester of 2019.
April 24, 2019 Men's Golf Finishes 8th at WHAC Championship AUGUSTA, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's golf team finished the final day of the 2019 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Championship tournament with a team score of 310 for a three-round total of 945 (+81). That score was good enough for eighth in the team standings.
April 23, 2019 Men's Golf Sits 7th After Day One of WHAC Championship AUGUSTA, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's golf team finished the first 36 holes of the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) golf championship with a team score of 635 (312+323) for a first-day team score of +59 to sit in seventh place in the team standings going into day two.
April 18, 2019 UNOH Men's Golf Invitational Canceled The University of Northwestern Ohio men's golf invitational that was scheduled for tomorrow, April 19 has been canceled due to high winds and rain in the forecast. There is no reschedule date currently.
April 17, 2019 Men's Golf Finishes 3rd at Lourdes University Gray Wolf Invitational OTTAWA LAKE, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's golf team finished the Lourdes University Gray Wolf Invitational with a team score of 328 for a third-place finish. Drew Whelan led the Saints with a final score of 79 (+7) to finish sixth in the individual standings.
April 13, 2019 Men's Golf 7th at Shootout at Stonehedge The Siena Heights men's golf team finished the Shootout at Stonehedge with a tournament score of 670 for seventh in the tournament. The Saints hot a team score of 340 on day one and a 330 on day two to earn their placing in the tournament.
April 8, 2019 Men's Golf Wins at Saints Spring Classic in Grand Rapids, Michigan GRAND RAPIDS, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's golf team won at the Saints Spring Classic in Grand Rapids, Michigan hosted by Aquinas on Monday. The Saints finished with a team score of 316 to win the tournament.
October 15, 2018 Men's Golf Finishes 18th at Motor City Invite DEARBORN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's golf team finished the Motor City Invitational in 18th with a two-day team score of 692. James Monteith led the Saints with an 84+84=168 final score.
October 14, 2018 Round One of the Motor City Invitational Postponed DEARBORN, Mich. -- The first round of the Motor City Invitational was cut short on Sunday due to frost in the morning delaying the start of the tournament. The remaining few holes of the first round will be finished tomorrow and immediately followed by the final 18 holes of the second round. 
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
at Olivet Invitational - Day 1
@ Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat Sep 02
at Olivet Invitational - Day 2 8th of 16
@ Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Fri Sep 08
at WHAC Jamboree #1 8th of 10
@ L.E. Kaufman G.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 09
at WHAC Jamboree #2 6th of 10
@ Arbor Hills G.C. (Spring Arbor, Mich.)
Tue Sep 12
at Jon P. Speiss Invitational 9th of 14
@ Iron Wood G.C. (Wauseon, Ohio)
Thu Sep 14
at WHAC Jamboree #3 6th of 10
@ Coyote Creek C.C. (Ft. Wayne, Ind.)
Sun Sep 24
at Defiance Invitational 11th of 15
@ Eagle Rock G.C. (Defiance, Ohio)
Mon Sep 25
at Cleary Invitational 5th of 5
@ Chemung Hills G.C. (Howell, Mich.)
Mon Oct 09
at WHAC Jamboree #4 6th of 10
@ Sylvania C.C. (Sylvania, Ohio)
Tue Oct 10
at WHAC Jamboree #5 5th of 10
@ Hidden Creek G.C. (Lima, Ohio)
Thu Oct 19
at Defiance Invitational - Day 1
@ Belmont C.C. (Perrysburg, Ohio)
Fri Oct 20
at Defiance Invitational - Day 2 2nd of 5
@ Belmont C.C. (Perrysburg, Ohio)
Wed Apr 11
at Lourdes University Invitational 6th of 8
@ Lourdes University Invitational Lourdes University Invitational
Fri Apr 13
at Shootout at Stonehedge-Day 1
@ Shootout at Stonehedge-Day 1 Shootout at Stonehedge-Day 1
Sat Apr 14
at Shootout at Stonehedge -Day 2 9th of 12
Mon Apr 16
Cancelled
at Cleary University Invitational
Mon Apr 23
at Men's WHAC Championship- Day 1 Tied 6th of 10
Tue Apr 24
at Men's WHAC Championship- Day 2 6th of 10
Fri Aug 31
TBA
at Lou Collins Memorial Classic - Day 1
@ Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.) Olivet College
Sat Sep 01
9 a.m. - Shotgun start
at Lou Collins Memorial Classic - Day 2
@ Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Tue Sep 11
TBA
at Jon P. Speiss Invitational
@ Ironwood G.C. (Wauseon, Ohio)
Mon Sep 17
TBA
at WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 1
@ Fieldstone Golf Course - Ann Arbor, Mich.
Tue Sep 18
TBA
at WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 2
@ Fieldstone Golf Course - Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Sep 21
FINAL
at WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 1 7th
@ Lenawee County C.C. (Adrian, Mich.)
Sat Sep 22
FINAL
at WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 2 7th of 11 (622)
@ Lenawee County C.C. (Adrian, Mich.)
Wed Sep 26
TBA
at WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 1
@ Stonebridge C.C. (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Thu Sep 27
Final
at WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 2 7th of 11 teams
@ Stonebridge C.C. (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Cleary Fall Invitational 3rd of 6 teams
@ Chemung Hills G.C. (Howell, Mich.)
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Lourdes Fall Invitational 4th out of 8 teams (311, +23)
@ The Legacy G.C. (Ottawa Lake, Mich.)
Sat Oct 06
Cancelled
at Ken Venturi Invitational Tournament
@ Zollner G.C. (Angola, Ind.)
Sun Oct 14
TBA
at Motor City Classic - Day 1
@ TPC Dearborn (Dearborn, Mich.)
Mon Oct 15
TBA
at Motor City Classic - Day 2
@ TPC Dearborn (Dearborn, Mich.)
Mon Apr 08
at Aquinas College Saints Spring Classic 316 pts. (1st of 6 teams)
Watermark Country Club (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Apr 12
at Shootout at Stonehedge
Gull Lake View Resort (Augusta, Mich.)
Sat Apr 13
at Shootout at Stonehedge
Gull Lake View Resort (Augusta, Mich.)
Wed Apr 17
10 AM
at Lourdes University Spring Invitational
Legacy Golf Course (Ottawa Lake, Mich.)
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
at UNOH Invitational
Tue Apr 23
at WHAC League Championship
Gull Lake View Resort (Augusta, Mich.)
Wed Apr 24
at WHAC League Championship
Gull Lake View Resort (Augusta, Mich.)
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Olivet Invitational T-10th (321, +33)
@ Bedford Valley Golf Course | Battle Creek, Mich.
Sat Aug 31
9:00 AM
at Olivet Invitational 8th out of 13 teams
@ Bedford Valley Golf Course | Battle Creek, Mich.
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Ken Venturi Invitational 7th out of 8 (225 points)
@ Zollner Golf Course | Angola, Ind.
Fri Sep 13
Final
at WHAC Jamboree #1 8th of 12 (332 pts.)
@ Timber Ridge Golf Course | Lansing, Mich.
Sat Sep 14
Final
at WHAC Jamboree #1 9th of 12 (680 pts.)
@ Timber Ridge Golf Course | Lansing, Mich.
Mon Sep 16
Final
at Concordia University Invitational 3rd of 4 (327 pts.)
@ Washtenaw Golf Club | Ypsilanti, Mich.
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Lourdes Invitational 2nd of 9 teams (314 pts.)
@ The Legacy Golf Course | Ottawa Lake, Mich.
Fri Oct 04
Final
at WHAC Jamboree #2 9th out of 12 (326 pts.)
@ The Mines Golf Course | Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Oct 05
Final
at WHAC Jamboree #2 8th of 12 (325 pts.)
@ The Mines Golf Course | Grand Rapids, Mich.
Mon Oct 07
Final
at WHAC Jamboree #3 7th out of 12 (338 pts.)
@ Fox Run Golf Course | Plymouth, Mich.
Tue Oct 08
Final
at WHAC Jamboree #3 T6 out of 12 (667=338+329 pts.)
@ Fox Run Golf Course | Plymouth, Mich.
Mon Oct 14
10:00 AM
at Lourdes Invitational
@ Sylvania Country Club | Sylvania, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
8:30 AM
at Defiance College Fall Invitatonal
@ Ironwood Golf Club | Wauseon, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Twitter