Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Syljebeck
Athletic Director
(517) 264-7871 ssyljebe@sienaheights.edu
Scott Oliver
Assistant Athletic Director
(517) 264-7879 soliver@sienaheights.edu
Al Sandifer
Assistant Athletic Director / Business Operations
(517) 264-7869 asandife@sienaheights.edu
Joni LeMay
Manager of Athletic Operations
(517) 264-7870 jlemay@sienaheights.edu
Kate Daisher
Manager of Athletic Operations / Compliance Coordinator
(517) 264-7825 cdaisher@sienaheights.edu
Corey Graham
Sports Information Director
(517) 264-7843 cgraham@sienaheights.edu
Laura Klutsarits
Assistant Sports Information Director
(517) 264-7874 lklutsar@sienaheights.edu
Lorie Robinette
Athletic Trainer
(517) 264-7877 lrobinet@sienaheights.edu
Justin Logan
Athletic Trainer
(517) 264-7877 Jlogan@sienaheights.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Kolasinski
Head Coach
(517) 264-7872 jkolasin@sienaheights.edu
Kevin Ketvirtis
Assistant Coach
kketvirt@sienaheights.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Pechota
Head Coach
(517) 264-7847 jpechota@sienaheights.edu
Jon Hovermale
Graduate Assistant Coach
jhoverma@sienaheights.edu
Aaron Benard
Assistant Varsity Coach
(989) 528-0866
Ben German
Assistant JV Coach/Analytics & Video Coordinator/Strength Development
Darius Wilson
Assistant Varsity Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(586) 909-5409


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Syljebeck
Head Coach
(517) 264-7871 ssyljebe@sienaheights.edu
Debrah Ray
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7886 dray@sienaheights.edu
Sara Chrenko
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7835 schrenko@sienaheights.edu
Candice Leatherwood
Graduate Assistant
(517) 264-7635 cleather@sienaheights.edu
Kiana Votava
Graudate Assistant
(517) 264-7880 kvotava@sienaheights.edu
Addyson Tomczak
Assistant Coach
atomczak@sienaheights.edu
Dan Brooks
Volunteer Assistant Coach
(734) 755-1472 danbrooks5861@gmail.com
Niesha Lowe
Recruiting Coach
nyelowe24@yahoo.com


Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles Cain
Head Coach
(517) 264-7883 ccain@sienaheights.edu
KaCee Costello
Assistant Coach
kcostell@sienaheights.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Heath
Head Coach
(517) 264-7819 aheath@sienaheights.edu
Liz Cundiff
Graduate Assistant
ecundiff@sienaheights.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Bauer
Head Coach
(517) 264-7878 tbauer@sienaheights.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirk Richards
Head Coach
(517) 264-7881 krichar2@sienaheights.edu
Emily Reader
Mid-Distance & Distance Coach/Recruit Coordinator
(517) 264-7837 ereader@sienaheights.edu


Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Heath
Head Coach
(517) 264-7819 aheath@sienaheights.edu
Liz Cundiff
Graduate Assistant
ecundiff@sienaheights.edu


eSports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Sunderman
Interim Head Coach
bsunder1@sienaheights.edu
Brad Geiersbach
Volunteer Assistant Coach for League of Legends
Matthew Twiss
Volunteer Assistant Coach for FIFA / Madden and NBA 2k


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Kohn
Head Coach/Quarterbacks
(517) 264-7831 mkohn@sienaheights.edu
Robert Thornbladh
Assistant Head Coach/Special Teams Coordinator
(517) 264-7834 rthornbl@sienaheights.edu
Ron Shiels
Defensive Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning
(517) 264-7832 rshiels@sienaheights.edu
Noah Bohl
Run Game Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator
(517) 264-7833 nbohl@sienaheights.edu
Dr. Mike Dawson
Assistant Defensive Line Coach
Jim Hamilton
Assistant Special Teams Coordinator/Kickers & Punters
(517) 264-7829 jhamilt1@sienaheights.edu
Dominic Dimelis
Linebackers
Malik Edwards
Assistant Offensive Line
Hunter Kohls
Outside Receivers
Matt Morgan
Defensive Line
Izayah Newsome
Assistant Defensive Line
Mitchell Osadchuk
Assistant Strength and Conditioning/Secondary
Griffin Sobol
Outside Linebackers
Will Walker
Offensive-Backs
Jalen Young
Slot Receivers


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Sandifer
Head Coach
(517) 264-7869 asandife@sienaheights.edu
Andrea Rumler
Assistant Coach
arumler@sienaheights.edu
Andrew Ioanou
Graduate Assistant


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Sandifer
Head Coach
(517) 264-7869 asandife@sienaheights.edu
Andrea Rumler
Assistant Coach
arumler@sienaheights.edu
Andrew Ioanou
Graduate Assistant


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Maloney
Head Coach
(517) 264-7836 emaloney@sienaheights.edu
Spencer Macek
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7817 smacek@sienaheights.edu
Tyler Hooper
Goalie Coach


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexa Matta
Head Coach
(517) 264-7842 amatta@sienaheights.edu
Natalie Williams
Graduate Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7818 nwillia2@sienaheights.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Crawford
Head Coach
517-264-7846 acrawfor@sienaheights.edu
Elmedin Celovic
Graduate Assistant Coach
ecelovic@sienaheights.edu
Ted Hanosh
Assistant Coach
thanosh@sienaheights.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Oliver
Head Coach
(517) 264-7879 soliver@sienaheights.edu
Alexis Donnelly
Assistant Coach
Crystal Wilcoxen
Goalkeeper Coach
John McKeon
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Samantha Bartelotti
Graduate Assistant Coach
sbartelo@sienaheights.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Klutsarits
Head Coach
(517) 264-7874 lklutsar@sienaheights.edu
Becky Martinez
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7838 rmz73@hotmail.com
Katie O’Hotzke
Volunteer Assistant
(517) 264-7838 katie9hhs@gmail.com
Kristi Carlson
Graduate Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7838 kcarlso1@sienaheights.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Bauer
Head Coach
(517) 264-7878 tbauer@sienaheights.edu
Kirk Richards
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7881 krichar2@sienaheights.edu
Ryan Flanary
Assistant Coach
Logan Gray
Throws Coach
lgray@sienaheights.edu
Evan Rossing
Graduate Assistant
erossing@sienaheights.edu
Ryan Dukes
Assistant Coach/Sprints Hurdles


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirk Richards
Head Coach
(517) 264-7881 krichar2@sienaheights.edu
Tim Bauer
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7878 tbauer@sienaheights.edu
Ryan Flanary
Assistant Coach
Logan Gray
Throws Coach
lgray@sienaheights.edu
Alexis Moore
Assistant Coach
Alexis_johnson295@hotmail.com
Mildrenae Young Brooks
Assistant Coach
mildrenaeyoung@yahoo.com


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Berrington
Head Coach
(517) 264-7875 kberring@sienaheights.edu
Chuck Berrington
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Tyler Hubbard-Neil
Student Assistant


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Berrington
Head Coach
(517) 264-7875 kberring@sienaheights.edu
Corey Ness
Assistant Coach
Milton Resh
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Greene
Men's Wrestling Coach
(517) 264-7829 agreene1@sienaheights.edu