Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Smith
Athletic Director
(517) 264-7876 fsmith@sienaheights.edu
Sue Syljebeck
Associate Athletic Director
(517) 264-7871 ssyljebe@sienaheights.edu
Al Sandifer
Assistant Athletic Director/Business Operations
(517) 264-7869 asandife@sienaheights.edu
Joni LeMay
Manager of Athletic Operations
(517) 264-7870 jlemay@sienaheights.edu
Kate Daisher
Manager of Athletic Operations
(517) 264-7825 cdaisher@sienaheights.edu
Crystal Wilcoxen
Sports Information Director
(517) 264-7843 cwilcoxe@sienaheights.edu
Caylie Boehmer
Assistant Sports Information Director
cboehmer@sienaheights.edu
Scott Oliver
Assistant Sports Information Director
(517) 264-7879 soliver@sienaheights.edu
Laura Klutsarits
Assistant Sports Information Director
(517) 264-7874 lklutsar@sienaheights.edu
Lorie Robinette
Athletic Trainer
(517) 264-7877 lrobinet@sienaheights.edu
Suzanne Harmon
Athletic Trainer
(517) 264-7877 sharmon@sienaheights.edu
Justin Logan
Athletic Trainer
(517) 264-7877 Jlogan@sienaheights.edu
Brendon Tudor
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(517) 264-7877


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Kolasinski
Head Coach
(517) 264-7872 jkolasin@sienaheights.edu
Bill Jenney
Assistant Coach
bajenney@wowway.com
Michael O'Sullivan
Assistant Coach
mosulli1@sienaheights.edu
Connor Parsells
Assistant Coach
cparsell@sienaheights.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Pechota
Head Coach
(517) 264-7847 jpechota@sienaheights.edu
Kyle Capps
Assistant Coach
kcapps@sienaheights.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Syljebeck
Head Coach
(517) 264-7871 ssyljebe@sienaheights.edu
Debrah Ray
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7886 dray@sienaheights.edu
Grace Howrigon
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7880 ghowrigo@sienaheights.edu
Sara Chrenko
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7835 schrenko@sienaheights.edu
Brooke Smith
Assistant Coach
Niesha Lowe
Recruiting Coach
nyelowe24@yahoo.com


Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles Cain
Head Coach
(517) 264-7883 ccain@sienaheights.edu
Aaron Dear
Assistant Coach


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Heath
Head Coach
(517) 264-7819 aheath@sienaheights.edu
Liz Cundiff
Graduate Assistant
ecundiff@sienaheights.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Bauer
Head Coach
(517) 264-7878 tbauer@sienaheights.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirk Richards
Head Coach
(517) 264-7881 krichar2@sienaheights.edu
Emily Reader
Mid-Distance & Distance Coach/Recruit Coordinator
(517) 264-7837 ereader@sienaheights.edu


Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Heath
Head Coach
(517) 264-7819 aheath@sienaheights.edu
Liz Cundiff
Graduate Assistant
ecundiff@sienaheights.edu


Esports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Macone
Director/Head Coach
jmacone@sienaheights.edu


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Kohn
Head Coach/Linebackers
(517) 264-7831 mkohn@sienaheights.edu
Robert Thornbladh
Linebackers Coach/Special Teams Coordinator
(517) 264-7834 rthornbl@sienaheights.edu
Ron Shiels
Defensive Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning
Al Romano
Quarterbacks Coach
(517) 264-7829
Aaron Benard
Running Backs Coach
Steve Wilwohl
Offensive Line Coach
(517) 264-7829
Jim Hamilton
Offensive Line Coach
(517) 264-7829 jhamilt1@sienaheights.edu
Nate Biringer
Slot Receivers Coach
(517) 264-7829 nbiringe@sienaheights.edu
Noah Bohl
Defensive Line Coach
Dr. Mike Dawson
Assistant Defensive Line Coach
Nick McClure
Offensive Graduate Assistant/Tight Ends Coach
Lanier Logan
Defensive Graduate Assistant/Defensive Back Coach
Da'vonte Price
Assistant Defensive Backs Coach


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Sandifer
Head Coach
(517) 264-7869 asandife@sienaheights.edu
Bobby Plumer
Assistant Coach
Andrea Rumler
Assistant Coach
arumler@sienaheights.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Sandifer
Head Coach
(517) 264-7869 asandife@sienaheights.edu
Bobby Plumer
Assistant Coach
Andrea Rumler
Assistant Coach
arumler@sienaheights.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Maloney
Head Coach
(517) 264-7836 emaloney@sienaheights.edu
Spencer Macek
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7817 smacek@sienaheights.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy Hill
Head Coach
(517) 264-7842 chill1@sienaheights.edu
Sabrina Snow
Assistant Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Crawford
Head Coach
acrawfor@sienaheights.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Oliver
Head Coach
(517) 264-7879 soliver@sienaheights.edu
Alexis Donnelly
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7821 adonnell@sienaheights.edu
Crystal Wilcoxen
Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach
(517) 264-7843 cwilcoxe@sienaheights.edu
John McKeon
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Klutsarits
Head Coach
(517) 264-7874 lklutsar@sienaheights.edu
Becky Martinez
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7838 rmz73@hotmail.com
Matt Martinez
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7838 mmartin7@sienaheights.edu
Katie O’Hotzke
Volunteer Assistant


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Bauer
Head Coach
(517) 264-7878 tbauer@sienaheights.edu
Kirk Richards
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7881 krichar2@sienaheights.edu
Ryan Flanary
Assistant Coach
Logan Gray
Throws Coach
lgray@sienaheights.edu
Evan Rossing
Middle Distance Coach
erossing@sienaheights.edu
Camilo Zuluaga
Assistant Coach


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirk Richards
Head Coach
(517) 264-7881 krichar2@sienaheights.edu
Tim Bauer
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7878 tbauer@sienaheights.edu
Ryan Flanary
Assistant Coach
Logan Gray
Throws Coach
lgray@sienaheights.edu
Evan Rossing
Middle Distance Coach
erossing@sienaheights.edu
Camilo Zuluaga
Assistant Coach


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Berrington
Head Coach
(517) 264-7875 kberring@sienaheights.edu
Chris McKim
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7839 cmckim@sienaheights.edu
John Kalugar
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7823 jkalugar@sienaheights.edu
Chuck Berrington
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Berrington
Head Coach
(517) 264-7875 kberring@sienaheights.edu
Chris McKim
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7839 cmckim@sienaheights.edu
John Kalugar
Assistant Coach
(517) 264-7823 jkalugar@sienaheights.edu