Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Smith

Athletic Director

(517) 264-7876 fsmith@sienaheights.edu
Sue Syljebeck

Associate Athletic Director

(517) 264-7871 ssyljebe@sienaheights.edu
Al Sandifer

Assistant Athletic Director/Business Operations

(517) 264-7869 asandife@sienaheights.edu
Joni LeMay

Manager of Athletic Operations

(517) 264-7870 jlemay@sienaheights.edu
Kate Daisher

Manager of Athletic Operations

(517) 264-7825 cdaisher@sienaheights.edu
Crystal Wilcoxen

Sports Information Director

(517) 264-7843 cwilcoxe@sienaheights.edu
Caylie Boehmer

Assistant Sports Information Director

cboehmer@sienaheights.edu
Scott Oliver

Assistant Sports Information Director

(517) 264-7879 soliver@sienaheights.edu
Laura Klutsarits

Assistant Sports Information Director

(517) 264-7874 lklutsar@sienaheights.edu
Lorie Robinette

Athletic Trainer

(517) 264-7877 lrobinet@sienaheights.edu
Suzanne Harmon

Athletic Trainer

(517) 264-7877 sharmon@sienaheights.edu
Jody Manes

Athletic Trainer

(517) 264-7877 jmanes@sienaheights.edu
Justin Logan

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(517) 264-7877 Jlogan@sienaheights.edu
Brendon Tudor

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(517) 264-7877


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Kolasinski

Head Coach

(517) 264-7872 jkolasin@sienaheights.edu
Bill Jenney

Assistant Coach

bajenney@wowway.com
Ronnie Deck

Assistant Coach

rdeck@sienaheights.edu
Michael O'Sullivan

Assistant Coach

mosulli1@sienaheights.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Pechota

Head Coach

(517) 264-7847 jpechota@sienaheights.edu
Kyle Capps

Assistant Coach

kcapps@sienaheights.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Syljebeck

Head Coach

(517) 264-7871 ssyljebe@sienaheights.edu
Debrah Ray

Assistant Coach

(517) 264-7886 dray@sienaheights.edu
Grace Howrigon

Assistant Coach

(517) 264-7880 ghowrigo@sienaheights.edu
Sara Chrenko

Assistant Coach

(517) 264-7835 schrenko@sienaheights.edu
Brooke Smith

Assistant Coach

Niesha Lowe

Recruiting Coach

nyelowe24@yahoo.com


Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles Cain

Head Coach

(517) 264-7883 ccain@sienaheights.edu
Aaron Dear

Assistant Coach



Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Heath

Head Coach

(517) 264-7819 aheath@sienaheights.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Bauer

Head Coach

(517) 264-7878 tbauer@sienaheights.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirk Richards

Head Coach

(517) 264-7881 krichar2@sienaheights.edu
Emily Reader

Mid-Distance & Distance Coach/Recruit Coordinator

(517) 264-7837 ereader@sienaheights.edu


Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Heath

Head Coach

(517) 264-7819 aheath@sienaheights.edu


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Kohn

Head Coach/Linebackers

(517) 264-7831 mkohn@sienaheights.edu
Michael McGee

Head Assistant Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers/Tight Ends

(517) 264-7834 mmcgee@sienaheights.edu
Ron Shiels

Defensive Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning

Al Romano

Quarterbacks Coach

(517) 264-7829
Aaron Benard

Running Backs Coach

Steve Wilwohl

Offensive Line Coach

(517) 264-7829
Jim Hamilton

Offensive Line Coach

(517) 264-7829 jhamilt1@sienaheights.edu
Nate Biringer

Slot Receivers Coach

(517) 264-7829 nbiringe@sienaheights.edu
Noah Bohl

Defensive Line Coach

Dr. Mike Dawson

Assistant Defensive Line Coach

Nick McClure

Offensive Graduate Assistant/Tight Ends Coach

Lanier Logan

Defensive Graduate Assistant/Defensive Back Coach

Da'vonte Price

Assistant Defensive Backs Coach



Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Sandifer

Head Coach

(517) 264-7869 asandife@sienaheights.edu
Bobby Plumer

Assistant Coach

Andrea Rumler

Assistant Coach

arumler@sienaheights.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Sandifer

Head Coach

(517) 264-7869 asandife@sienaheights.edu
Bobby Plumer

Assistant Coach

Andrea Rumler

Assistant Coach

arumler@sienaheights.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Maloney

Head Coach

(517) 264-7836 emaloney@sienaheights.edu
Spencer Macek

Assistant Coach

(517) 264-7817 smacek@sienaheights.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cindy Hill

Head Coach

(517) 264-7842 chill1@sienaheights.edu
Sabrina Snow

Assistant Coach



Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Goodman

Assistant Coach

(517) 264-7846 tgoodman@sienaheights.edu
Matthew Twiss

Goalkeeper/Assistant Coach

(517) 442-9858 mtwiss@sienaheights.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Oliver

Head Coach

(517) 264-7879 soliver@sienaheights.edu
Drew Crawford

Assistant Coach

acrawdad13@aol.com
Alexis Donnelly

Assistant Coach

(517) 264-7821 adonnell@sienaheights.edu
Crystal Wilcoxen

Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach

(517) 264-7843 cwilcoxe@sienaheights.edu
John McKeon

Volunteer Assistant Coach



Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Klutsarits

Head Coach

(517) 264-7874 lklutsar@sienaheights.edu
Becky Martinez

Assistant Coach

(517) 264-7838 rmz73@hotmail.com
Matt Martinez

Assistant Coach

(517) 264-7838 mmartin7@sienaheights.edu
Megan Helmer

Volunteer Assistant

Katie O’Hotzke

Volunteer Assistant



Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Bauer

Head Coach

(517) 264-7878 tbauer@sienaheights.edu
Kirk Richards

Assistant Coach

(517) 264-7881 krichar2@sienaheights.edu
Ryan Flanary

Assistant Coach

Emily Reader

Mid-Distance & Distance Coach/Recruit Coordinator

(517) 264-7837 ereader@sienaheights.edu
Camilo Zuluaga

Assistant Coach

Jordan Burkholder

Assistant Coach



Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirk Richards

Head Coach

(517) 264-7881 krichar2@sienaheights.edu
Tim Bauer

Assistant Coach

(517) 264-7878 tbauer@sienaheights.edu
Ryan Flanary

Assistant Coach

Emily Reader

Mid-Distance & Distance Coach/Recruit Coordinator

(517) 264-7837 ereader@sienaheights.edu
Camilo Zuluaga

Assistant Coach

Jordan Burkholder

Assistant Coach



Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Berrington

Head Coach

(517) 264-7875 kberring@sienaheights.edu
Chris McKim

Assistant Coach

(517) 264-7839 cmckim@sienaheights.edu
John Kalugar

Assistant Coach

(517) 264-7823 jkalugar@sienaheights.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Berrington

Head Coach

(517) 264-7875 kberring@sienaheights.edu
Chris McKim

Assistant Coach

(517) 264-7839 cmckim@sienaheights.edu
John Kalugar

Assistant Coach

(517) 264-7823 jkalugar@sienaheights.edu