Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Feb Mar 2017 Apr »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Mar 6, 2017
24 Siena Heights
1 at Montreat (N.C.)
Final
Mar 8, 2017
11 Siena Heights
9 at Point University
Final
Mar 9, 2017
15 Siena Heights
10 at Cumberlands (Ky.)
Final
Mar 15, 2017
24 Siena Heights
2 at Concordia (Mi.)
Final
Mar 18, 2017
14 Indiana Tech
9 at Siena Heights
Final
Mar 19, 2017
10 Siena Heights
29 at Davenport
Final
Mar 22, 2017
12 Siena Heights
11 at Lourdes (Ohio)
Final
Mar 25, 2017
Lawrence Tech
at Siena Heights
2:00 PM EDT
Mar 26, 2017
Siena Heights
at Aquinas
4:30 PM EDT
Mar 29, 2017
Madonna
at Siena Heights
7:00 PM EDT
Mar 30, 2017
Cleary
at Siena Heights
7:00 PM EDT
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
April 13, 2016 Mason, Parks Efforts Help Women's Lacrosse Rebound with Two Wins Aliisa Mason and Kayla Parks helped lift the Siena Heights women's lacrosse team to a 10-8 victory and an 11-9 victory over WHAC opponent Aquinas, on Wednesday.
April 11, 2016 Women's Lacrosse to Host Flint Water Charity Games Siena Heights is set to host its Flint charity game on Wednesday, April 13, in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic (WHAC) as the Saints welcome Aquinas to O'Laughlin Stadium. There will be two games played. The first game, with Aquinas as the home team, will start at 4 p.m. Opening draw with Siena Heights as the home team is set for 7 p.m.
April 10, 2016 Weather Claims Another Women's Lacrosse Game The contest between the Siena Heights women's lacrosse team and Aquinas schedule for today, April 10, was cancelled due to the poor weather conditions and low temperatures in the Grand Rapids area.
April 9, 2016 Women's Lax Unable to Contain #4 Indiana Tech The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team dropped a 20-6 conference contest against fourth-ranked Indiana Tech.
April 7, 2016 Women's Lacrosse Drops Contest to #3 Davenport The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team lost a 21-2 conference contest to No. 3 Davenport on a cold, snowy Thursday.
April 5, 2016 Women's Lacrosse Rescheduled Aquinas Game for April 10 The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team has rescheduled the conference game against Aquinas for Sunday, April 10, in Grand Rapids.
April 4, 2016 Women's Lax Suffers Loss to #5 Lawrence Tech The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team suffered an 18-4 loss in conference play against Lawrence Tech, on Monday.
April 2, 2016 Women's Lacrosse Game Against Aquinas Cancelled The Siena Heights women's lacrosse game at Aquinas on Sunday has been cancelled due to inclement weather conditions.
April 1, 2016 #8 Robert Morris Overwhelms Women's Lacrosse The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team lost 20-4 against non-conference opponent 8th-ranked Robert Morris (Ill.) on Friday.
March 30, 2016 Parks Scores Seven in Women's Lax Victory Siena Heights women's lacross sophomore Kayla Parks scored seven goals in a 14-12 victory over conference opponent Lourdes (Ohio) on Wednesday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 02
Final - OT
at Saint Andrews (N.C.) L, 20-19
Tue Mar 04
Final - 2OT
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 18-17
Wed Mar 05
Final
at Columbia (S.C.) W, 26-16
Thu Mar 06
Final
at Alderson-Broaddus (W. Va.) W, 15-3
Sun Mar 16
Final
at Capital (Ohio) L, 14-4
Tue Mar 18
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 18-8
Fri Mar 21
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 18-13
Sun Mar 23
Final
at Davenport L, 19-5
Tue Mar 25
Final
Davenport L, 18-9
Wed Mar 26
Final
Aquinas L, 21-10
Fri Mar 28
Final
Ursuline (Ohio) W, 22-13
Sat Mar 29
Final
Illinois Tech W, 18-5
Sun Mar 30
Final
Indiana Tech L, 18-7
Tue Apr 01
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 18-14
Fri Apr 04
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 15-9
Sun Apr 06
Final
at Aquinas L, 16-9
Tue Apr 08
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 18-15
Wed Apr 09
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 19-11
WHAC Tournament first round
Fri Apr 11
Final
at Davenport L, 29-13
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 13-10
@ Beverly Hills, Mich. (Exhibition at Detroit Country Day)
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 17-12
Detroit Country Day School (Beverly Hills, Mich.)
Sun Mar 01
Final
at Alderson-Broaddus (W.Va.) W, 10-7
Tue Mar 03
Final
at Tennessee Wesleyan W, 15-10
Wed Mar 11
Final
Indiana Tech L, 19-11
Sat Mar 14
Final - 3OT
Aquinas W, 15-14
Wed Mar 18
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 14-13
Fri Mar 20
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 10-9
Sat Mar 21
Final
Midland (Neb.) W, 22-14
Wed Apr 01
Final
Davenport L, 14-9
Thu Apr 02
Final
at Urbana (Ohio) W, 11-10
Tue Apr 07
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 12-9
Wed Apr 08
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 20-12
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Aquinas L, 16-15
Sun Apr 12
Final
at Davenport L, 12-8
Mon Mar 07
Final
at Centre (Ky.) L, 17-2
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Missouri Baptist W, 10-6
@ Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.)
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Saint Mary (Kan.) W, 18-8
@ Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.)
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) W, 19-5
Wed Mar 16
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 17-3
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Davenport L, 19-4
Mon Mar 21
Final - OT
Charleston (WV) W, 10-9
Wed Mar 23
Final
Indiana Tech L, 21-2
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 14-12
Fri Apr 01
Final
at Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 20-4
Mon Apr 04
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 18-4
Detroit Country Day School (Beverly Hills, Mich.)
Thu Apr 07
Final
Davenport L, 21-2
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 20-6
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Aquinas W, 10-8
Rescheduled from 4/10
Wed Apr 13
Final
Aquinas W, 11-9
Sat Apr 16
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 12-7
Sun Apr 17
Final
Ursuline (Ohio) L, 18-14
Mon Mar 06
Final
at Montreat (N.C.) W, 24-1
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Point University W, 11-9
Thu Mar 09
Final
at Cumberlands (Ky.) W, 15-10
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Concordia (Mi.) W, 24-2
Sat Mar 18
Final
Indiana Tech L, 14-9
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Davenport L, 29-10
Wed Mar 22
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 12-11
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM EDT
Lawrence Tech
Sun Mar 26
4:30 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Wed Mar 29
7:00 PM EDT
Madonna
Thu Mar 30
7:00 PM EDT
Cleary
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM EDT
at Indiana Tech
Wed Apr 05
7:00 PM EDT
Concordia (Mi.)
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Lawrence Tech
@ Detroit Country Day
Wed Apr 12
5:00 PM EDT
at Madonna
Sat Apr 15
2:00 PM EDT
Lourdes (Ohio)
Wed Apr 19
7:00 PM EDT
Davenport
Sat Apr 22
2:00 PM EDT
Aquinas
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter