Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2017 Jan »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
March 25, 2017 #9 Women's Lacrosse Drops Contest to #2 Lawrence Tech The No. 9 ranked Siena Heights women's lacrosse team hosted the 2nd-ranked Lawrence Tech in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference match-up on Saturday. The Saints dropped the contest by a score of 19-3.
March 22, 2017 Women's Lacrosse Comes Back to Grab Victory Over Lourdes The Siena Heights women's lacrosse team traveled to take on Lourdes in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday. The Saints were able to come back and grab the 12-11 victory.
March 19, 2017 #10 Women's Lacrosse Drops Contest to #4 Davenport The 10th-ranked Siena Heights women's lacrosse team traveled to take on No. 4 Davenport in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference match-up on Sunday. The Saints dropped the contest by a score of 29-10.
March 18, 2017 Women's Lacrosse Falls to #3 Indiana Tech Four different Saints scored in the loss to Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opponent, No. 3 Indiana Tech, on Saturday.
March 15, 2017 Nine Saints Score in Women's Lacrosse 24-2 Victory Over Concordia Nine different Saints scored in Siena Heights women's lacrosse 24-2 victory over Concordia in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opener, on Wednesday.
March 14, 2017 Saints Make NAIA Top 10 Poll The women's lacrosse team moves into the NAIA Coaches' Top 10 Poll this week. The Saints are currently 3-0.
March 9, 2017 Women's Lacrosse Wins Third Straight to Open the Season Taylor Swartz scored four goals in the Siena Heights women's lacrosse 15-10 victory over Cumberlands (Ky.) in non-conference action, on Thursday.
March 8, 2017 Parks Leads Women's Lacrosse to Victory Over Point Kayla Parks scored four goals in the Siena Heights women’s lacrosse 11-9 victory over Point (Ga.) in non-conference action, on Wednesday.
March 6, 2017 Women's Lacrosse Cruises Past Montreat 24-1 in Season Opener Aliisa Mason netted four goals in the Siena Heights women’s lacrosse 24-1 victory over Montreat (N.C.) season opener in non-conference action, on Monday.
March 5, 2017 Women's Lacrosse Season Outlook with Head Coach Hill Head Coach Cindy Hill and the Siena Heights women’s lacrosse team is set to open up their 2017 season against Montreat (N.C.), on Monday. Last season, the Saints finished 7-8 overall and had a 3-6 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference slate.
Future Saints

Schedule

Sun Mar 02
Final - OT
at Saint Andrews (N.C.) L, 20-19
Tue Mar 04
Final - 2OT
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 18-17
Wed Mar 05
Final
at Columbia (S.C.) W, 26-16
Thu Mar 06
Final
at Alderson-Broaddus (W. Va.) W, 15-3
Sun Mar 16
Final
at Capital (Ohio) L, 14-4
Tue Mar 18
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 18-8
Fri Mar 21
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 18-13
Sun Mar 23
Final
at Davenport L, 19-5
Tue Mar 25
Final
Davenport L, 18-9
Wed Mar 26
Final
Aquinas L, 21-10
Fri Mar 28
Final
Ursuline (Ohio) W, 22-13
Sat Mar 29
Final
Illinois Tech W, 18-5
Sun Mar 30
Final
Indiana Tech L, 18-7
Tue Apr 01
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 18-14
Fri Apr 04
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 15-9
Sun Apr 06
Final
at Aquinas L, 16-9
Tue Apr 08
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 18-15
Wed Apr 09
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 19-11
WHAC Tournament first round
Fri Apr 11
Final
at Davenport L, 29-13
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 13-10
@ Beverly Hills, Mich. (Exhibition at Detroit Country Day)
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 17-12
Detroit Country Day School (Beverly Hills, Mich.)
Sun Mar 01
Final
at Alderson-Broaddus (W.Va.) W, 10-7
Tue Mar 03
Final
at Tennessee Wesleyan W, 15-10
Wed Mar 11
Final
Indiana Tech L, 19-11
Sat Mar 14
Final - 3OT
Aquinas W, 15-14
Wed Mar 18
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 14-13
Fri Mar 20
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 10-9
Sat Mar 21
Final
Midland (Neb.) W, 22-14
Wed Apr 01
Final
Davenport L, 14-9
Thu Apr 02
Final
at Urbana (Ohio) W, 11-10
Tue Apr 07
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 12-9
Wed Apr 08
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 20-12
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Aquinas L, 16-15
Sun Apr 12
Final
at Davenport L, 12-8
Mon Mar 07
Final
at Centre (Ky.) L, 17-2
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Missouri Baptist W, 10-6
@ Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.)
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Saint Mary (Kan.) W, 18-8
@ Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.)
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) W, 19-5
Wed Mar 16
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 17-3
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Davenport L, 19-4
Mon Mar 21
Final - OT
Charleston (WV) W, 10-9
Wed Mar 23
Final
Indiana Tech L, 21-2
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 14-12
Fri Apr 01
Final
at Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 20-4
Mon Apr 04
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 18-4
Detroit Country Day School (Beverly Hills, Mich.)
Thu Apr 07
Final
Davenport L, 21-2
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 20-6
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Aquinas W, 10-8
Rescheduled from 4/10
Wed Apr 13
Final
Aquinas W, 11-9
Sat Apr 16
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 12-7
Sun Apr 17
Final
Ursuline (Ohio) L, 18-14
Mon Mar 06
Final
at Montreat (N.C.) W, 24-1
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Point University W, 11-9
Thu Mar 09
Final
at Cumberlands (Ky.) W, 15-10
Wed Mar 15
Final
at Concordia (Mi.) W, 24-2
Sat Mar 18
Final
Indiana Tech L, 14-9
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Davenport L, 29-10
Wed Mar 22
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 12-11
Sat Mar 25
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 19-3
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Aquinas W, 17-15
Wed Mar 29
Final
Madonna W, 23-5
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 23-10
Mon Apr 03
Final
Cleary W, 22-4
Wed Apr 05
Final
Concordia (Mi.) W, 19-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 21-8
@ Detroit Country Day
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Madonna W, 16-7
Sat Apr 15
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 15-14
Wed Apr 19
Final
Davenport L, 19-11
Sat Apr 22
Final
Aquinas L, 12-8
Fri Feb 02
2:30 PM EST
vs. Cleary
@ Scrimmage
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM EST
at Lincoln Memorial
Mon Mar 05
TBA
at Tennessee Wesleyan
Thu Mar 08
4:00 PM EST
at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Mar 15
7:00 PM EDT
at Ohio Northern
Sat Mar 17
TBA
at Lawrence Tech
Sun Mar 18
1:00 PM EDT
at Marian (Ind.)
Wed Mar 21
6:30 PM EDT
Ursuline (Ohio)
Thu Mar 29
5:00 PM EDT
at Notre Dame (OH)
Wed Apr 04
5:00 PM EDT
at Madonna
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM EDT
Aquinas
Sun Apr 08
2:00 PM EDT
Cleary
Senior Day
Wed Apr 11
7:00 PM EDT
Indiana Tech
Sat Apr 14
11:00 AM EDT
at Concordia
Wed Apr 18
7:00 PM EDT
Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Apr 21
TBA
at Franciscan
Fri Apr 27
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament
Sat Apr 28
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament
Thu May 10
TBA
at TBA
NAIA Nationals
Fri May 11
TBA
at TBA
NAIA Nationals
Sat May 12
TBA
at TBA
NAIA Nationals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter