Top Stories Calendar
« Feb Mar 2019 Apr »
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
August 17, 2018 Freddy Jehle Signs Contract with Westside Woolly Mammoths of the United Shore Professional Baseball League UTICA, Mich. -- Former Siena Heights baseball player and 2018 SHU graduate Freddy Jehle (Troy, Mich./Brother Rice) signed a contract to play professional baseball with the Westside Woolly Mammoths of the United Shore Professional Baseball League (USPBL).
August 2, 2018 SHU Baseball Earns Third Consecutive ABCA Team Academic Excellence Award The Siena Heights baseball team is one of two NAIA institutions to receive the ABCA Team Academic Excellence Award all three years it has been given.
July 25, 2018 SHU Baseball to Host 2nd Annual Golf Tournament at Legacy Golf Club Siena Heights Baseball will host the second annual golf tournament on Friday, August 17, at Legacy Golf Course.
July 23, 2018 Ten Siena Heights Athletic Programs Named 2017-18 NAIA Scholar-Teams Ten Siena Heights Athletics programs were honored as NAIA Scholar-Teams for their efforts in the 2017-18 school year, as announced recently by the governing body.
June 14, 2018 Siena Heights Baseball 2018 Season Recap The Siena Heights baseball team ended the 2018 season with an overall record of 18-34 and a 9-19 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference record. SHU finished the season at ninth in the WHAC.
May 31, 2018 Nine Claim Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athlete Honors for Baseball Nine Siena Heights baseball players were named Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes, as announced by the NAIA on Thursday.
May 10, 2018 Guntrip, Green and Olmstead Named to Google Cloud CoSIDA Academic All-District Team Siena Heights baseball senior, Riley Guntrip, along with juniors Reid Olmstead and Brendan Green were named were named to the CoSIDA Academic All-District team, as announced by the organization. 
May 2, 2018 Three Saints Named All-WHAC as Baseball Has 15 Honored in All The Siena Heights baseball team was led by Brendan Green, Freddy Jehle and Brenden Baker, earning Second Team All-Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference, as announced recently by the league. Thirteen Saints were also named to the WHAC All-Academic Team.
April 29, 2018 Baseball Finishes Season With Double-Header Against Indiana Tech The Siena Heights baseball team concluded the 2017-18 season on Sunday as they faced off against Indiana Tech in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest to wrap up the three game series, and then played them immediately after in a seven inning, non-conference game. The Saints dropped both contests by scores of 8-2 and 10-4.
April 28, 2018 Baseball Drops Two to Indiana Tech in WHAC Double-Header The Siena Heights baseball team hosted Indiana Tech in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference double-header on Saturday. The Saints dropped both contests and will complete the series on Sunday, April 29. 
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 04
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Henry Ford Community College
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 7-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Roosevelt (Ill.) W, 3-2
Sat Sep 23
Final - 7 innings
at Madonna L, 11-1
Sat Sep 23
Final - 8 innings
at Madonna L, 12-2
Sun Sep 24
Final - 7 innings
at Madonna L, 14-4
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 4-1
Sun Oct 01
Final - 10 innings
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 4-2
Sun Oct 01
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Rochester W, 17-11
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Rochester L, 8-6
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Rochester L, 3-2
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sun Feb 25
Cancelled
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sun Feb 25
Cancelled
vs. Concordia
Sun Feb 25
Cancelled
vs. Concordia
Mon Feb 26
Final
vs. Concordia L, 7-2
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 4-1
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. Defiance L, 3-2
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Thomas (Ga.) L, 2-1
Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Thomas (Ga.) L, 13-12
Spring Break Trip
Sun Mar 04
Final
at Thomas (Ga.) L, 11-3
Spring Break Trip
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Bethel (Ind.) W, 22-9
@ Mishawaka, IN Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ill.) L, 9-6
@ Lake Wales High School (Lake Wales, Fla.) Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Warner (Fla.) W, 6-5
@ Avon Park, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Spring Arbor W, 7-5
@ Warner University (Lake Wales, Fla.) Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 7-3
@ Avon Park, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Thomas (Ga.) L, 7-2
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Wed Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Spring Arbor
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Cleary L, 2-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Cleary W, 6-1
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Cleary W, 10-1
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Cleary L, 5-4
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 14-3
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-2
@ Adrian, MI
Fri Mar 23
Final - 6 innings
vs. Michigan-Dearborn W, 5-3
@ Adrian, MI
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Aquinas W, 6-1
Sat Mar 31
Cancelled
at Aquinas
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
vs. Goshen (Ind.)
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
vs. Goshen (Ind.)
Wed Apr 04
Postponed
at Aquinas
Rescheduled from 3/31
Thu Apr 05
Cancelled
vs. Saint Francis (Ind.)
Thu Apr 05
Cancelled
vs. Saint Francis (Ind.)
Sun Apr 08
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) L, 9-5
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Aquinas L, 6-5
Rescheduled from 04/04
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 16-9
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 1-0
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 6-2
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. Cornerstone W, 7-6
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Goshen (Ind.)
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Goshen (Ind.)
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio L, 11-5
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio L, 24-14
Thu Apr 19
Final - 10 innings
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 6-5
Resumption of game on 4/09
Thu Apr 19
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 11-9
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Concordia L, 8-6
Sat Apr 21
Final - 10 innings
at Concordia W, 6-5
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Concordia L, 11-6
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Concordia L, 11-8
Wed Apr 25
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio L, 13-4
Thu Apr 26
Final
vs. Hillsdale L, 13-11
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 13-10
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 13-7
Sun Apr 29
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 8-2
Sun Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
vs. Indiana Tech L, 10-4
View Full Schedule

Twitter