Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2017 Nov »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
September 18, 2017 Women's Soccer Hosts USF and Madonna to Open WHAC Action The Siena Heights women's soccer team is set to host two games this week, starting with Saint Francis (Ind.) in a 7 p.m. contest on Tuesday. Then SHU will host Madonna in the first Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference match of the season with a 4:30 p.m. kickoff, on Saturday.
September 16, 2017 Strong Second Half Propels Women's Soccer to Victory Over MVNU The Siena Heights women's soccer team used a strong second half to defeat Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) 2-0 in non-conference action, on Saturday.
September 13, 2017 #22 Marian Bests Women's Soccer in Non-Conference Action The Siena Heights women's soccer team dropped a 2-1 contest to No. 22 Marian (Ind.) in non-conference action, on Wednesday.
September 12, 2017 Women's Soccer Ready for Marian and Mount Vernon Nazarene Siena Heights women's soccer is set to take on Marian (Ind.) and Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) in two non-conference contests, on Wednesday and Saturday, respectively.
September 4, 2017 Lentz Makes 11 Saves as Women's Soccer Falls to #13 Mobile Goalkeeper Sophia Lentz made 11 saves as the Siena Heights women's soccer team fell 2-0 to 13th-ranked Mobile (Ala.) in non-conference action, on Tuesday.
September 2, 2017 #10 William Carey Defeats Women's Soccer The Siena Heights women's soccer team fell to 10th-ranked William Carey (Miss.), 2-1, in non-conference action, on Saturday.
September 1, 2017 Women's Soccer Takes On #10 William Carey and #13 Mobile Over Labor Day Weekend The Siena Heights women's soccer team is set for travel to Mississippi and Alabama to take on No. 10 William Carey (Miss.) and No. 13 Mobile (Ala.) on Saturday and Monday, respectively. SHU will open the weekend with a 7 p.m. EST contest against William Carey on Saturday. After a day of rest, the Saints will face Mobile for a 2 p.m. contest.
August 22, 2017 Four Saints Score in Women's Soccer Victory Over Lindenwood-Belleville Four Saints scored in the 4-0 victory over Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) for the Siena Heights women’s soccer team, on Tuesday.
August 21, 2017 Women's Soccer Drops Season Opener to Missouri Baptist The Siena Heights women’s soccer team dropped its season opener, 3-2, to Missouri Baptist, on Monday.
August 19, 2017 Oliver Holds Big Plans for Women's Soccer 2017 Season Head Coach Scott Oliver and the Siena Heights women’s soccer team are set to open their season on Monday, August 21 in St. Louis against Missouri Baptist in an 11 a.m. EST contest. The Saints will conclude their stop in St. Louis with a 5 p.m. game versus Lindenwood-Belleville (Mo.).
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
Tue Aug 27
Final
Trinity International (Ill.) L, 2-1
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Grace (Ind.) L, 1-0
@ Bourbonnais, Ill. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final - OT
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) W, 2-1
@ Bourbonnais, Ill. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Trinity Christian (Ill.) L, 3-1
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Saint Francis (Ill.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 4-2
Tue Sep 17
Final - 2OT
at Bethel (Ind.) T, 1-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
Cleary W, 8-0
Thu Sep 26
Final
at Rochester W, 6-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Madonna L, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Davenport L, 2-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
Indiana Tech W, 3-2
Alumni Weekend
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 2-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
Concordia L, 1-0
Thu Oct 24
Final - 2OT
at Aquinas T, 0-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
Marygrove W, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
Final - 2OT
Cornerstone T, 1-1
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Madonna L, 3-0
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Aug 30
Final
at Carlow (Pa.) W, 3-0
Mon Sep 01
Final
at Point Park (Pa.) W, 3-0
Sun Sep 07
Final
at Brescia (Ky.) W, 7-0
Fri Sep 12
Final
Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 5-2
SHU Classic
Sat Sep 13
Final
Bethel (Ind.) W, 3-1
SHU Classic
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 1-0
Fri Sep 19
Final
Trinity Christian (Ill.) W, 2-0
Sun Sep 21
Final
Rochester W, 3-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
Cleary W, 4-0
Fri Sep 26
Final
Madonna W, 3-0
SHU Homecoming Weekend
Wed Oct 01
Final
Davenport W, 1-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 1-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 4-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 2-0
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Concordia L, 1-0
Tue Oct 21
Final - 2OT
Aquinas T, 0-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
at Marygrove W, 7-0
Sat Nov 01
Final
at Cornerstone W, 1-0
Wed Nov 05
Final - PK Home
Concordia T, 0-0
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Nov 08
Final
Cornerstone W, 3-0
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Fri Nov 14
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 1-0
WHAC Tournament final
Tue Aug 25
Final
at Spring Arbor L, 4-1
Wed Sep 02
Final
at Cleary W, 7-0
Sun Sep 06
Final
vs. York (Neb.) W, 10-0
@ Viterbo (Wis.)
Mon Sep 07
Final
at Viterbo (Wis.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 6-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
at Rochester W, 2-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
Point Park (Pa.) W, 2-0
Tue Sep 22
Final - OT
Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
Cornerstone W, 2-1
Wed Sep 30
Final
Indiana Tech W, 1-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 2-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
at Concordia W, 1-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 4-0
Wed Oct 14
Final
at Marygrove W, 11-0
Fri Oct 16
Final
Aquinas L, 2-1
Sat Oct 24
Final - 2OT
at Davenport W, 1-0
Tue Oct 27
Final
Madonna W, 3-1
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 3-0
Wed Nov 04
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 6-0
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 07
Final
Madonna W, 3-0
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 14
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 2-0
WHAC Tournament Championship
Fri Aug 12
3:00 PM EDT
at Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio)
Thu Aug 18
7:00 PM EDT
Lake Michigan College
Mon Aug 22
Final
Viterbo (Wis.) W, 2-1
Tue Aug 30
Final
Spring Arbor L, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final - 2OT
vs. Martin Methodist (Tenn.) T, 0-0
@ Cumberland University (Lebanon, Tenn.)
Mon Sep 05
Final
at Cumberland (TN) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
Roosevelt W, 9-1
Siena Heights University Classic
Sun Sep 11
Final - 2OT
Robert Morris (Ill.) T, 1-1
Siena Heights University Classic
Tue Sep 13
Final
Marian (Ind.) W, 2-1
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Madonna W, 2-0
Wed Sep 28
Final - 2OT
Concordia W, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 1-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Aquinas W, 2-1
Wed Oct 12
Final
Lourdes W, 3-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Cornerstone W, 3-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Marygrove W, 5-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Davenport L, 3-2
Sat Oct 29
Final - OT
Northwestern Ohio L, 1-0
Wed Nov 02
Final
Concordia W, 3-0
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 3-0
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter