Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Mar Apr 2017 May »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
October 19, 2016 Bartelotti Nets Two in Women's Soccer Victory Over Indiana Tech Samantha Bartelotti scored twice in No. 22 Siena Heights women's soccer 3-1 victory over Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference foe Indiana Tech, on Wednesday.
October 15, 2016 #22 Women's Soccer Handles Cornerstone The 22nd-ranked Siena Heights women's soccer team defeated Cornerstone, 3-0, in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference action, on Saturday.
October 12, 2016 #22 Women's Soccer Rolls Past Lourdes The Siena Heights women's soccer team defeated Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opponent Lourdes (Ohio) 3-0, on Wednesday.
October 6, 2016 Women's Soccer Coach Scott Oliver Earns 200th Career Win Siena Heights women's soccer head coach Scott Oliver earned his 200th career win in the 2-1 victory over Aquinas, on Wednesday.
October 5, 2016 #23 Women's Soccer Earns Coach Oliver's 200th Career Win The 23rd-ranked Siena Heights women's soccer team defeated Aquinas in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference action, 2-1, on Wednesday, to earn the 200th career victory for SHU head women's soccer coach, Scott Oliver.
October 1, 2016 Lawrence Tech Upsets #19 Women's Soccer in WHAC Contest The 19th-ranked Siena Heights women's soccer team dropped a 1-0 contest to Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opponent Lawrence Tech, on Saturday.
September 28, 2016 Eastman FInishes Concordia in Double-OT For #19 Women's Soccer Danielle Eastman netted the game-winner in Siena Heights women’s soccer 1-0, double-overtime victory over Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opponent Concordia, on Wednesday.
September 24, 2016 Gordon Lifts #19 Women's Soccer to First WHAC Victory Kathryn Gordon scored the game-winner for No. 19 Siena Heights women’s soccer in a 2-0  victory over Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference foe Madonna in the first conference game of the season, on Saturday.
September 20, 2016 #19 Women's Soccer Tops Saint Francis in Non-Conference Action Three different Saints scored in Siena Heights women's soccer 3-1 victory over Saint Francis (Ind.) in non-conference action, on Tuesday.
September 13, 2016 #16 Women's Soccer Hosts Marian (Ind.) The 16th-ranked Siena Heights women’s soccer team will host Marian (Ind.) for their final non-conference home game on Tuesday. SHU will face the Knights at 7 p.m.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
Tue Aug 27
Final
Trinity International (Ill.) L, 2-1
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Grace (Ind.) L, 1-0
@ Bourbonnais, Ill. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final - OT
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) W, 2-1
@ Bourbonnais, Ill. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Trinity Christian (Ill.) L, 3-1
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Saint Francis (Ill.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 4-2
Tue Sep 17
Final - 2OT
at Bethel (Ind.) T, 1-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
Cleary W, 8-0
Thu Sep 26
Final
at Rochester W, 6-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Madonna L, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Davenport L, 2-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
Indiana Tech W, 3-2
Alumni Weekend
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 2-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
Concordia L, 1-0
Thu Oct 24
Final - 2OT
at Aquinas T, 0-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
Marygrove W, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
Final - 2OT
Cornerstone T, 1-1
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Madonna L, 3-0
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Aug 30
Final
at Carlow (Pa.) W, 3-0
Mon Sep 01
Final
at Point Park (Pa.) W, 3-0
Sun Sep 07
Final
at Brescia (Ky.) W, 7-0
Fri Sep 12
Final
Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 5-2
SHU Classic
Sat Sep 13
Final
Bethel (Ind.) W, 3-1
SHU Classic
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 1-0
Fri Sep 19
Final
Trinity Christian (Ill.) W, 2-0
Sun Sep 21
Final
Rochester W, 3-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
Cleary W, 4-0
Fri Sep 26
Final
Madonna W, 3-0
SHU Homecoming Weekend
Wed Oct 01
Final
Davenport W, 1-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 1-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 4-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 2-0
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Concordia L, 1-0
Tue Oct 21
Final - 2OT
Aquinas T, 0-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
at Marygrove W, 7-0
Sat Nov 01
Final
at Cornerstone W, 1-0
Wed Nov 05
Final - PK Home
Concordia T, 0-0
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Nov 08
Final
Cornerstone W, 3-0
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Fri Nov 14
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 1-0
WHAC Tournament final
Tue Aug 25
Final
at Spring Arbor L, 4-1
Wed Sep 02
Final
at Cleary W, 7-0
Sun Sep 06
Final
vs. York (Neb.) W, 10-0
@ Viterbo (Wis.)
Mon Sep 07
Final
at Viterbo (Wis.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 6-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
at Rochester W, 2-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
Point Park (Pa.) W, 2-0
Tue Sep 22
Final - OT
Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
Cornerstone W, 2-1
Wed Sep 30
Final
Indiana Tech W, 1-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 2-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
at Concordia W, 1-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 4-0
Wed Oct 14
Final
at Marygrove W, 11-0
Fri Oct 16
Final
Aquinas L, 2-1
Sat Oct 24
Final - 2OT
at Davenport W, 1-0
Tue Oct 27
Final
Madonna W, 3-1
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 3-0
Wed Nov 04
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 6-0
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 07
Final
Madonna W, 3-0
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 14
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 2-0
WHAC Tournament Championship
Fri Aug 12
3:00 PM EDT
at Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio)
Thu Aug 18
7:00 PM EDT
Lake Michigan College
Mon Aug 22
Final
Viterbo (Wis.) W, 2-1
Tue Aug 30
Final
Spring Arbor L, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Final - 2OT
vs. Martin Methodist (Tenn.) T, 0-0
@ Cumberland University (Lebanon, Tenn.)
Mon Sep 05
Final
at Cumberland (TN) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
Roosevelt W, 9-1
Siena Heights University Classic
Sun Sep 11
Final - 2OT
Robert Morris (Ill.) T, 1-1
Siena Heights University Classic
Tue Sep 13
Final
Marian (Ind.) W, 2-1
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Madonna W, 2-0
Wed Sep 28
Final - 2OT
Concordia W, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 1-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Aquinas W, 2-1
Wed Oct 12
Final
Lourdes W, 3-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Cornerstone W, 3-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Marygrove W, 5-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Davenport L, 3-2
Sat Oct 29
Final - OT
Northwestern Ohio L, 1-0
Wed Nov 02
Final
Concordia W, 3-0
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 3-0
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter