Top Stories Calendar
« Feb Mar 2020 Apr »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Headlines

Schedule

Tue Aug 28
Final
vs. Point Park (Pa.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Missouri Baptist W, 4-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) W, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Huntington (Ind.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Judson (Ill.) W, 4-0
Wed Sep 12
Final - OT
vs. Adrian W, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Cleary W, 6-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Rochester W, 10-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Madonna L, 3-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 5-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Indiana Tech W, 3-0
Tue Oct 09
Final - 2OT
vs. Cornerstone W, 2-1
Sat Oct 13
Final - OT
at Northwestern Ohio L, 3-2
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 2-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Concordia L, 2-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Aquinas L, 2-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 5-0
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Madonna L, 2-0
Tue Aug 20
12:00 PM EDT
at Tiffin
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 1-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Trinity International (Ill.) W, 2-1
Mon Sep 02
Final - 2OT
at Robert Morris (Ill.) T, 0-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Point Park (Pa.) W, 7-2
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Adrian L, 2-1
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
vs. Huntington (Ind.) W, 2-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 2-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Cornerstone L, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Cleary W, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Rochester W, 3-1
at Ultimate Sports (Pontiac, MI)
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
vs. Madonna W, 3-2
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn W, 1-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 3-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio L, 4-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 1-0
Adrian, Mich.
Fri Oct 25
Final
at Concordia W, 3-2
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Aquinas L, 2-0
Fri Nov 01
Final - 2OT
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 1-0
at Northview High School
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Madonna L, 2-0
WHAC Tournament
Tue Sep 01
7:00 PM EDT
at Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio)
Fri Sep 04
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Indiana East
Sat Sep 05
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Mobile
Wed Sep 09
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Adrian
Sat Sep 12
1:00 PM EDT
at Asbury (Ky.)
Sat Sep 19
1:00 PM EDT
at Huntington (Ind.)
Wed Sep 23
7:00 PM EDT
at Saint Francis (Ind.)
Sat Sep 26
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Lourdes (Ohio)
Wed Sep 30
7:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Sat Oct 03
4:30 PM EDT
vs. Cleary
Wed Oct 07
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Cornerstone
Fri Oct 09
1:00 PM EDT
at Madonna
Wed Oct 14
TBA
at Michigan-Dearborn
Sat Oct 17
4:30 PM EDT
vs. Indiana Tech
Wed Oct 21
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Rochester
Sat Oct 24
12:00 PM EDT
at Northwestern Ohio
Wed Oct 28
7:00 PM EDT
at Lawrence Tech
Sat Oct 31
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Concordia
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter