Top Stories
All Stories
Video
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2018 Mar »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
May 30, 2017 Eleven Women's Track & Field Athletes Named Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes The Siena Heights women's track and field team had eleven athletes named Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes, as announced by the governing body recently.
May 27, 2017 Women's Track & Field Garners Eight All-Americans at NAIA Championships The Siena Heights women's track and field team closed out the NAIA Outdoor Track and Field Championships with six All-American honors in the final day of the meet, on Saturday. The Saints ended the meet with eight All-Americans while participating in 11 different events.
May 27, 2017 McKinley Sisters Vault to NAIA All-American Honors After two days of action, the Siena Heights women's track and field team has earned two All-American honors while qualifying for finals in four events at the NAIA Championships, on Thursday and Friday.
May 23, 2017 Women's Track & Field Travels to NAIA National Championships The Siena Heights women's track and field team travels to Gulf Shores, Alabama for the 37th Annual Women's Outdoor Track and Field National Championships. The events will take place Thursday-Saturday (May 25-27) at the Mickey Miller Blackwell Stadium. The Saints have 17 athletes qualifying in 12 different events.
May 16, 2017 Women's T&F Has Success at North Carolina A&T The Siena Heights women's track and field team found success this weekend after attending a few different meets as last chance qualifiers and practice for the NAIA National Championships. SHU took a group of sprinters and jumpers to North Carolina A&T for the 2017 Aggie Last Chance meet, the Saints improving their times and rankings.
May 5, 2017 Women's Track and Field Claim WHAC Championship Title Only three points separated the top three teams as the Siena Heights women’s track and field team was named the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Champions on Friday after the conference meet. SHU also earned the WHAC Most Valuable Player, Newcomer of the Year and the Coach of the Year awards.
May 1, 2017 Johnson Jumps Above the Competition at the Gina Relays HILLSDALE, Mich. – The Siena Heights women’s track and field team traveled to Hillsdale on Thursday and Friday to compete in the Gina Relays. The Saints finished with one provisional and one automatic qualifying performance.
April 24, 2017 Women's Track and Field Take Third At Al Owens Classic ALLENDALE, Mich. – The Siena Heights women’s track and field team competed in the Al Owens Classic hosted by Grand Valley State over the weekend. SHU finished third overall and had five automatic-qualifying and one provisional qualifying performance.
April 17, 2017 Ashley O'Neill Claims WHAC Weekly Honors Siena Heights women's track and field thrower Ashley O'Neill was honored as the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Outdoor Field Athlete of the Week, as announced by the league on Monday.
April 13, 2017 Women's T&F Earns 10 First Place Finishes at The Don Kleinow Invitational The Siena Heights women’s track and field team hosted a cold, cloudy Don Kleinow Invitational over Easter weekend. The Saints earned 10 first place finishes, four automatic-qualifying and two provisional-qualifying performances.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Dec 06
vs. Oiler Opener
@ Findlay (Findlay, Ohio)
Sat Dec 07
vs. Oiler Opener No Team Score
@ Findlay (Findlay, Ohio)
Fri Dec 13
vs. Grand Valley Holiday Open 3rd of 8
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Sat Jan 11
vs. Hillsdale Winter Opener No Team Score
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Sat Jan 18
vs. Simmons-Harvey Invitational No Team Score
@ Michigan (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Fri Jan 24
vs. Findlay Classic
@ Findlay (Findlay, Ohio)
Sat Jan 25
vs. Findlay Classic No Team Score
@ Findlay (Findlay, Ohio)
Fri Jan 31
vs. SPIRE Midwest Open No Team Score
@ Geneva, Ohio
Fri Feb 07
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track Classic No Team Score
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Sat Feb 08
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track Classic No Team Score
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Fri Feb 14
vs. Trine Invitational No Team Score
@ Trine (Angola, Ind.)
Fri Feb 14
vs. Grand Valley Big Meet No Team Score
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Sat Feb 22
vs. WHAC Indoor Championships 3rd of 5
@ Trine (Angola, Ind.)
Thu Mar 06
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships
@ SPIRE (Geneva, Ohio)
Fri Mar 07
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships
@ SPIRE (Geneva, Ohio)
Sat Mar 08
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships T-33rd
@ SPIRE (Geneva, Ohio)
Fri Apr 04
vs. Bellarmine Invitational No Team Score
@ Bellarmine (Louisville, Ky.)
Sat Apr 05
vs. Bellarmine Invitational No Team Score
@ Bellarmine (Louisville, Ky.)
Sat Apr 12
Don Kleinow Invitational No Team Score
Fri Apr 18
vs. Jesse Owens Classic No Team Score
@ Ohio State (Columbus, Ohio)
Sat Apr 19
vs. Jesse Owens Classic No Team Score
@ Ohio State (Columbus, Ohio)
Fri Apr 25
vs. Gina Relays No Team Score
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Sat Apr 26
vs. Gina Relays No Team Score
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Thu May 01
WHAC Outdoor Championships
O'Laughlin Stadium (Adrian, Mich.)
Fri May 02
WHAC Outdoor Championships 2nd of 6
O'Laughlin Stadium (Adrian, Mich.)
Wed May 07
at Aquinas Twilight Meet No Team Score
Thu May 08
vs. 2014 Hillsdale Classic No Team Score
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Thu May 22
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 23
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 24
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships T-32nd
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri Dec 05
vs. SVSU Holiday Classic No Team Score
@ Saginaw Valley State (University Center, Mich.)
Sat Dec 06
vs. Q-Elite Fall Half-Marathon No Team Score
@ Hopewell Indian Mounds Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Jan 10
vs. Hillsdale Winter Opener 1st of 5
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Fri Jan 16
vs. Aquinas Quad Meet #1 1st of 4
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Jan 17
vs. Simmons-Harvey Invitational No Team Score
@ Michigan (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Fri Jan 23
vs. Doug Hansen Open No Team Score
@ Saginaw Valley State (University Center, Mich.)
Fri Jan 30
vs. Findlay Elite Throws Competition No Team Score
@ Findlay (Findlay, Ohio)
Sat Jan 31
vs. SPIRE Midwest Open No Team Score
@ SPIRE (Geneva, Ohio)
Fri Feb 06
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track Open
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Sat Feb 07
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track Open No Team Score
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Fri Feb 13
vs. Grand Valley State Big Meet
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Sat Feb 14
vs. Grand Valley State Big Meet No Team Score
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Sat Feb 14
vs. Calvin Invitational 1st of 5
@ Calvin (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Feb 21
vs. WHAC Indoor Championships 4th of 6
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Thu Mar 05
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships
@ SPIRE (Geneva, Ohio)
Fri Mar 06
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships
@ SPIRE (Geneva, Ohio)
Sat Mar 07
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships 4th
@ SPIRE (Geneva, Ohio)
Sat Apr 04
vs. Miami Invitational 6th of 15
@ Miami (Oxford, Ohio)
Mon Apr 06
vs. Dick Small Invitational No Team Score
@ Defiance (Defiance, Ohio)
Fri Apr 10
vs. Cumberlands Invitational
@ Cumberlands (Williamsburg, Ky.)
Sat Apr 11
vs. Cumberlands Invitational 2nd
@ Cumberlands (Williamsburg, Ky.)
Sat Apr 11
vs. Northwood Open No Team Score
@ Northwood (Midland, Mich.)
Fri Apr 17
vs. Al Owens Classic
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Sat Apr 18
vs. Al Owens Classic 4th of 18
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Fri Apr 24
vs. Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Sat Apr 25
vs. Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Thu Apr 30
vs. WHAC Outdoor Championships
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri May 01
vs. WHAC Outdoor Championships 4th of 6
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Thu May 07
vs. Hillsdale Classic 6th of 25
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Sat May 09
vs. Grand Valley State Last Chance Meet No Team Score
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Thu May 21
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 22
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 23
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri Dec 04
vs. Saginaw Valley State
@ Saginaw Valley State (University Center, Mich.) SVSU Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 11
vs. Golden Flash Gala
@ Kent State (Kent, Ohio)
Sat Dec 12
vs. Golden Flash Gala
@ Kent State (Kent, Ohio)
Sat Jan 09
vs. Hillsdale Winter Open
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Fri Jan 15
vs. Saginaw Classic
@ Saginaw Valley State (University Center, Mich.)
Fri Jan 22
vs. Aquinas Quad-Meet #2 1st of 4
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Jan 29
vs. Indiana Relays
@ Indiana (Bloomington, Ind.)
Fri Jan 29
vs. Jets Pizza Invitational
@ Saginaw Valley State (University Center, Mich.)
Sat Jan 30
vs. Jets Pizza Invitational
@ Saginaw Valley State (University Center, Mich.)
Fri Feb 05
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Feb 06
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Feb 12
vs. Grand Valley Big Meet
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Sat Feb 13
vs. Grand Valley Big Meet
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Sat Feb 20
vs. WHAC Indoor Championships 2nd of 6
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Thu Mar 03
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships
@ Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri Mar 04
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships
@ Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat Mar 05
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships 4th
@ Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri Apr 01
vs. Marian (Ind.)
@ Marian, Ind.
Sat Apr 16
Don Kleinow Invitational
Fri Apr 22
vs. Otterbein Twlight Invitational
@ Otterbein University (Westerville, Ohio)
Fri Apr 22
vs. Jessie Owens
@ Ohio State University (Columbus, Ohio)
Sat Apr 23
vs. Jessie Owens
@ Ohio State University (Columbus, Ohio)
Thu Apr 28
vs. Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Fri Apr 29
vs. Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Sat Apr 30
vs. Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Thu May 05
WHAC Outdoor Championships 1st of 6
Fri May 06
WHAC Outdoor Championships 1st of 6
Thu May 26
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 27
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 28
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter