Top Stories
All Stories
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
at Tiffin Alumni Open
12:00 PM
Tiffin, Ohio
Dec 7, 2018
at SVSU Holiday Classic
Saginaw, Mich.
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
April 9, 2018 Sheila McKinley Named WHAC Women's Field Athlete of the Week Siena Heights women's track and field athlete Sheila McKinley was named the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Field Athlete of the Week, as announced by the league on Monday.
April 6, 2018 Women's Track and Field Find Success at Bellarmine Inviataional The Siena Heights women’s track and field team had two first place finishes at the Bellarmine Invitational, on Friday.
March 29, 2018 2017-2018 Women's Indoor Track and Field Season Recap The Siena Heights women indoor track and field team had a great season finishing eight in the country at the 2018 NAIA Indoor Track and Field National Championships and third in the 2018 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference with 132 pts and 26 contributing efforts.
March 3, 2018 Women's 4x400, Gardner and Moore Earn All-American Status at the 2018 NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships - Day 3 The Siena Heights women's track and field 4x400m relay, Asia Gardner and Alexis Moore each earned NAIA All-American status in the final day of action at the 2018 NAIA Indoor Track and Field National Championships, on Saturday. Overall, the Saints finished in eighth place with a total of 27 points.
March 2, 2018 Tasha McKinley Named National Champion at 2018 NAIA Indoor Track & Field Championships - Day 2 Tasha McKinley the National Champion title in the pole vault to lead the Siena Heights women's track and field team in the second day of action at the 2018 NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships, Friday.
February 23, 2018 Women's Track & Field Has 14 Qualify for 2018 NAIA Indoor Nationals The Siena Heights women’s track and field had 14 individuals in 10 different events in the 2018 NAIA Indoor Track and Field National Championship, March 1-3, as announced on Friday.
February 17, 2018 Six Earn First as Women's T&F Finishes Third at WHAC Championship; WHAC Awards Released The Siena Heights women's track and field team took third in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Championship, on Saturday. At the meet, SHU earned six First Team All-WHAC performers and an Honorable Mention All-WHAC performer while eight athletes had automatic-qualifying finishes and six provisional-qualifying marks. Eight SHU team members were honored as WHAC All-Academic performers.
February 10, 2018 Men's and Women's Track and Field Find Success at GVSU Big Meet The Siena Heights men's and women's track and field team took a limited number of athletes to the GVSU "Big Meet," on Saturday. The women ended with six automatic-qualifiers as the men came away with one automatic-qualifier.
February 3, 2018 #7 Women's Track and Field Earns Fourth at Hillsdale "Wide-Track" Meet The Siena Heights women’s track and field team took fourth place at the Hillsdale “Wide-Track” Meet in the 22-team field, on Friday and Saturday. The Saints earned six automatic-bids and four provisional-bids.
January 27, 2018 Findlay Classic Provides Success for Women's Track and Field The Siena Heights women’s track and Field Team had several top finishers in the Findlay Classic & Elite Throws meet, on Friday and Saturday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 02
vs. SVSU Invite
@ Saginaw, Mich
Sat Dec 09
vs. Circle Logistics Warrior Invitational
@ Indiana Tech (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Fri Jan 12
Cancelled
vs. GVSU Bob Eubanks Open
@ Allendale, Mich
Fri Jan 19
vs. GVSU Open
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Jan 20
vs. IWU Invitational
@ Marion, Ind.
Fri Jan 26
vs. Findlay Classic
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
vs. Findlay Classic
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
vs. Pittsburgh Invite
@ Pittsburgh, Kansas
Fri Feb 02
vs. Hillsdale Widetrack Open
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Sat Feb 03
vs. Hillsdale Widetrack Open
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Fri Feb 09
vs. GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Feb 10
vs. GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Feb 17
3rd of 6
vs. WHAC Indoor Championships
@ Grand Rapids, Mich
Thu Mar 01
vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Kansas
Fri Mar 02
vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Kansas
Sat Mar 03
vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Kansas
Thu Mar 29
Cancelled
vs. Easter Twilight Invitational
@ Indiana Wesleyan (Marion, Ind.)
Fri Apr 06
vs. Bellarmine Invitational
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
vs. Bellarmine Invitational
@ Louisville, Ky.
Fri Apr 13
vs. Walsh Invitational
@ Walsh University (North Canton, Ohio)
Fri Apr 20
vs. Don Kleinow Invitational
@ Adrian, Mich
Fri Apr 27
vs. Hillsdale Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Sat Apr 28
vs. Hillsdale Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Thu May 03
vs. WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships
@ Adrian, Mich
Fri May 04
vs. WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships 2nd of 6
@ Adrian, Mich
Thu May 24
vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 25
vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 26
vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat Dec 01
12:00 PM
at Tiffin Alumni Open
Tiffin, Ohio
Fri Dec 07
at SVSU Holiday Classic
Saginaw, Mich.
Fri Jan 11
at SVSU Classic
Saginaw, Mich.
Fri Jan 11
at GVSU Bob Eubanks Open
Allendale, Mich.
Sat Jan 19
at GVSU Mike Lints Open
Allendale, Mich.
Fri Jan 25
at Findlay Oiler Open
Findlay, Ohio
Sat Jan 26
at Findlay Oiler Open
Findlay, Ohio
Fri Feb 01
at Hillsdale Wide Track Open
Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Feb 02
at Hillsdale Wide Track Open
Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Feb 08
at GVSU Big Meet
Allendale, Mich.
Sat Feb 09
at GVSU Big Meet
Allendale, Mich.
Sat Feb 16
vs. WHAC Indoor Championships
@ Aquinas - Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Mar 01
vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Sanford-Jackrabbit Athletic Complex - Brookings, S.D.
Sat Mar 02
vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Sanford-Jackrabbit Athletic Complex - Brookings, S.D.
Sun Mar 03
vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Sanford-Jackrabbit Athletic Complex - Brookings, S.D.
Fri Mar 29
at Otterbein April Fools Classic
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
at Davenport Invitational
Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Apr 05
at Western Kentucky Hilltopper Relays
Bowling Green, Ky.
Fri Apr 05
at Bellarmine Invitational
Louisville, Ky.
Fri Apr 05
at Michigan State Invitational
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Apr 06
at Western Kentucky Hilltopper Relays
Bowling Green, Ky.
Sat Apr 06
at Michigan State Invitational
East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Apr 12
at Oakland University Grizzly Invitational
Rochester, Mich.
Thu Apr 18
Don Kleinow Invitational
Thu Apr 25
at Hillsdale Gina Relays
HIllsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 26
at Hillsdale Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 27
at Hillsdale Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich.
Thu May 02
vs. WHAC Outdoor Championships
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri May 03
vs. WHAC Outdoor Championships
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Thu May 23
vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 24
vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 25
vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter