Top Stories Calendar
« Jul Aug 2019 Sep »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
January 29, 2019 Men's and Women's Basketball Games at Lourdes on Wednesday Postponed Due to extreme weather conditions in the area for the next two days, the Siena Heights men's and women's basketball games at Lourdes that were scheduled for Wednesday have been postponed.
January 26, 2019 Women's Basketball Drops Second WHAC Game to Aquinas ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's basketball team dropped its second Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) after a 63-55 setback against Aquinas on Saturday afternoon. Alyssa Larson led the home Saints with 16 points and 10 rebounds off the bench.
January 23, 2019 Saints Suffer Setback at Michigan-Dearborn ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's basketball team suffered a 65-50 loss on the road against Michigan-Dearborn on Wednesday night. Alyssa Larson led the Saints offensively with 16 points off the bench in the losing effort.
January 20, 2019 Women's Basketball Overcomes Racer Rally to Secure 10th WHAC Win ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's basketball team overcame a late rally by Northwestern Ohio to earn its 10th win in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) play this season. Kiana Votava was the leading scorer for the Saints with 17 points in the win.
January 16, 2019 Saint Women Win a Close One Against Blue Devils ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's basketball team won 60-57 over Lawrence Tech in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) action on Wednesday night at the SHU Fieldhouse. Demi Russell led the Saints with 15 points in the win.
January 12, 2019 Women's Basketball Defeats Madonna in WHAC Action LIVONIA, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's basketball team defeated Madonna in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) play on Saturday afternoon by a score of 84-68. Demi Russell tallied a career-high 31 points to lead the Saints to victory.
January 9, 2019 Saints Downed By #3 Indiana Tech on the Road FORT WAYNE, Ind. -- The Siena Heights women's basketball team fell to #3 Indiana Tech on the road in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) contest on Wednesday night. Addyson Tomczak scored double-digit points (13) for the first time since the first game of the season to lead the Saints in the losing effort.
January 5, 2019 Blackshire Scores Career-High 19 Points to Lead Saints Past Warriors ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's basketball team defeated Rochester 70-49 in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) play on Saturday night at the SHU Fieldhouse. Fourth-year junior Jayshonna Blackshire tallied a career-high 19 points and five steals to lead the Saints in the victory. 
January 2, 2019 Saint Women Ring in 2019 With Win Over IU-Kokomo KOKOMO, Ind. -- The Siena Heights women's basketball team started 2019 with a 78-71 non-conference road win over Indiana University-Kokomo on Wednesday evening. Kiana Votava led the Saints with 19 points.
December 30, 2018 Saints Finish 2018 With a 60-57 Win Over Governors State ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's basketball team won its final game of 2018 with a 60-57 win over visiting Governors State on Sunday afternoon at the SHU Fieldhouse. Demi Russell led the Saints with 19 points and nine rebounds in the win.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Owens CC
Tue Nov 07
Final
vs. Spring Arbor L, 84-69
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 67-58
Mon Nov 13
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 58-43
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Concordia L, 78-64
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 77-38
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Adrian W, 70-57
Fri Nov 24
Final
vs. Goshen (Ind.) W, 72-52
Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. Pikeville (Ky.) L, 78-67
2017 Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament Championship
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. Rochester W, 72-63
Annual Hunger Game
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn W, 71-52
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 60-57
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 65-46
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Madonna W, 79-70
Mon Dec 18
Final
vs. Defiance W, 84-55
Wed Dec 20
Final
at Governors St. W, 58-48
Fri Dec 22
Final
vs. Alma W, 80-56
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. Indiana University-Kokomo W, 73-60
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Aquinas L, 63-54
Wed Jan 10
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-68
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 71-54
Wed Jan 17
Final
vs. Concordia L, 68-53
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 56-54
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 72-54
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 70-57
Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Mon Jan 29
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian W, 75-55
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Cornerstone W, 73-57
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 84-79
Wed Feb 07
Final - OT
at Rochester L, 69-68
Wed Feb 14
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 54-53
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Madonna W, 77-56
Southfield, Mich. (Played at Lawrence Tech)
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 72-54
WHAC Tournament | Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 63-56
Mon Nov 05
Final
at Great Lakes Christian W, 78-44
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Aquinas L, 59-55
Wed Nov 14
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn L, 72-65
Fred Smith Court at Siena Heights Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Cornerstone W, 78-60
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Adrian W, 66-36
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Wright St. Lake W, 100-32
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Nov 25
Final - OT
vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 80-75
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Concordia W, 58-51
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 81-67
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-48
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Madonna W, 64-37
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. Waldorf (Iowa) L, 72-58
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL Cruzin Classic Tournament
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. Briar Cliff (Iowa) W, 82-67
@ Fort Laderdale, FL Cruzin Classic Tournament
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Defiance L, 56-48
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Governors St. W, 60-57
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Ind.-Kokomo W, 78-71
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Rochester W, 70-49
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 65-55
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Madonna W, 84-68
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 60-57
Sun Jan 20
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 71-63
Rescheduled from Jan. 19
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn L, 65-50
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Aquinas L, 63-55
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Rochester W, 63-51
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 62-47
Rescheduled from Wednesday, January 30
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Indiana Tech W, 70-60
Fri Feb 08
Cancelled
at Wilberforce
Mon Feb 11
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian W, 88-42
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Concordia W, 58-42
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Cornerstone W, 78-57
Wed Feb 20
Final - OT
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 68-63
WHAC Tournament | Round One
View Full Schedule

Twitter