Top Stories Calendar
« Feb Mar 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Mar 11, 2020
68 (5) Siena Heights
72 vs. (4) Bryan (Tenn.)
@ Sioux City, Iowa
Final
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Headlines
February 1, 2020 #14 Women's Basketball Too Much For Grey Wolves in 85-67 Win ADRIAN, Mich. -- The 14th-ranked Siena Heights women's basketball team rolled to an 85-67 win at the SHU Fieldhouse on Saturday evening. Demi Russell (Toledo, Ohio) was the leading scorer for the Saints with 28 points.
January 29, 2020 Saints Cruise Past Crusaders in WHAC Play ADRIAN, Mich. -- The 14th-ranked Siena Heights women's basketball cruised to a 92-64 win over Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) foe Madonna in the Siena Heights Fieldhouse on Wednesday night. Peyton Banks (Wadsworth, Ohio) led the Saints with a 21-point, 11-rebound double-double in the win.
January 25, 2020 #14 Saints Suffer first WHAC Loss at #13 Indiana Tech FORT WAYNE, Ind. -- The 14th-ranked Siena Heights women's basketball team saw its 14-game winning streak snapped in an 84-70 loss at the hands of the 13th-ranked Indiana Tech. Demi Russell (Toledo, Ohio) led the Saints with 22 points in the losing effort.
January 22, 2020 #14 Saints Roll Through Cornerstone on the Road GRAND RAPIDS, Mich. -- The 14th-ranked Saints women's basketball team rolled through Cornerstone on the road 82-46 to improve to 12-0 in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) play and 20-1 overall. Demi Russell (Toledo, Ohio) led Siena Heights with an 18-point, 11-rebound double-double. 
January 20, 2020 Peyton Banks Earned Third WHAC Player of the Week This Season Siena Heights women's basketball sophomore Peyton Banks (Wadsworth, Ohio) was tabbed the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) women's basketball player of the week when the league office announced the awards on Monday afternoon.
January 18, 2020 #14 Saints Stay Perfect in WHAC Play With Win Over Concordia (Mich.) ADRIAN, Mich. -- The 14th-ranked Siena Heights women's basketball team remains perfect in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) play after a 77-66 win over Concordia (Mich.) on Saturday evening. Peyton Banks (Wadsworth, Ohio) scored a career-high 34 points to push the Saints past the Cardinals.
January 15, 2020 Saints Improve to 10-0 in WHAC Play With Road-Win Over Rochester ROCHESTER, Mich. -- The nationally-ranked Siena Heights women's basketball team improved to 10-0 in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) play after a convincing 83-69 win on the road against Rochester. Peyton Banks (Wadsworth, Ohio) led the Saints with her second 30-point performance of the season.

Schedule

Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Owens CC
Tue Nov 07
Final
vs. Spring Arbor L, 84-69
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 67-58
Mon Nov 13
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 58-43
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Concordia L, 78-64
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 77-38
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Adrian W, 70-57
Fri Nov 24
Final
vs. Goshen (Ind.) W, 72-52
Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. Pikeville (Ky.) L, 78-67
2017 Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament Championship
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. Rochester W, 72-63
Annual Hunger Game
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn W, 71-52
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 60-57
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 65-46
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Madonna W, 79-70
Mon Dec 18
Final
vs. Defiance W, 84-55
Wed Dec 20
Final
at Governors St. W, 58-48
Fri Dec 22
Final
vs. Alma W, 80-56
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. Indiana University-Kokomo W, 73-60
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Aquinas L, 63-54
Wed Jan 10
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-68
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 71-54
Wed Jan 17
Final
vs. Concordia L, 68-53
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 56-54
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 72-54
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 70-57
Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Mon Jan 29
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian W, 75-55
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Cornerstone W, 73-57
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 84-79
Wed Feb 07
Final - OT
at Rochester L, 69-68
Wed Feb 14
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 54-53
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Madonna W, 77-56
Southfield, Mich. (Played at Lawrence Tech)
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 72-54
WHAC Tournament | Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 63-56
Mon Nov 05
Final
at Great Lakes Christian W, 78-44
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Aquinas L, 59-55
Wed Nov 14
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn L, 72-65
Fred Smith Court at Siena Heights Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Cornerstone W, 78-60
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Adrian W, 66-36
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Wright St. Lake W, 100-32
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Nov 25
Final - OT
vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 80-75
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Concordia W, 58-51
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 81-67
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-48
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Madonna W, 64-37
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. Waldorf (Iowa) L, 72-58
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL Cruzin Classic Tournament
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. Briar Cliff (Iowa) W, 82-67
@ Fort Laderdale, FL Cruzin Classic Tournament
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Defiance L, 56-48
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Governors St. W, 60-57
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Ind.-Kokomo W, 78-71
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Rochester W, 70-49
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 65-55
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Madonna W, 84-68
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 60-57
Sun Jan 20
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 71-63
Rescheduled from Jan. 19
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn L, 65-50
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Aquinas L, 63-55
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Rochester W, 63-51
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 62-47
Rescheduled from Wednesday, January 30
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Indiana Tech W, 70-60
Fri Feb 08
Cancelled
at Wilberforce
Mon Feb 11
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian W, 88-42
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Concordia W, 58-42
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Cornerstone W, 78-57
Wed Feb 20
Final - OT
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 68-63
WHAC Tournament | Round One
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Macomb CC L, 84-65
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian W, 96-25
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. Goshen W, 57-33
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Mott CC L, 71-60
SHU JV Tournament
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. (RV) WVU Tech W, 84-74
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Concordia W, 78-70
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 73-37
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Oakland CC L, 67-63
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Concordia W, 66-64
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Oakland CC L, 75-61
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Cornerstone W, 71-56
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Macomb CC L, 102-57
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Madonna W, 86-66
Sun Nov 24
Final
at Albion W, 72-57
Mon Nov 25
Final
at Bryant & Stratton - Syracuse L, 67-66
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Adrian L, 56-52
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Carlow (Pa.) W, 84-69
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Saint Thomas (Fla.) W, 79-52
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 81-56
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 79-53
Thu Dec 05
Final
at Jackson CC L, 65-57
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. #7 Indiana Tech W, 79-75
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 63-49
Fri Dec 20
Final
at Roosevelt (Ill.) W, 72-49
Roosevelt Tournament
Sat Dec 21
Final
vs. Midland (Neb.) W, 73-68
@ Chicago, Ill. Roosevelt Tournament
Tue Dec 31
Final
at Governors St. W, 61-45
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 76-69
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
Mon Jan 06
Final
vs. Calumet Col. W, 82-46
Thu Jan 09
Cancelled
vs. Concordia (Mich.)
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. #25 Lawrence Tech W, 87-76
Mon Jan 13
Cancelled
at Calvin
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Rochester W, 83-69
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Adrian L, 58-52
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Concordia W, 77-66
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Cornerstone W, 82-46
Thu Jan 23
Final
vs. Cornerstone W, 55-38
Fri Jan 24
Cancelled
vs. Calvin
Fri Jan 24
Postponed
at Goshen
Sat Jan 25
Final
at #13 Indiana Tech L, 84-70
Tue Jan 28
Final
at Aquinas L, 62-54
Wed Jan 29
Final
vs. Madonna W, 92-64
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 85-67
Tue Feb 04
Cancelled
vs. Albion
Wed Feb 05
Final
at Aquinas W, 51-42
Thu Feb 06
Cancelled
at Concordia (Mich.)
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Trine L, 62-55
Sat Feb 08
Final - OT
vs. Michigan-Dearborn L, 75-70
Siena Heights Fieldhouse/Adrian, Michigan
Tue Feb 11
7:00 PM EST
at Cornerstone
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 71-69
Thu Feb 13
Cancelled
vs. Northwestern Ohio
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 70-63
SENIOR DAY
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Rochester W, 63-58
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Wright St. Lake W, 111-55
Thu Feb 27
Final
vs. Rochester W, 69-53
WHAC Tournament First Round
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 71-61
WHAC Women's Basketball Semi-Finals
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. (4) Bryan (Tenn.) L, 72-68
@ Sioux City, Iowa
View Full Schedule

Twitter