Top Stories
All Stories
Video
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
Feb 3, 2018
84 Siena Heights
79 at Lourdes (Ohio)
Final
Feb 7, 2018
68 Siena Heights
69 at Rochester
Final - OT
Feb 14, 2018
53 Aquinas
54 at Siena Heights
Final
Feb 17, 2018
77 Siena Heights
56 vs. Madonna
@ Southfield, MI (Don Ridler Field House)
Final
Southfield, Mich. (Played at Lawrence Tech)
Feb 22, 2018
54 Siena Heights
72 at Lawrence Tech
Final
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
January 22, 2018 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.05 GPA in Fall Semester 586 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.05 GPA in the fall semester of 2017.
January 20, 2018 Women's Basketball Wins Battle Over Michigan-Dearborn in WHAC Action The Siena Heights women's volleyball team traveled to take on Michigan-Dearborn in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Saturday. The Saints were able to hang on for the 56-54 victory to improve their overall record to 12-10 on the season and 6-7 in WHAC play.
January 17, 2018 Women's Basketball Falls to Concordia in WHAC Action The Siena Heights women's basketball team hosted Concordia in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday. The Saints fell to the Cardinals 53-68.
January 13, 2018 Larson Double-Double Not Enough as Women's Basketball Falls to #9 Indiana Tech Alyssa Larson ended with a double-double, but it wasn’t enough as the Siena Heights women’s basketball team fell, 71-54, to ninth-ranked Indiana Tech. The Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference match-up took place on Saturday.
January 10, 2018 Women's Basketball Hangs On For Victory Over Lourdes In WHAC Play The Siena Heights women's basketball team hosted Lourdes in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday. The Saints won the thriller, 73-68.
January 3, 2018 Women's Basketball Falls to Aquinas in WHAC Contest The Siena Heights women's basketball team traveled to take on Aquinas in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday. The SHU Saints dropped the contest in it's first game of the New Year, 63-54. The loss snapped the Saints' five game winning streak that closed out 2017. 
December 29, 2017 McNeal Double-Double Helps Lift Women's Basketball Over Indiana University-Kokomo The Siena Heights women's basketball team hosted Indiana University-Kokomo on Friday in a non-conference contest. The Saints won the contest, 73-60, extending their current win streak to five games.
December 29, 2017 Women's Basketball Set For Two Contests To Close Out Winter Break The Siena Heights women's basketball team is set to take on Indiana University-Kokomo on Friday in a non-conference contest. Tip off for the game is set for 7:30 p.m. Following the contest with IU-Kokomo, Siena Heights will head to Aquinas for a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday, Jan. 3 with a tip off set for 6 p.m.
December 22, 2017 Tomczak Hits Eight Threes, Scoring 28 to Lift Women's Basketball Over Alma The Siena Heights women's basketball team hosted Alma in a non-conference contest on Friday. The Saints won the contest, 80-56.
December 20, 2017 Women's Basketball Defeats Governors State in Non-Conference Contest The Siena Heights women's basketball team traveled to take on Governors State in a non-conference contest on Wednesday and came away with the 58-48 victory. The Saints have now won three straight and improve to 8-7 overall on the season. 
Future Saints

Schedule

Tue Nov 12
Final
Spring Arbor W, 80-53
Thu Nov 14
Final
Cornerstone W, 59-47
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Aquinas L, 69-64
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Concordia W, 88-81
Sat Nov 23
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 78-66
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Adrian W, 64-49
Sat Nov 30
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 84-67
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Dec 01
Final
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 76-56
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 04
Final
Davenport L, 55-51
Sat Dec 07
Final - OT
at Indiana Tech L, 69-67
Sat Dec 14
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 83-62
Tue Dec 17
Final
at Alma W, 82-47
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Grace (Ind.) W, 80-47
@ Chicago, Ill. Roosevelt (Ill.) Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 29
Final
vs. Midland (Neb.) W, 77-68
@ Chicago, Ill. Roosevelt (Ill.) Holiday Tournament
Thu Jan 02
Final
Concordia W, 68-51
Sat Jan 04
Final
Madonna W, 78-55
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Marygrove W, 96-43
Sat Jan 11
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 77-51
Wed Jan 15
Final
Aquinas W, 73-69
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 69-55
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Cornerstone L, 74-69
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Rochester W, 77-56
Wed Jan 29
Final
Indiana Tech W, 85-47
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 74-38
Thu Feb 06
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 64-31
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Madonna W, 83-70
Wed Feb 12
Final
Marygrove W, 89-43
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 77-69
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 75-63
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Davenport L, 78-60
Thu Feb 27
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 80-39
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Cornerstone W, 67-58
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Tue Mar 04
Final
at Davenport L, 75-74
WHAC Tournament final
Wed Mar 12
Final
vs. Tennessee Wesleyan W, 77-59
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament
Fri Mar 14
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 83-59
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament
Thu Nov 13
Final
at Spring Arbor W, 52-39
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Marygrove W, 57-50
Wed Nov 19
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 75-50
Sat Nov 22
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 92-50
Tue Nov 25
Final
Cornerstone W, 65-55
Fri Nov 28
Final
Rochester W, 66-42
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 29
Final
Central Methodist (Mo.) L, 73-65
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 03
Final
at Davenport L, 88-41
Sat Dec 06
Final
Concordia W, 90-39
Sat Dec 13
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 80-71
Tue Dec 16
Final
Alma W, 64-56
Fri Dec 19
Final
vs. Morningside (Iowa) L, 66-55
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoop N Surf Classic
Sat Dec 20
Final
vs. Menlo (Calif.) W, 61-57
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoop N Surf Classic
Tue Dec 30
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 68-52
Sat Jan 03
Final
Aquinas W, 58-55
Wed Jan 07
Final
Madonna L, 63-56
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 86-63
Wed Jan 14
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 71-50
Sat Jan 17
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 78-54
Wed Jan 21
Final
Davenport L, 71-52
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Concordia W, 87-52
Mon Jan 26
Final
Adrian W, 48-38
Wed Jan 28
Final - OT
Indiana Tech W, 69-55
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 82-55
Wed Feb 04
Final
at Madonna L, 71-59
Sat Feb 07
Final
Marygrove W, 89-44
Wed Feb 11
Final
at Cornerstone W, 64-52
Sat Feb 14
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-45
Wed Feb 18
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 72-64
Sun Feb 22
Final
at Aquinas W, 61-60
Wed Feb 25
Final
Aquinas W, 66-50
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Feb 28
Final - OT
Madonna W, 95-87
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Mon Mar 02
Final
at Davenport L, 62-37
WHAC Tournament final
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. Ozarks (Mo.) L, 88-69
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament
Wed Nov 11
Final
Spring Arbor W, 74-64
Sat Nov 14
Final
Concordia W, 57-42
Wed Nov 18
Final
at Cornerstone L, 71-60
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 59-57
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Adrian W, 57-48
Sat Nov 28
Final
Great Lakes Christian W, 91-1
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Nov 29
Final
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 56-40
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 02
Final
at Davenport L, 88-51
Sat Dec 05
Final
Marygrove W, 75-44
Wed Dec 09
Final - OT
Indiana Tech L, 86-82
Sat Dec 12
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 65-46
Mon Dec 21
Final
vs. Governors State (Ill.) W, 54-52
@ Roosevelt (Ill.) Roosevelt Holiday Hoops Classic
Tue Dec 22
Final
at Roosevelt (Ill.) or Ashford (Iowa) W, 59-50
Roosevelt Holiday Hoops Classic
Wed Dec 30
Final
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 100-32
Sat Jan 02
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 60-49
Wed Jan 06
Final
Madonna L, 63-56
Sat Jan 09
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 53-49
Wed Jan 13
Final
at Aquinas W, 71-51
Sat Jan 16
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 72-57
Mon Jan 18
Final
at Alma L, 66-61
Wed Jan 20
Final
Davenport L, 79-63
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Concordia W, 70-65
Wed Jan 27
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 68-66
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Marygrove W, 100-45
Wed Feb 03
Final
Cornerstone W, 72-40
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 47-30
Wed Feb 10
Final
Aquinas W, 68-61
Sat Feb 13
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 56-51
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Feb 17
Final
at Madonna L, 83-72
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 65-50
@ Owens (Perrysburg, Ohio)
Thu Feb 25
Final
at Madonna L, 81-76
Quarterfinals WHAC Tournament
Wed Nov 09
Final
at Spring Arbor W, 90-62
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Cornerstone L, 59-56
Mon Nov 14
Final
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 77-57
Wed Nov 16
Final
Concordia L, 78-72
Sat Nov 19
Final
Indiana Tech L, 83-81
Tue Nov 22
Final
Adrian W, 76-57
Sat Nov 26
Final
Governors St. W, 65-63
Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
Sun Nov 27
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 82-70
Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Davenport L, 71-61
Sat Dec 03
Final - OT
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 67-59
Wed Dec 07
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 65-53
Sat Dec 10
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 89-75
Sun Dec 18
Final
vs. Turabo W, 84-53
@ Puerto Rico
Mon Dec 19
Final
vs. P.R.-Cayey W, 79-44
@ Puerto Rico
Wed Dec 28
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 80-35
Sat Dec 31
Final
at Madonna W, 77-72
Wed Jan 04
Final
Aquinas L, 57-54
Sat Jan 07
Final
Marygrove W, 81-43
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 68-43
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 69-64
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Concordia W, 60-55
Sat Jan 21
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 63-39
Wed Jan 25
Final
Cornerstone W, 73-50
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
at Lawrence Tech L, 75-65
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 73-64
Sat Feb 04
Final
Madonna W, 95-91
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Aquinas W, 69-59
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Marygrove W, 82-75
Wed Feb 15
Final
Davenport L, 83-81
Sat Feb 18
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 96-72
Wed Feb 22
Final
Cornerstone W, 74-49
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 72-69
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Mon Feb 27
Final
at Davenport L, 77-39
WHAC Tournament Finals
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Morningside (Iowa) L, 90-73
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA DII National Tournament
Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM EDT
Owens CC
Tue Nov 07
Final
Spring Arbor L, 84-69
Sat Nov 11
Final
Cornerstone L, 67-58
Mon Nov 13
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 58-43
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Concordia L, 78-64
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 77-38
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Adrian W, 70-57
Fri Nov 24
Final
90 Pikeville (Ky.)
58 vs. Ind.-Northwest
@ Siena Heights (Adrian, Mich.) 2017 Siena Heights Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri Nov 24
Final
Goshen (Ind.) W, 72-52
Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 25
Final
65 Ind.-Northwest
43 vs. Goshen (Ind.)
@ Siena Heights (Adrian, Mich.) 2017 Siena Heights Thanksgiving Tournament Consolation
Sat Nov 25
Final
Pikeville (Ky.) L, 78-67
2017 Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament Championship
Wed Nov 29
Final
Rochester W, 72-63
Annual Hunger Game
Sat Dec 02
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 71-52
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 60-57
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 65-46
Sat Dec 16
Final
Madonna W, 79-70
Mon Dec 18
Final
Defiance W, 84-55
Wed Dec 20
Final
at Governors St. W, 58-48
Fri Dec 22
Final
Alma W, 80-56
Fri Dec 29
Final
Indiana University-Kokomo W, 73-60
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Aquinas L, 63-54
Wed Jan 10
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-68
Sat Jan 13
Final
Indiana Tech L, 71-54
Wed Jan 17
Final
Concordia L, 68-53
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 56-54
Wed Jan 24
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 72-54
Sat Jan 27
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 70-57
Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Mon Jan 29
Final
Great Lakes Christian W, 75-55
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Cornerstone W, 73-57
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 84-79
Wed Feb 07
Final - OT
at Rochester L, 69-68
Wed Feb 14
Final
Aquinas W, 54-53
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Madonna W, 77-56
@ Southfield, MI (Don Ridler Field House) Southfield, Mich. (Played at Lawrence Tech)
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 72-54
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter