Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
Feb 1, 2017
73 Siena Heights
64 at Northwestern Ohio
Final
Feb 4, 2017
91 Madonna
95 at Siena Heights
Final
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Feb 8, 2017
69 Siena Heights
59 at Aquinas
Final
Feb 11, 2017
82 Siena Heights
75 at Marygrove
Final
Feb 15, 2017
83 Davenport
81 at Siena Heights
Final
Feb 18, 2017
72 Lourdes (Ohio)
96 at Siena Heights
Final
Feb 22, 2017
Cornerstone
at Siena Heights
7:30 PM EST
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
January 25, 2017 Watson Finishes With 35 to Lift Saints to Victory Over Cornerstone The Siena Heights women's basketball team hosted Cornerstone in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday and ran away with a 73-50 victory. The Saints (17-6, 10-5 WHAC) have now won their last six straight.
January 23, 2017 Women's Basketball Set For Cornerstone and Lawrence Tech in WHAC Action The Siena Heights (16-6, 9-5 WHAC) women's basketball team will enter the week after extending their current winning streak to five after defeating Concordia and Michigan-Dearborn last week in Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference action. This week the Saints will host Cornerstone and then travel to take on Lawrence Tech.
January 21, 2017 Women's Basketball Wins Fifth Straight in Victory Over UM-Dearborn The Siena Heights women's basketball team took on UM-Dearborn in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Saturday. The Saints walked away with their fifth straight victory with a score of 63-39.
January 18, 2017 Wills, Watson Lift Saints to Victory Over Concordia The Siena Heights women's basketball team traveled to take on Concordia in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday. The Saints came away with the victory with a score of 60-55.
January 17, 2017 Women's Basketball To Face Concordia and UM-Dearborn The Siena Heights (14-6, 7-5 WHAC) women’s basketball team will enter the week coming off of a three game winning streak. Last week the Saints won both contests, with one victory being over No. 20 Indiana Tech. SHU also defeated Lourdes on the road last week. Siena Heights will look to extend their win streak this week with contests at Concordia and then back at home against UM-Dearborn.
January 14, 2017 Arrington Leads Saints in Victory Over #20 Indiana Tech The Siena Heights women's basketball team traveled to take on No. 20 Indiana Tech in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic conference contest. The Saints knocked off the Warriors with a socre of 69-64.
January 10, 2017 Women's Basketball Set For WHAC Contests at Lourdes and #17 Indiana Tech THE GAME The Siena Heights (12-6, 5-5 WHAC) women’s basketball team will enter the week after winning eight of their last nine contests and not losing a single game in the month of December. Over the holiday break, the Saints traveled to Puerto Rico for the first time in program history and came home with two convincing wins. For their first game of 2017, SHU dropped the match-up to Aquinas 57-54, but then rebounded with a solid victory over Marygrove. This week, Siena Heights will look to keep their hot streak rolling with two road contests at Lourdes (Ohio) and Indiana Tech.
January 7, 2017 Women's Basketball Cruises to Victory Over Marygrove The Siena Heights women's basketball team hosted Marygrove in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Saturday, and ran away with an 81-43 victory.
January 4, 2017 Women's Basketball Falls to Aquinas in WHAC Match-Up The Siena Heights women's basketball team hosted Aquinas in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday. The Saints dropped the contest in a 57-54 battle.
January 3, 2017 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.09 GPA in Fall Semester 619 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.09 GPA in the fall semester of 2016.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 12
Final
Spring Arbor W, 80-53
Thu Nov 14
Final
Cornerstone W, 59-47
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Aquinas L, 69-64
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Concordia W, 88-81
Sat Nov 23
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 78-66
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Adrian W, 64-49
Sat Nov 30
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 84-67
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Dec 01
Final
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 76-56
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 04
Final
Davenport L, 55-51
Sat Dec 07
Final - OT
at Indiana Tech L, 69-67
Sat Dec 14
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 83-62
Tue Dec 17
Final
at Alma W, 82-47
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Grace (Ind.) W, 80-47
@ Chicago, Ill. Roosevelt (Ill.) Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 29
Final
vs. Midland (Neb.) W, 77-68
@ Chicago, Ill. Roosevelt (Ill.) Holiday Tournament
Thu Jan 02
Final
Concordia W, 68-51
Sat Jan 04
Final
Madonna W, 78-55
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Marygrove W, 96-43
Sat Jan 11
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 77-51
Wed Jan 15
Final
Aquinas W, 73-69
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 69-55
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Cornerstone L, 74-69
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Rochester W, 77-56
Wed Jan 29
Final
Indiana Tech W, 85-47
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 74-38
Thu Feb 06
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 64-31
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Madonna W, 83-70
Wed Feb 12
Final
Marygrove W, 89-43
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 77-69
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 75-63
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Davenport L, 78-60
Thu Feb 27
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 80-39
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Cornerstone W, 67-58
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Tue Mar 04
Final
at Davenport L, 75-74
WHAC Tournament final
Wed Mar 12
Final
vs. Tennessee Wesleyan W, 77-59
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament
Fri Mar 14
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 83-59
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament
Thu Nov 13
Final
at Spring Arbor W, 52-39
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Marygrove W, 57-50
Wed Nov 19
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 75-50
Sat Nov 22
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 92-50
Tue Nov 25
Final
Cornerstone W, 65-55
Fri Nov 28
Final
Rochester W, 66-42
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 29
Final
Central Methodist (Mo.) L, 73-65
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 03
Final
at Davenport L, 88-41
Sat Dec 06
Final
Concordia W, 90-39
Sat Dec 13
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 80-71
Tue Dec 16
Final
Alma W, 64-56
Fri Dec 19
Final
vs. Morningside (Iowa) L, 66-55
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoop N Surf Classic
Sat Dec 20
Final
vs. Menlo (Calif.) W, 61-57
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoop N Surf Classic
Tue Dec 30
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 68-52
Sat Jan 03
Final
Aquinas W, 58-55
Wed Jan 07
Final
Madonna L, 63-56
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 86-63
Wed Jan 14
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 71-50
Sat Jan 17
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 78-54
Wed Jan 21
Final
Davenport L, 71-52
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Concordia W, 87-52
Mon Jan 26
Final
Adrian W, 48-38
Wed Jan 28
Final - OT
Indiana Tech W, 69-55
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 82-55
Wed Feb 04
Final
at Madonna L, 71-59
Sat Feb 07
Final
Marygrove W, 89-44
Wed Feb 11
Final
at Cornerstone W, 64-52
Sat Feb 14
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-45
Wed Feb 18
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 72-64
Sun Feb 22
Final
at Aquinas W, 61-60
Wed Feb 25
Final
Aquinas W, 66-50
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Feb 28
Final - OT
Madonna W, 95-87
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Mon Mar 02
Final
at Davenport L, 62-37
WHAC Tournament final
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. Ozarks (Mo.) L, 88-69
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament
Wed Nov 11
Final
Spring Arbor W, 74-64
Sat Nov 14
Final
Concordia W, 57-42
Wed Nov 18
Final
at Cornerstone L, 71-60
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 59-57
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Adrian W, 57-48
Sat Nov 28
Final
Great Lakes Christian W, 91-1
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Nov 29
Final
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 56-40
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 02
Final
at Davenport L, 88-51
Sat Dec 05
Final
Marygrove W, 75-44
Wed Dec 09
Final - OT
Indiana Tech L, 86-82
Sat Dec 12
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 65-46
Mon Dec 21
Final
vs. Governors State (Ill.) W, 54-52
@ Roosevelt (Ill.) Roosevelt Holiday Hoops Classic
Tue Dec 22
Final
at Roosevelt (Ill.) or Ashford (Iowa) W, 59-50
Roosevelt Holiday Hoops Classic
Wed Dec 30
Final
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 100-32
Sat Jan 02
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 60-49
Wed Jan 06
Final
Madonna L, 63-56
Sat Jan 09
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 53-49
Wed Jan 13
Final
at Aquinas W, 71-51
Sat Jan 16
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 72-57
Mon Jan 18
Final
at Alma L, 66-61
Wed Jan 20
Final
Davenport L, 79-63
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Concordia W, 70-65
Wed Jan 27
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 68-66
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Marygrove W, 100-45
Wed Feb 03
Final
Cornerstone W, 72-40
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 47-30
Wed Feb 10
Final
Aquinas W, 68-61
Sat Feb 13
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 56-51
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Feb 17
Final
at Madonna L, 83-72
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 65-50
@ Owens (Perrysburg, Ohio)
Thu Feb 25
Final
at Madonna L, 81-76
Quarterfinals WHAC Tournament
Wed Nov 09
Final
at Spring Arbor W, 90-62
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Cornerstone L, 59-56
Mon Nov 14
Final
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 77-57
Wed Nov 16
Final
Concordia L, 78-72
Sat Nov 19
Final
Indiana Tech L, 83-81
Tue Nov 22
Final
Adrian W, 76-57
Sat Nov 26
Final
64 Purdue Northwest
57 vs. Keiser
@ Siena Heights (Adrian, Mich.) Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 26
Final
Governors St. W, 65-63
Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
Sun Nov 27
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 82-70
Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Davenport L, 71-61
Sat Dec 03
Final - OT
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 67-59
Wed Dec 07
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 65-53
Sat Dec 10
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 89-75
Sun Dec 18
Final
vs. Turabo W, 84-53
@ Puerto Rico
Mon Dec 19
Final
vs. P.R.-Cayey W, 79-44
@ Puerto Rico
Wed Dec 28
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 80-35
Sat Dec 31
Final
at Madonna W, 77-72
Wed Jan 04
Final
Aquinas L, 57-54
Sat Jan 07
Final
Marygrove W, 81-43
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 68-43
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 69-64
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Concordia W, 60-55
Sat Jan 21
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 63-39
Wed Jan 25
Final
Cornerstone W, 73-50
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
at Lawrence Tech L, 75-65
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 73-64
Sat Feb 04
Final
Madonna W, 95-91
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Aquinas W, 69-59
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Marygrove W, 82-75
Wed Feb 15
Final
Davenport L, 83-81
Sat Feb 18
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 96-72
Wed Feb 22
7:30 PM EST
Cornerstone
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter