Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2017 Feb »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Jan 4, 2017
57 Aquinas
54 at Siena Heights
Final
Jan 7, 2017
43 Marygrove
81 at Siena Heights
Final
Jan 11, 2017
68 Siena Heights
43 at Lourdes (Ohio)
Final
Jan 14, 2017
69 Siena Heights
64 at Indiana Tech
Final
Jan 18, 2017
60 Siena Heights
55 at Concordia
Final
Jan 21, 2017
39 Michigan-Dearborn
63 at Siena Heights
Final
Jan 25, 2017
Cornerstone
at Siena Heights
7:30 PM EST
Jan 28, 2017
Siena Heights
at Lawrence Tech
5:00 PM EST
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
December 7, 2016 Women's Basketball Set to Host Northwestern Ohio and Lawrence Tech in WHAC Contests THE GAME The Siena Heights women’s basketball team will enter the week with an overall record of 5-5 and a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference record of 1-4. Last week, the Saints dropped their first game to No. 8 Davenport with a score of 71-61. In their second contest of the week, SHU defeated UM-Dearborn in overtime with a score of 67-59. Both were WHAC contests. This week, Siena Heights will take on Northwestern Ohio and Lawrence Tech, both WHAC match-ups.
December 3, 2016 Women's Basketball Defeats UM-Dearborn in Overtime Battle The Siena Heights women's basketball team traveled to take on UM-Dearborn in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Saturday. The Saints were able to bring home the victory in overtime with a final score of 67-59.
November 30, 2016 Women's Basketball Drops WHAC Contest to #8 Davenport The Siena Heights (4-5, 0-4 WHAC) women's basketball team traveled to take on No. 8 Davenport in a Wolverine-Hoosie Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday and dropped the contest 71-61.
November 29, 2016 Women's Basketball Set For WHAC Contests at #8 Davenport and UM-Dearborn The Siena Heights women’s basketball team will enter the week with an overall record of 4-4 and a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference record of 0-3. The Saints are looking to build on their three game win streak after defeating Adrian in the annual “Our Town” battle, then taking victories over Governor’s State (Ill.) and No. 13 Purdue Northwest (Ind.) in the Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic.
November 28, 2016 Watson Named WHAC Player of the Week Senior April Watson was named Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference, Women’s Basketball Player of the Week for the second time in her career last week. Watson’s efforts helped lead the Saints to three victories, including a defeat of cross-town rival, Adrian, and then wins over Governor’s State (Ill.) and No. 13 Purdue Northwest (Ind.) in the SHU Thanksgiving Classic.
November 27, 2016 Women's Basketball Takes Down #13 Purdue Northwest in Final Game of SHU Thanksgiving Classic The Siena Heights women's basketball team hosted No. 13 Purdue Northwest (Ind.) in a non-conference contest in the second game of the Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic. The Saints took down the Pride, 82-70. Also competing in the Classic were Keiser (Fla.) and Governor's State (Ill.).
November 26, 2016 Women's Basketball Defeats Governor's State in First Game of Thanksgiving Classic Siena Heights hosted Governor's State in their Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic on Saturday. The Saints took down the Jaguars 65-63 in a tight battle. Also competing in the Classic are No. 13 Purdue Northwest (Ind.) and Keiser (Fla.).
November 22, 2016 Watson Leads Saints to Victory Over Adrian in "Our Town" Battle The Siena Heights women's basketball team hosted cross-town rival, Adrian, in a non-conference contest on Tuesday. The Saints walked away with a 76-57 victory in the "Our Town" battle.
November 21, 2016 Women's Basketball Set to Take on Cross-Town Rival Adrian and Host Thanksgiving Classic The Siena Heights women’s basketball team will enter the week with an overall record of 1-4 and a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference record of 0-3. The Saints look to get back on track with contests against cross town rival, Adrian, and in match-ups against Governor’s State (Ill.) and #13Purdue Northwest (Ind.) in the Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Classic.
November 19, 2016 Women's Basketball Drops Contest to Indiana Tech in WHAC Match-Up The Siena Heights (1-4, 0-3 WHAC) women's basketball team hosted Indiana Tech in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference match-up. The Saints dropped the contest 83-81.
Future Saints

Schedule

Tue Nov 12
Final
Spring Arbor W, 80-53
Thu Nov 14
Final
Cornerstone W, 59-47
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Aquinas L, 69-64
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Concordia W, 88-81
Sat Nov 23
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 78-66
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Adrian W, 64-49
Sat Nov 30
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 84-67
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Dec 01
Final
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 76-56
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 04
Final
Davenport L, 55-51
Sat Dec 07
Final - OT
at Indiana Tech L, 69-67
Sat Dec 14
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 83-62
Tue Dec 17
Final
at Alma W, 82-47
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Grace (Ind.) W, 80-47
@ Chicago, Ill. Roosevelt (Ill.) Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 29
Final
vs. Midland (Neb.) W, 77-68
@ Chicago, Ill. Roosevelt (Ill.) Holiday Tournament
Thu Jan 02
Final
Concordia W, 68-51
Sat Jan 04
Final
Madonna W, 78-55
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Marygrove W, 96-43
Sat Jan 11
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 77-51
Wed Jan 15
Final
Aquinas W, 73-69
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 69-55
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Cornerstone L, 74-69
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Rochester W, 77-56
Wed Jan 29
Final
Indiana Tech W, 85-47
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 74-38
Thu Feb 06
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 64-31
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Madonna W, 83-70
Wed Feb 12
Final
Marygrove W, 89-43
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 77-69
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 75-63
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Davenport L, 78-60
Thu Feb 27
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 80-39
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Mar 01
Final
at Cornerstone W, 67-58
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Tue Mar 04
Final
at Davenport L, 75-74
WHAC Tournament final
Wed Mar 12
Final
vs. Tennessee Wesleyan W, 77-59
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament
Fri Mar 14
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 83-59
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament
Thu Nov 13
Final
at Spring Arbor W, 52-39
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Marygrove W, 57-50
Wed Nov 19
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 75-50
Sat Nov 22
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 92-50
Tue Nov 25
Final
Cornerstone W, 65-55
Fri Nov 28
Final
Rochester W, 66-42
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 29
Final
Central Methodist (Mo.) L, 73-65
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 03
Final
at Davenport L, 88-41
Sat Dec 06
Final
Concordia W, 90-39
Sat Dec 13
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 80-71
Tue Dec 16
Final
Alma W, 64-56
Fri Dec 19
Final
vs. Morningside (Iowa) L, 66-55
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoop N Surf Classic
Sat Dec 20
Final
vs. Menlo (Calif.) W, 61-57
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Hoop N Surf Classic
Tue Dec 30
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 68-52
Sat Jan 03
Final
Aquinas W, 58-55
Wed Jan 07
Final
Madonna L, 63-56
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 86-63
Wed Jan 14
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 71-50
Sat Jan 17
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 78-54
Wed Jan 21
Final
Davenport L, 71-52
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Concordia W, 87-52
Mon Jan 26
Final
Adrian W, 48-38
Wed Jan 28
Final - OT
Indiana Tech W, 69-55
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 82-55
Wed Feb 04
Final
at Madonna L, 71-59
Sat Feb 07
Final
Marygrove W, 89-44
Wed Feb 11
Final
at Cornerstone W, 64-52
Sat Feb 14
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-45
Wed Feb 18
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 72-64
Sun Feb 22
Final
at Aquinas W, 61-60
Wed Feb 25
Final
Aquinas W, 66-50
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Sat Feb 28
Final - OT
Madonna W, 95-87
WHAC Tournament semifinal
Mon Mar 02
Final
at Davenport L, 62-37
WHAC Tournament final
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. Ozarks (Mo.) L, 88-69
@ Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, Iowa) NAIA Tournament
Wed Nov 11
Final
Spring Arbor W, 74-64
Sat Nov 14
Final
Concordia W, 57-42
Wed Nov 18
Final
at Cornerstone L, 71-60
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 59-57
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Adrian W, 57-48
Sat Nov 28
Final
Great Lakes Christian W, 91-1
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Nov 29
Final
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 56-40
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 02
Final
at Davenport L, 88-51
Sat Dec 05
Final
Marygrove W, 75-44
Wed Dec 09
Final - OT
Indiana Tech L, 86-82
Sat Dec 12
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 65-46
Mon Dec 21
Final
vs. Governors State (Ill.) W, 54-52
@ Roosevelt (Ill.) Roosevelt Holiday Hoops Classic
Tue Dec 22
Final
at Roosevelt (Ill.) or Ashford (Iowa) W, 59-50
Roosevelt Holiday Hoops Classic
Wed Dec 30
Final
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 100-32
Sat Jan 02
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 60-49
Wed Jan 06
Final
Madonna L, 63-56
Sat Jan 09
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 53-49
Wed Jan 13
Final
at Aquinas W, 71-51
Sat Jan 16
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 72-57
Mon Jan 18
Final
at Alma L, 66-61
Wed Jan 20
Final
Davenport L, 79-63
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Concordia W, 70-65
Wed Jan 27
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 68-66
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Marygrove W, 100-45
Wed Feb 03
Final
Cornerstone W, 72-40
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 47-30
Wed Feb 10
Final
Aquinas W, 68-61
Sat Feb 13
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 56-51
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Feb 17
Final
at Madonna L, 83-72
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 65-50
@ Owens (Perrysburg, Ohio)
Thu Feb 25
Final
at Madonna L, 81-76
Quarterfinals WHAC Tournament
Wed Nov 09
Final
at Spring Arbor W, 90-62
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Cornerstone L, 59-56
Mon Nov 14
Final
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 77-57
Wed Nov 16
Final
Concordia L, 78-72
Sat Nov 19
Final
Indiana Tech L, 83-81
Tue Nov 22
Final
Adrian W, 76-57
Sat Nov 26
Final
64 Purdue Northwest
57 vs. Keiser
@ Siena Heights (Adrian, Mich.) Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 26
Final
Governors St. W, 65-63
Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
Sun Nov 27
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 82-70
Siena Heights Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Davenport L, 71-61
Sat Dec 03
Final - OT
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 67-59
Wed Dec 07
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 65-53
Sat Dec 10
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 89-75
Sun Dec 18
Final
vs. Turabo W, 84-53
@ Puerto Rico
Mon Dec 19
Final
vs. P.R.-Cayey W, 79-44
@ Puerto Rico
Wed Dec 28
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 80-35
Sat Dec 31
Final
at Madonna W, 77-72
Wed Jan 04
Final
Aquinas L, 57-54
Sat Jan 07
Final
Marygrove W, 81-43
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 68-43
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 69-64
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Concordia W, 60-55
Sat Jan 21
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 63-39
Wed Jan 25
7:30 PM EST
Cornerstone
Sat Jan 28
5:00 PM EST
at Lawrence Tech
Wed Feb 01
5:30 PM EST
at Northwestern Ohio
Sat Feb 04
5:30 PM EST
Madonna
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Feb 08
6:00 PM EST
at Aquinas
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM EST
at Marygrove
Wed Feb 15
6:00 PM EST
Davenport
Sat Feb 18
5:30 PM EST
Lourdes (Ohio)
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter