Top Stories Calendar
« Aug Sep 2019 Oct »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Sep 7, 2019
3 Goshen (Ind.)
2 at Siena Heights
Final
3 Indiana-South Bend
2 at Siena Heights
Final
Sep 11, 2019
0 Siena Heights
3 at Madonna
Final
Sep 18, 2019
3 Michigan-Dearborn
0 at Siena Heights
Final
Sep 21, 2019
0 Rochester
2 at Siena Heights
16-25,10-25,10-7
Sep 25, 2019
Siena Heights
at Indiana Tech
7:00 PM EDT
Sep 27, 2019
Lourdes (Ohio)
at Siena Heights
7:00 PM EDT
Sep 28, 2019
Concordia
at Siena Heights
6:00 PM EDT
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Headlines
October 27, 2018 Women's Volleyball Fall on the Road Against Cornerstone GRAND RAPIDS, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team fell on the road at Cornerstone on Saturday afternoon. Janel Ruhlman led the Saints in both kills (6) and digs (13) in the match.
October 26, 2018 Saints Upended By Aquinas GRAND RAPIDS, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team lost at Aquinas in straight sets. Ashleigh Shay led the Saints with 10 kills and three blocks in the losing effort.
October 24, 2018 Saints Winning Streak Snapped at Indiana Tech FORT WAYNE, Ind. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team stumbled on the road against Indiana Tech with a loss in straight sets in Fort Wayne, Indiana. Christine Tylutki led the Saints with eight kills and five digs in the losing effort.
October 20, 2018 Saints Finish Week 3-0 After Win Over Concordia (Mich.) on Saturday ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team finished the week 3-0 after defeating Concordia (Mich.) 3-1 on Saturday afternoon in the SHU Fieldhouse. Christine Tylutki led the Saints with 13 kills and 14 digs in the win.
October 19, 2018 Saints Improve to 8-6 in WHAC With Sweep of League-Leading Lourdes ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team won a huge contest over Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) leader Lourdes in straight sets on Friday night at the SHU Fieldhouse. Ashleigh Shay had a monster night for the Saints as she was a leader on both sides of the ball with 11 kills and six blocks.
October 17, 2018 Women's Volleyball Defeats Michigan-Dearborn in Three ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team defeated Michigan-Dearborn in straight sets on Wednesday night at the SHU Fieldhouse. Eriona Chambers caused problems for the Wolverine attack all night as she led the Saint defense with eight blocks in the win.
October 13, 2018 Saints Go 2-0 on Day Two of Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic GRAND RAPIDS, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team defeated both Huntington (Ind.) and Grace (Ind.) in five-set thrillers to finish the Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic with a 2-2 record. Ashleigh Shay led the Saints with 30 kills total on the day.
October 12, 2018 Women's Volleyball Drops First Two Matches at Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic GRAND RAPIDS, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team fell 3-1 to IU-South Bend in the team's first match of the Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic in Grand Rapids, Michigan. SHU also fell to Carroll (Mont.) in straight sets to finish the opening day.
October 10, 2018 Saints Fall 3-1 at Madonna LIVONIA, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team fell on the road against Madonna in four sets on Wednesday night. Christine Tylutki recorded her second-straight double-double with 10 kills and 12 digs in the losing effort.
October 6, 2018 Saints Break Three Game Skid With 3-0 Win Over Rochester on Homecoming ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team scored a big 3-0 win over Rochester on Saturday afternoon at the SHU Fieldhouse during homecoming weekend. Christine Tylutki led the way for the Saints with 10 kills and 14 digs for her sixth double-double this season.
Future Saints

Schedule

Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Taylor (Ind.) L, 3-0
SHU Tournament
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Bethel (Ind.) L, 3-0
SHU Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Roosevelt (Ill.) W, 3-1
SHU Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Spring Arbor W, 3-2
SHU Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Goshen (Ind.) L, 3-2
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Indiana-South Bend L, 3-2
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Madonna L, 3-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn L, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
16-25,10-25,10-7
vs. Rochester 2-0
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM EDT
at Indiana Tech
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Concordia
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM EDT
at Northwestern Ohio
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM EDT
at Cornerstone
Wed Oct 09
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Lawrence Tech
SHU Fieldhouse // Adrian, Mich.
Thu Oct 10
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Adrian
Wed Oct 16
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Madonna
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM EDT
at Rochester
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM EDT
at Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Oct 26
5:00 PM EDT
at Concordia
Wed Oct 30
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Indiana Tech
Fri Nov 01
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Aquinas
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Cornerstone
Wed Nov 06
7:30 PM EST
vs. Northwestern Ohio
Sat Nov 09
5:00 PM EST
at Lawrence Tech
Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Wed Nov 13
TBA
vs. TBD
@ at Top-Four Seeds
Fri Nov 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ at Higher Seed
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ at Higher Seed
View Full Schedule

Twitter