Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2018 Nov »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Oct 3, 2018
1 Siena Heights
3 at Lawrence Tech
Final
Oct 6, 2018
0 Rochester
3 at Siena Heights
Final
Siena Heights Homecoming
Oct 10, 2018
1 Siena Heights
3 at Madonna
Final
Oct 12, 2018
3 Indiana-South Bend
1 vs. Siena Heights
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Final
Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
3 Carroll (Mont.)
0 at Siena Heights
Final
Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Oct 13, 2018
2 Huntington (Ind.)
3 vs. Siena Heights
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Final
Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
2 Grace (Ind.)
3 vs. Siena Heights
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Final
Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Oct 17, 2018
Michigan-Dearborn
at Siena Heights
7:30 PM EDT
Oct 19, 2018
Lourdes (Ohio)
at Siena Heights
7:30 PM EDT
Oct 20, 2018
Concordia
at Siena Heights
4:00 PM EDT
Oct 24, 2018
Siena Heights
at Indiana Tech
7:00 PM EDT
Oct 26, 2018
Siena Heights
at Aquinas
8:00 PM EDT
Oct 27, 2018
Siena Heights
at Cornerstone
1:00 PM EDT
Oct 31, 2018
Siena Heights
at Northwestern Ohio
7:00 PM EDT
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
September 3, 2018 Bianca Negron and Carrigan Gray Each Selected as WHAC Players of the Week Senior Bianca Negron (Adrian, Mich.) and junior Carrigan Gray (Bowling Green, Ohio) were each honored with Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) weekly awards as announced by the league office.
September 1, 2018 Saints Split on Final Day of Invitational The Siena Heights women's volleyball team split in its final two matches of the SHU Invitational Tournament on Saturday. The Saints fell to Spring Arbor 3-0 in the morning match before beating Huntington in the final match of the tournament, 3-1. Christine Tylutki (Monroe, Mich.) led the Saints attack with 21 kills on the day. 
August 31, 2018 Saints Sweep in Day One of the SHU Invitational ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team swept both opponents on the opening day of the Siena Heights Invitational. The Saints finished off Calumet College in three straight sets (25-16, 25-12, 25-21) before capping the day with a second dominant performance against Rober Morris (Ill.) (25-16, 25-22, 25-15).
August 28, 2018 Women's Volleyball Begins 2018 With Sweep at Adrian ADRIAN, MICH. -- The Siena Heights University women's volleyball team started the season with a 3-0 sweep of crosstown rival Adrian College (25-19, 25-23, 25-19). Christine Tylutki (Senior, Monroe, Mich.) registered a double-double with a match-high 15 kills on top of 14 digs.
July 23, 2018 Ten Siena Heights Athletic Programs Named 2017-18 NAIA Scholar-Teams Ten Siena Heights Athletics programs were honored as NAIA Scholar-Teams for their efforts in the 2017-18 school year, as announced recently by the governing body.
January 22, 2018 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.05 GPA in Fall Semester 586 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.05 GPA in the fall semester of 2017.
January 19, 2018 Breton, Metz Named to CoSIDA Academic All-America First and Second Teams Siena Heights women’s volleyball seniors Libby Breton and Amanda Metz were honored as members of the CoSIDA Academic All-America team as announced by the organizaton. Breton was named a member of the first team and Metz to the second team.
December 2, 2017 Seven Women's Volleyball Players Honored as 2017 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes Women’s volleyball junior, Taylor Felver, and seniors, Abby Whitehead, Julie Bonk, Libby Breton, Gabrielle Kalugar, Taylor Purcell and Amanda Metz were honored as Daktronics NAIA Scholar Athletes as announced on Friday.
November 27, 2017 Metz Named to AVCA Mideast Region Honorable Mention The Siena Heights women's volleyball senior, Amanda Metz was named to Mideast Region, honorable mention as announced by the American Volleyball Coaches Association on Monday. 
November 16, 2017 Breton, Hudgin and Metz Named to CoSIDA Academic All-District Team Siena Heights women's volleyball sophomore, Paige Hudgin and seniors, Amanda Metz and Libby Breton were named to the CoSIDA Academic All-District team, as announced on Thursday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 17
Final
Keiser W, 3-1
Fri Aug 18
Final
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) W, 3-0
@ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Fri Aug 18
Final
vs. Evangel W, 3-1
@ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat Aug 19
Final
vs. Spring Arbor L, 3-2
@ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat Aug 19
Final
vs. Rochester W, 3-0
@ Ann Arbor, MI Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final
Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) W, 3-0
Siena Heights Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final
Spring Arbor W, 3-0
Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 3-2
Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
Saint Ambrose (Iowa) W, 3-0
Siena Heights Tournament
Wed Sep 06
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Indiana-South Bend W, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Goshen (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ South Bend, Ind.
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Rochester W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 3-2
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Concordia W, 3-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
Cornerstone L, 3-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 3-2
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Aquinas W, 3-2
Fri Oct 06
Final
Indiana Tech W, 3-1
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-1
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 3-1
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. AQ/CU Classic
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Cumberlands (Ky.) W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. AQ/CU Classic
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Taylor (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. AQ/CU Classic
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Indiana-South Bend W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. AQ/CU Classic
Wed Oct 18
Final
Rochester W, 3-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Madonna L, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
Concordia W, 3-0
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Cornerstone L, 3-1
Wed Nov 01
Final
Aquinas L, 3-0
Wed Nov 08
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 3-1
WHAC Tournament Second Round
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 3-0
@ Livonia, MI WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Tue Aug 28
Final
at Adrian W, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.)
3 at Siena Heights
Siena Heights Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
3 Huntington (Ind.)
1 vs. Rochester
@ Adrian, Mich. Siena Heights Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Robert Morris (Ill.)
3 at Siena Heights
Siena Heights Tournament
Fri Aug 31
8:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Ill.)
vs. Huntington (Ind.)
@ Adrian, Mich. Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Spring Arbor
0 at Siena Heights
Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Sep 01
11:00 AM EDT
Saint Francis (Ill.)
vs. Spring Arbor
@ Adrian, Mich. Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM EDT
Robert Morris (Ill.)
vs. Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.)
@ Adrian, Mich. Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Huntington (Ind.)
3 at Siena Heights
Siena Heights Tournament
Wed Sep 05
Final
Madonna L, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) L, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Indiana-South Bend W, 3-1
@ Goshen, IN
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Rochester W, 3-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
Indiana Tech W, 3-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Concordia W, 3-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 3-1
Fri Sep 28
Final
Aquinas L, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
Cornerstone L, 3-2
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 3-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
Rochester W, 3-0
Siena Heights Homecoming
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Madonna L, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Indiana-South Bend L, 3-1
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Fri Oct 12
Final
Carroll (Mont.) L, 3-0
Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Huntington (Ind.) W, 3-2
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Grace (Ind.) W, 3-2
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Wed Oct 17
7:30 PM EDT
Michigan-Dearborn
Fri Oct 19
7:30 PM EDT
Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Oct 20
4:00 PM EDT
Concordia
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM EDT
at Indiana Tech
Fri Oct 26
8:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM EDT
at Cornerstone
Wed Oct 31
7:00 PM EDT
at Northwestern Ohio
Sat Nov 03
5:00 PM EDT
Lawrence Tech
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter