Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Feb Mar 2017 Apr »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
October 26, 2016 Women's Volleyball Defeats Concordia in WHAC Contest The Siena Heights women's volleyball team traveled to take on Concordia in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday. The Saints completed the win in four sets with scores of 14-25, 25-20, 25-14 and 25-21.
October 25, 2016 Women's Volleyball Ready To Take on Concordia and Cornerstone in WHAC Contests The Siena Heights women’s volleyball team is set for two Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference matches this week. The first will be in Ann Arbor, Mich. against Concordia. The second will be at home against Cornerstone who is currently receiving votes for NAIA top 25 coaches poll. Last week the Saints (19-9, 7-6 WHAC) went 1-2, dropping matches to Davenport and No. 18 Madonna. But then turned their momentum around at the Teal Attack match to raise funds and awareness for ovarian cancer, and swept UM-Dearborn.
October 22, 2016 Women's Volleyball Sweeps UM-Dearborn in Teal Attack Match The Siena Heights women's volleyball team hosted UM-Dearborn in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Saturday. The Saints took the match in three sets with scores of 25-21, 25-13 and 25-13.
October 21, 2016 Women's Volleyball Falls to #18 Madonna in WHAC Contest The Siena Heights women's volleyball team hosted No. 18 Madonna on Friday and dropped the match in three sets. Set scores were 25-23, 25-16 and 25-18.
October 19, 2016 Hudgin and Metz Make All-Tournament Team at Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic and Are Set For Three WHAC Matches AQUINAS/CORNERSTONE CLASSIC GRAND RAPIDS, Mich. -- Over the weekend the Siena Heights women's volleyball team competed in the Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic where they went 3-1, tying for second place in the tournament. On their way to their second place finish, they defeated St. Xavier (ILL.), Indiana-Southbend and Governors State (ILL.) dropping their only match to St. Francis (ILL.).
October 19, 2016 Women's Volleyball Falls to Davenport in WHAC Contest The Siena Heights women's volleyball team traveled to take on Davenport in a WHAC match up on Wednesday. The Saints dropped the match in three sets with scores of 25-17, 25-17 and 25-22.
October 15, 2016 Women's Volleyball Tops IU South Bend at Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic The Siena Heights Women's Volleyball Team won both matches at the Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic, defeating Indiana University South Bend in four sets, then defeating Governors State in four sets as well.
October 14, 2016 Women's Volleyball Tops St. Xavier, Falls to St. Francis (Ind.) at Cornerstone/Aquinas Classic The Siena Heights Women's Volleyball Team topped St. Xavier in the opening game of the Cornerstone/Aquinas Classic, winning in three sets. The Saints dropped the second match to St. Francis (Ind.) in four sets.
October 12, 2016 Women's Volleyball Falls in WHAC Match-Up to #10 Lourdes The Siena Heights women's volleyball team hosted No. 10 Lourdes and dropped the match, 3-0 on Wednesday. Set scores were 25-21, 25-12 and 25-22.
October 11, 2016 Women's Volleyball Ready For #10 Lourdes and Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic The Siena Heights women’s volleyball team took down Spring Arbor on Monday and is set for a conference match-up against No. 10 Lourdes on Wednesday. On Friday and Saturday, the Saints will travel to Grand Rapids, Mich. to compete in the Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic. At The Classic, SHU will take on St. Xavier (ILL.) on Friday at 5:00 p.m. and St. Francis (ILL.) at 8:00 p.m. Saturday, Siena Heights will face off against Indiana-Southbend at 10:00 a.m. and Governors State (ILL.) at 1:00 p.m.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
Wed Aug 28
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-2
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Mount Mercy (Iowa) W, 3-1
@ Chicago, Ill. Saint Xavier/Trinity Christian Crossover Tournament
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Trinity Christian (Ill.) L, 3-0
Saint Xavier/Trinity Christian Crossover Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Trinity International (Ill.) W, 3-0
@ Chicago, Ill. Saint Xavier/Trinity Christian Crossover Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Judson (Ill.) W, 3-2
@ Chicago, Ill. Saint Xavier/Trinity Christian Crossover Tournament
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Trevecca Nazarene W, 3-2
Trevecca Nazarene Scott Jones Classic
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Martin Methodist (Tenn.) W, 3-1
@ Nashville, Tenn. Trevecca Nazarene Scott Jones Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Covenant (Ga.) L, 3-1
@ Nashville, Tenn. Trevecca Nazarene Scott Jones Classic
Wed Sep 11
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
Davenport L, 3-0
Fri Sep 20
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
Robert Morris (Ill.) W, 3-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Concordia W, 3-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
Marygrove W, 3-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 3-1
Fri Oct 04
Final
Adrian W, 3-2
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 3-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Saint Ambrose (Iowa) L, 3-1
@ Joliet, Ill. Saint Francis (Ill.) Big Guns Classic
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Doane (Neb.) L, 3-1
@ Joliet, Ill. Saint Francis (Ill.) Big Guns Classic
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Saint Francis (Ill.) L, 3-0
Saint Francis (Ill.) Big Guns Classic
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Carroll (Mont.) L, 3-0
@ Joliet, Ill. Saint Francis (Ill.) Big Guns Classic
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 3-2
Fri Oct 18
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 3-2
Wed Oct 23
Final
Cornerstone L, 3-1
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Aquinas L, 3-0
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Madonna L, 3-0
Wed Nov 13
Final
Concordia W, 3-1
WHAC Tournament opening round
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 3-0
@ Madonna WHAC Tournament semifinal
Fri Aug 29
Final
vs. Roosevelt (Ill.) W, 3-1
@ Saint Xavier (Chicago, Ill.) SXU/TCC Crossover
Fri Aug 29
Final
vs. William Penn (Iowa) W, 3-0
@ Saint Xavier (Chicago, Ill.) SXU/TCC Crossover
Sat Aug 30
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ill.) L, 3-0
@ Trinity Christian (Palos Heights, Ill.) SXU/TCC Crossover
Sat Aug 30
Final
vs. Mount Mercy (Iowa) W, 3-1
@ Trinity Christian (Palos Heights, Ill.) SXU/TCC Crossover
Wed Sep 03
Final
at Davenport L, 3-1
Wed Sep 10
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 3-0
Fri Sep 12
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-0
Wed Sep 17
Final
Cornerstone W, 3-2
Wed Sep 24
Final
at Madonna L, 3-2
Fri Sep 26
Final
at Concordia W, 3-2
Sat Sep 27
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
Wed Oct 01
Final
Aquinas W, 3-2
Fri Oct 03
Final
at Marygrove W, 3-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 3-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
Davenport L, 3-1
Wed Oct 15
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 3-2
Sat Oct 18
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-0
Sat Oct 18
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 3-1
Wed Oct 22
Final
at Cornerstone L, 3-0
Fri Oct 24
Final
vs. William Penn (Iowa) W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Fri Oct 24
Final
vs. Spring Arbor W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Sat Oct 25
Final
vs. Goshen (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Sat Oct 25
Final
vs. Rochester W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Wed Oct 29
Final
Madonna L, 3-2
Fri Oct 31
Final
at Adrian W, 3-0
Sat Nov 01
Final
vs. Concordia W, 3-0
@ Indiana Tech
Sat Nov 01
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 3-0
Wed Nov 05
Final
at Aquinas L, 3-1
Sat Nov 08
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 3-1
@ Madonna
Sat Nov 08
Final
vs. Marygrove W, 3-1
@ Madonna
Fri Nov 14
Final
vs. Madonna L, 3-2
@ Davenport WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Fri Aug 21
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
@ Concordia (Ann Arbor, Mich.) Concordia Kickoff Tournament
Fri Aug 21
Final
vs. Goshen (Ind.) L, 3-2
@ Concordia (Ann Arbor, Mich.) Concordia Kickoff Tournament
Sat Aug 22
Final
vs. Spring Arbor W, 3-1
@ Concordia (Ann Arbor, Mich.) Concordia Kickoff Tournament
Sat Aug 22
Final
vs. Spring Arbor W, 3-1
@ Concordia (Ann Arbor, Mich.) Concordia Kickoff Tournament
Wed Sep 02
Final
Davenport W, 3-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 3-1
Fri Sep 11
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
at Cornerstone L, 3-0
Wed Sep 23
Final
Madonna L, 3-0
Fri Sep 25
Final
Concordia W, 3-1
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 3-1
Wed Sep 30
Final
at Aquinas L, 3-0
Fri Oct 02
Final
Marygrove W, 3-1
Sat Oct 03
Final
Indiana Tech W, 3-0
Wed Oct 07
Final
at Davenport L, 3-1
Wed Oct 14
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 3-1
Fri Oct 16
Final
Adrian W, 3-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
@ Michigan-Dearborn
Wed Oct 21
Final
Cornerstone W, 3-0
Fri Oct 23
Final
vs. Point Park (Pa.) W, 3-0
@ Aquinas Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Fri Oct 23
Final
vs. Rochester W, 3-0
@ Aquinas Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Sat Oct 24
Final
vs. Spring Arbor W, 3-0
@ Cornerstone Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Sat Oct 24
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ Cornerstone Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Wed Oct 28
Final
at Madonna L, 3-0
Sun Nov 01
Final
Concordia W, 3-0
Sun Nov 01
Final
Indiana Tech W, 3-0
Wed Nov 04
Final
Aquinas W, 3-1
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
Sat Nov 07
Final
vs. Marygrove W, 3-1
@ Lawrence Tech
Fri Nov 13
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 3-0
@ Lourdes (Ohio) WHAC Tournament
Fri Aug 19
Final
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 3-1
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Tournament
Fri Aug 19
Final
vs. Goshen (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Tournament
Sat Aug 20
Final
vs. Grace (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Tournament
Sat Aug 20
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Tournament
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Montreat W, 3-1
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Point Park Tournament
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Point Park (Pa.) L, 3-0
Point Park Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Point Park Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Rio Grande (Ohio) W, 3-2
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Point Park Tournament
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Davenport W, 3-1
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Marygrove W, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 3-1
Wed Sep 21
Final
Concordia W, 3-0
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Cornerstone L, 3-1
Fri Sep 30
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 3-1
Wed Oct 05
Final
Aquinas W, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ Adrian, Mich. (Adrian College)
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Adrian W, 3-1
Mon Oct 10
Final
Spring Arbor W, 3-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 3-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. St. Francis (Ind.) L, 3-1
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Indiana-Southbend W, 3-1
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Governors State (Ill.) W, 3-1
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Davenport L, 3-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
Madonna L, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Concordia W, 3-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
Cornerstone L, 3-2
Wed Nov 02
Final
at Aquinas L, 3-2
Sat Nov 05
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
WHAC Tournament
Wed Nov 09
Final
at Cornerstone L, 3-1
WHAC Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter