Top Stories
October 24, 2018 M SoccerSHU Saints Beat AQ Saints
October 20, 2018 M SoccerSaints Lose To Concordia
October 17, 2018 M SoccerLTU edges out SHU
October 13, 2018 M SoccerUNOH blanks the Saints
October 10, 2018 M SoccerCornerstone Edges Out Saints
October 5, 2018 M SoccerSaints Drop One To Indiana Tech
September 29, 2018 M SoccerSaints drop one to Madonna
September 26, 2018 M SoccerSaints Get First Conference Win
All Stories
Calendar
« Jun Jul 2019 Aug »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
September 22, 2018 Saints Tie Cleary to Begin Conference Play Adrian, Mich. The Siena Heights men’s soccer team started off conference play with a tie to Cleary (Mich.).
September 16, 2018 Saints Get a Tough Loss in OT The Siena Heights University men's soccer team finally had their home opener today after spending 7 games on the road. The Saints paired up against St. Francis (Ind.) this afternoon as the game needed to be settled in overtime.
September 12, 2018 Saints Drop One to Goshen The Siena Heights University men’s soccer team took a loss to Goshen (Ind.). The Saints were able to put up five shots on goal but none could land in the back of the net.
September 5, 2018 Saints Shutout The Cougars Mount Vernon, Ohio The Siena Heights men's soccer team earn a tough fought win this afternoon as they beat Mount Vernon Nazarene 1-0. Robin Bopeso (Junior, Ivry-Sur-Seine, France) was able to score today's only goal.
September 2, 2018 Saints Win in Double Overtime Siena Heights men's soccer team gets a thrilling win over Shawnee St. in double overtime. The game was held scoreless all the way till Robin Bopeso scored in the 104th minute to give the saints the victory.
August 29, 2018 Saints get first loss of the season Indianapolis,Ind.-The Siena Heights University men’s soccer team took their first loss of the season against Marian (Ind.) by a score of 3-2. Two saints scored for Siena during the game but it wasn’t enough
August 25, 2018 Men's Soccer Blank Trolls in Season Opener Palos Heights, Ill. – The Siena Heights University men’s soccer team won their season opener 1-0 vs Trinity Christian on Saturday afternoon. Justin Grey (Senior, Fraser, Mich.) scored the game-winning goal in the eighth minute of the contest. 
January 22, 2018 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.05 GPA in Fall Semester 586 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.05 GPA in the fall semester of 2017.
December 8, 2017 Men's Soccer Season Recap The Siena Heights men’s soccer team finished their 2017 season with an overall record of 6-11 while going 4-7 in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference. The men finished the season with a total of 25 goals, averaging 1.47 goals per game.
December 1, 2017 Five Men's Soccer Players Named 2017 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes Five Siena Heights men's soccer players were named Daktronics Scholar-Athletes, as announced by the governing body on Friday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 30
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) L, 2-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Point Park (Pa.) L, 2-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 4-2
Sat Sep 16
Final - 2OT
vs. Huntington (Ind.) W, 4-3
Wed Sep 20
Final
vs. Cleary W, 5-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Madonna L, 2-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
vs. Concordia W, 2-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 4-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Aquinas L, 2-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn L, 1-0
@ Gabriel Richard HS (Riverview, Mich.)
Wed Oct 11
Final - OT
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 3-2
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Cornerstone W, 5-1
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 5-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Marygrove L, 1-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
vs. Rochester W, 4-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 4-1
Sat Aug 17
TBA
at Findlay
Tue Aug 20
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Huntington (Ind.)
Tue Aug 27
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Goshen (Ind.)
Sat Aug 31
3:30 PM EDT
at Trinity International (Ill.)
Mon Sep 02
4:00 PM EDT
at Judson (Ill.)
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM EDT
at Saint Francis (Ind.)
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Marian (IN)
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM EDT
at Spring Arbor
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM EDT
at Cleary
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Rochester
Sat Oct 05
5:30 PM EDT
vs. Madonna
Wed Oct 09
7:30 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM EDT
at Indiana Tech
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Cornerstone
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Northwestern Ohio
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM EDT
at Lawrence Tech
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM EDT
at Concordia (MI)
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at Lourdes (Ohio)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter