Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2017 Feb »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
October 1, 2016 Game with Lawrence Tech Suspended - Deemed No Contest The Men's Soccer game with Lawrence Tech has been suspended and deemed a no contest.
September 28, 2016 Men's Soccer Tops Concordia in WHAC Action The Siena Heights men’s soccer team defeated Concordia 2-0 in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference match-up, on Wednesday.
September 24, 2016 Men's Soccer Suffers a WHAC Loss to Madonna The Siena Heights Men’s Soccer team suffered an 8-1 loss to Madonna in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest, on Saturday.
September 17, 2016 Men's Soccer Handles Point Park in Final Non-Conference Match Chris Ornelas scored a goal and earned two assists in Siena Heights men's soccer 3-1 victory over Point Park (Pa.), on Saturday.
September 14, 2016 Men's Soccer Set to Host Final Non-Conference Games The Siena Heights men’s soccer team will host Saint Francis (Ind.) and Point Park (Pa.) for their final non-conference games of the season. SHU will take on USF on Wednesday at 7 p.m. and Point Park on Saturday at 2 p.m.
September 14, 2016 Men's Soccer Ties Saint Francis in Double-OT Luis Miguel Anaya and Rahbar Khan scored each scored a goal in the 2-2 double-overtime draw against non-conference opponent Saint Francis (Ind.), on Wednesday.
September 10, 2016 McLaughlin Lifts Men's Soccer To Success Over Cleary Collin McLaughlin scored the game-winner for the Siena Heights men's soccer team against Cleary in non-conference action, on Saturday.
September 7, 2016 Men's Soccer Set to Take On Huntington & Cleary The Siena Heights men’s soccer team is set for travel to Huntington (Ind.) to take on the Foresters in a 4 p.m. NAIA match-up, on Wednesday. SHU will host Cleary for a 7 p.m. contest, on Saturday.
September 7, 2016 Wilkie Helps Men's Soccer Defeat Huntington Matt Wilkie scored the lone goal for the Siena Heights men's soccer team in the 1-0 victory over non-conference opponent Huntington (Ind.), on Wednesday.
September 3, 2016 Men's Soccer Falls in Double-OT to Mount Vernon Nazarene Siena Heights men's soccer team fell to Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio), 3-2, in double-overtime on Saturday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 27
Final - 2OT
Trinity International (Ill.) T, 1-1
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) W, 2-0
Fri Sep 06
Final - 2OT
vs. Georgetown (Ky.) W, 2-1
@ Mount Vernon, Ohio Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 2-0
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) Tournament
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 2-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
Huntington (Ind.) W, 2-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
Rochester L, 4-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
Madonna W, 2-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
Marygrove W, 2-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Concordia L, 1-0
Tue Oct 01
Final - 2OT
at Cornerstone L, 1-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
Davenport L, 4-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 4-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 2-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
Cleary W, 2-0
Wed Oct 23
Final - 2OT
Michigan-Dearborn T, 0-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Aquinas L, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 4-0
Wed Aug 27
Final
Goshen (Ind.) L, 2-1
Sat Aug 30
Final
vs. Campbellsville (Ky.) L, 4-2
@ Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) Crimson Wave Invitational
Sun Aug 31
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) L, 2-0
Crimson Wave Invitational
Wed Sep 03
Final
Bethel (Ind.) L, 4-1
Wed Sep 10
Final - OT
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
at Huntington (Ind.) W, 2-1
Tue Sep 16
Final
Cleary L, 2-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Concordia L, 4-2
Wed Oct 01
Final
at Cornerstone L, 1-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
Madonna L, 1-0
Tue Oct 07
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 4-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 1-0
Wed Oct 15
Final - 2OT
Michigan-Dearborn T, 1-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Davenport L, 8-0
Wed Oct 22
Final - 2OT
Marygrove T, 2-2
Wed Oct 29
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 3-2
Sat Nov 01
Final
Aquinas L, 3-0
Tue Aug 25
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Cleary W, 5-0
Page Field (Howell, Mich.)
Mon Sep 07
Final
Huntington (Ind.) W, 4-1
Sat Sep 12
Final
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 3-1
Tue Sep 15
Final
Grace Bible (Mich.) W, 7-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 26
Final
Concordia W, 5-1
Tue Sep 29
Final - 2OT
Cornerstone T, 2-2
Fri Oct 02
Final - 2OT
at Madonna T, 1-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 9-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 3-1
Tue Oct 13
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn L, 5-3
Legacy Center (Brighton, Mich.)
Fri Oct 16
Final
Davenport L, 5-1
Wed Oct 21
Final
at Marygrove L, 5-3
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 1-0
Wed Oct 28
Final
Indiana Tech L, 1-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Aquinas L, 4-0
Tue Aug 23
Final
Goshen (Ind.) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 03
Final - 2OT
at Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 3-2
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Huntington (Ind.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
Cleary W, 2-1
Wed Sep 14
Final - 2OT
Saint Francis (Ind.) T, 2-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
Point Park (Pa.) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Madonna L, 8-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Concordia W, 2-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
Aquinas L, 2-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
Michigan-Dearborn L, 4-3
Siena Heights Homecoming
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 2-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Cornerstone L, 1-0
Mon Oct 17
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 1-0
Rescheduled from 10/1
Wed Oct 19
Final
Indiana Tech L, 2-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Marygrove L, 5-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Davenport L, 7-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 12-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter