Top Stories
All Stories
Calendar
« Mar Apr 2019 May »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
December 7, 2018 Five Saints Auto Qualify at SVSU Holiday Open SAGINAW, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's and women's track and field team competed at the Saginaw Valley State University Holiday Open on Friday night. Brent Rodden was the lone Saint winner for the men with an auto-qualifying time of 1:53.98 in the 800. Haley Hudson highlighted the women's team performance by breaking the school record in the shot put with an auto-qualifying throw of 14.65m (48'0.75") to win the event.
December 1, 2018 Siena Heights Track and Field Teams Begin Indoor Season at Tiffin Alumni Open TIFFIN, Ohio -- The Siena Heights men's and women's track and field team began the indoor season at the Tiffin Alumni Open on Saturday afternoon. Naythan Haslam won the 400-meter run in his collegiate debut with a time of 50.68 seconds. Asia Gardner highlighted the women's team with a win in the finals of the 60-meter dash with an automatic qualifying time of 7.72 seconds and a second-place finish in the 300-meter run with a personal-best finish of 42.07 seconds.
May 26, 2018 Rodden Earns All-American Honors at NAIA National Championship - Day 3 Brent Rodden earned All-American honors to close the Siena Heights men's track and field trip at the 2018 NAIA National Championship, on Saturday. 
May 25, 2018 Jordan Earns All-American Honors at 2018 NAIA National Championship - Day 2 Siena Heights men's track and field high jumper Keith Jordan was named an All-American during the second day of NAIA Track and Field National Championship action, on Friday.
May 23, 2018 Five Qualify for 2018 NAIA Men's Track and Field National Championship The Siena Heights men's track and field team has five athletes headed down to the 2018 NAIA Track and Field National Championship in Gulf Shores, Ala. The championship event will take place Thursday-Saturday, May 24-26.
May 4, 2018 Men's Track and Field Finishes Fifth at 2018 WHAC Outdoor Championship The Siena Heights men’s track and field team finished fifth at the 2018 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Championships, on Thursday and Friday. The Saints earned three WHAC Champions, including two the second day of the meet.
May 3, 2018 Compagner Wins Hammer on Day 1 of 2018 WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championship Jacob Compagner won the hammer throw in the first day of the 2018 WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championship for the Siena Heights men’s track and field team, on Thursday.
May 2, 2018 Siena Heights Set to Host WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championship Siena Heights is set to host the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Outdoor Track and Field Championship set for Thursday and Friday, May 3-4, at O'Laughlin Stadium. Events will start at 2 p.m. on Thursday and 3:30 p.m. on Friday.
April 27, 2018 Men's Track and Field Earns Three Top 3 Finishes at Hillsdale Relays The Siena Heights men's tracks and field teams earned three top three finishes at the Hillsdale "GINA" Relays, on Friday and Saturday, including two provisional and one automatic-qualifying performance.
April 23, 2018 Rodden Claims WHAC Men's Track Athlete of the Week Siena Heights runner Brent Rodden was named the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Men's Track Athlete of the Week, as announced by the league on Monday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 02
at SVSU Invite
Fri Jan 12
Cancelled
at GVSU Bob Eubanks Open
@ Allendale, Mich
Fri Jan 19
at GVSU Open
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat Jan 20
at IWU Invitational
@ Marion, Ind.
Fri Jan 26
at Findlay Classic
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
at Findlay Classic
@ Findlay, Ohio
Fri Feb 02
at Hillsdale Widetrack Open
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Sat Feb 03
at Hillsdale Widetrack Open
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Fri Feb 09
at GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Feb 10
at GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Feb 17
4th of 6
at WHAC Indoor Championships
@ Grand Rapids, Mich
Thu Mar 01
at NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Kansas
Fri Mar 02
at NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Kansas
Sat Mar 03
at NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Kansas
Thu Mar 29
Cancelled
at Easter Twilight Invitational
@ Indiana Wesleyan (Marion, Ind.)
Fri Apr 06
at Bellarmine Invitational
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
at Bellarmine Invitational
@ Louisville, Ky.
Fri Apr 13
at Walsh Invitational
@ Walsh University (North Canton, Ohio)
Fri Apr 20
at Don Kleinow Invitational
@ Adrian, Mich
Fri Apr 27
at Hillsdale Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Sat Apr 28
at Hillsdale Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Thu May 03
at WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships
@ Adrian, Mich
Fri May 04
at WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships 5th of 6
@ Adrian, Mich
Thu May 24
at NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 25
at NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 26
at NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
View Full Schedule

Twitter