Top Stories
All Stories
Video
Calendar
« Mar Apr 2018 May »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
January 22, 2018 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.05 GPA in Fall Semester 586 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.05 GPA in the fall semester of 2017.
January 19, 2018 Men's Track and Field Earns Third at GVSU Open The Siena Heights men’s track and field took third place at the Grand Valley State Open on Friday. SHU scored 67 points as the Saints finished behind Windsor at 106 points and Grand Valley State at 141 points.
January 12, 2018 Men's and Women's Track & Field Cancel Trip to GVSU Bob Eubanks Open Due to the poor weather conditions, the Siena Heights men's and women's track and field team will no longer travel to the Grand Valley State Bob Eubanks Open in Allendale, Mich., on Friday.
December 2, 2017 Rodden Earns First as Men's Track & Field Competes at Saginaw Valley Holiday Classic The Siena Heights men's track and field team earned a lone first place finish, Brent Rodden, as the team garnered three automatic performances and four provisional performances at the Saginaw Valley Holiday Classic.
June 6, 2017 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.09 GPA in Winter Semester 566 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.09 GPA in the winter semester of 2017.
June 2, 2017 Men's Cross Country and Track & Field Program Ranks Eighth in the NAIA The Siena Heights men's cross country team and track & field team ranked eighth on the United States Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA) NAIA Program of the Year Standings, as announced recently.
May 30, 2017 Men's Track & Field has Three Honored as Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes Three men's track and field athletes were named Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes, as announced by the NAIA recently.
May 27, 2017 Five Men's T&F Athletes Earn All-American Status at NAIA Championships The Siena Heights men's track and field team ended its NAIA Outdoor Track and Field Championships run with five All-Americans while competing in 10 different events. SHU took home two All-American honors in the final day of the meet on Saturday.
May 26, 2017 Men's Track & Field Claims Three All-Americans After Two Days of NAIA Championship Action In two days of action, the Siena Heights men's track and field team has garnered three All-Americans at the NAIA Championships, on Thursday and Saturday.
May 23, 2017 Men's Track & Field Headed to NAIA Championships The Siena Heights men's track and field team is headed to Gulf Shores, Alabama to compete in the 66th Annual Men's Outdoor Track and Field National Championships starting on Thursday, May 25, and finishing on Saturday, May 27. The Saints have 13 athletes competing in 10 different events.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Dec 06
vs. Oiler Opener
@ Findlay (Findlay, Ohio)
Sat Dec 07
vs. Oiler Opener No Team Score
@ Findlay (Findlay, Ohio)
Fri Dec 13
vs. Grand Valley Holiday Open 4th of 7
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Sat Jan 11
vs. Hillsdale Winter Opener No Team Score
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Sat Jan 11
vs. Bob Eubanks Open No Team Score
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Sat Jan 18
vs. Simmons-Harvey Invitational No Team Score
@ Michigan (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Fri Jan 24
vs. Findlay Classic
@ Findlay (Findlay, Ohio)
Sat Jan 25
vs. Findlay Classic No Team Score
@ Findlay (Findlay, Ohio)
Fri Jan 31
vs. SPIRE Midwest Open No Team Score
@ SPIRE (Geneva, Ohio)
Fri Feb 07
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track Classic No Team Score
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Sat Feb 08
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track Classic No Team Score
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Fri Feb 14
vs. Grand Valley Big Meet No Team Score
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Fri Feb 14
vs. Trine Invitational No Team Score
@ Trine (Angola, Ind.)
Sat Feb 22
vs. WHAC Indoor Championships 2nd of 6
@ Trine (Angola, Ind.)
Thu Mar 06
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships
@ SPIRE (Geneva, Ohio)
Fri Mar 07
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships
@ SPIRE (Geneva, Ohio)
Sat Mar 08
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships 5th
@ SPIRE (Geneva, Ohio)
Fri Apr 04
vs. Bellarmine Invitational No Team Score
@ Bellarmine (Louisville, Ky.)
Sat Apr 05
vs. Bellarmine Invitational No Team Score
@ Bellarmine (Louisville, Ky.)
Sat Apr 12
Don Kleinow Invitational No Team Score
Siena Heights (Adrian, Mich.)
Fri Apr 18
vs. Jesse Owens Classic No Team Score
@ Ohio State (Columbus, Ohio)
Sat Apr 19
vs. Jesse Owens Classic No Team Score
@ Ohio State (Columbus, Ohio)
Wed Apr 23
vs. Drake Relays No Team Score
@ Drake (Des Moines, Iowa)
Thu Apr 24
vs. Drake Relays No Team Score
@ Drake (Des Moines, Iowa)
Fri Apr 25
vs. Gina Relays No Team Score
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Sat Apr 26
vs. Gina Relays No Team Score
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Thu May 01
WHAC Outdoor Championships
O'Laughlin Stadium (Adrian, Mich.)
Fri May 02
WHAC Outdoor Championships 2nd of 6
Thu May 08
vs. Hillsdale Classic No Team Score
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Thu May 22
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 23
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 24
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships 7th
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri Dec 05
vs. SVSU Holiday Classic No Team Score
@ Saginaw Valley State (University Center, Mich.)
Sat Jan 10
vs. Hillsdale Winter Opener 1st of 4
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Fri Jan 16
vs. Aquinas Quad Meet #1 2nd of 4
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Jan 17
vs. Simmons-Harvey Invitational No Team Score
@ Michigan (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Fri Jan 23
vs. Doug Hansen Open No Team Score
@ Saginaw Valley State (University Center, Mich.)
Fri Jan 30
vs. Penn State National No Team Score
@ Penn State (University Park, Pa.)
Sat Jan 31
vs. SPIRE Midwest Open No Team Score
@ SPIRE (Geneva, Ohio)
Fri Feb 06
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track Open
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Sat Feb 07
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track Open No Team Score
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Fri Feb 13
vs. Grand Valley State Big Meet
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Sat Feb 14
vs. Grand Valley State Big Meet No Team Score
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Sat Feb 14
vs. Calvin Invitational 3rd of 5
@ Calvin (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Feb 21
vs. WHAC Indoor Championships 2nd of 6
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Thu Mar 05
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships
@ SPIRE (Geneva, Ohio)
Fri Mar 06
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships
@ SPIRE (Geneva, Ohio)
Sat Mar 07
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships T-27th
@ SPIRE (Geneva, Ohio)
Sat Apr 04
vs. Miami Invitational 5th of 13
@ Miami (Oxford, Ohio)
Mon Apr 06
vs. Dick Small Invitational No Team Score
@ Defiance (Defiance, Ohio)
Fri Apr 10
vs. Cumberlands Invitational
@ Cumberlands (Williamsburg, Ky.)
Sat Apr 11
vs. Cumberlands Invitational 1st
@ Cumberlands (Williamsburg, Ky.)
Sat Apr 11
vs. Northwood Open No Team Score
@ Northwood (Midland, Mich.)
Fri Apr 17
vs. Al Owens Classic
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Sat Apr 18
vs. Al Owens Classic 2nd of 23
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Fri Apr 24
vs. Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Sat Apr 25
vs. Gina Relays No Team Score
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Thu Apr 30
vs. WHAC Outdoor Championships
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri May 01
vs. WHAC Outdoor Championships 2nd of 6
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Thu May 07
vs. Hillsdale Classic 1st of 28
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Sat May 09
vs. Grand Valley State Last Chance Meet No Team Score
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Thu May 21
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 22
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 23
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships 5th
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri Dec 04
vs. Saginaw Open
@ Saginaw Valley State (University Center, Mich.)
Fri Dec 11
vs. Golden Flash Gala
@ Kent State (Kent, Ohio)
Sat Dec 12
vs. Golden Flash Gala
@ Kent State (Kent, Ohio)
Sat Jan 09
vs. Hillsdale Winter Open
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Fri Jan 15
vs. Saginaw Classic
@ Saginaw Valley State (University Center, Mich.)
Fri Jan 22
vs. Aquinas Quad-Meet #2 1st of 4
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Jan 29
vs. Jets Pizza Invitational
@ Saginaw Valley State (University Center, Mich.)
Sat Jan 30
vs. Jets Pizza Invitational
@ Saginaw Valley State (University Center, Mich.)
Fri Feb 05
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Feb 06
vs. Hillsdale Wide Track
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Feb 12
vs. Grand Valley Big Meet
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Sat Feb 13
vs. Grand Valley Big Meet
@ Grand Valley State (Allendale, Mich.)
Sat Feb 20
vs. WHAC Indoor Championships 2nd of 6
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Thu Mar 03
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships
@ Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri Mar 04
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships
@ Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat Mar 05
vs. NAIA Indoor Championships 4th
@ Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri Apr 01
vs. Marian (Ind.)
@ Marian, Ind.
Sat Apr 16
Don Kleinow Invitational
Fri Apr 22
vs. Otterbein Twlight Invitational
@ Otterbein University (Westerville, Ohio)
Fri Apr 22
vs. Jessie Owens
@ Ohio State University (Columbus, Ohio)
Sat Apr 23
vs. Jessie Owens
@ Ohio State University (Columbus, Ohio)
Thu Apr 28
vs. Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Fri Apr 29
vs. Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Sat Apr 30
vs. Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale (Hillsdale, Mich.)
Thu May 05
WHAC Outdoor Championships 2nd of 6
Fri May 06
WHAC Outdoor Championships 2nd of 6
Thu May 26
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 27
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 28
vs. NAIA Outdoor Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
View Full Schedule

Twitter