Top Stories
All Stories
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2019 Mar »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
April 27, 2018 Men's Track and Field Earns Three Top 3 Finishes at Hillsdale Relays The Siena Heights men's tracks and field teams earned three top three finishes at the Hillsdale "GINA" Relays, on Friday and Saturday, including two provisional and one automatic-qualifying performance.
April 23, 2018 Rodden Claims WHAC Men's Track Athlete of the Week Siena Heights runner Brent Rodden was named the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Men's Track Athlete of the Week, as announced by the league on Monday.
April 20, 2018 Men's Track and Field Earn Success at Don Kleinow Invite The Siena Heights men's track and field team earned seven top three finishes along with four automatic-qualifying performances at the Don Kleinow invitational hosted by SHU, on Friday.
April 13, 2018 Men's Track and Field has Two Provisional Performances at the Walsh Invite The Siena Heights men's track and field team competed in the Walsh Invite, on Friday. SHU had two top three performers and two provisional qualifiers.
April 9, 2018 Rodden Named WHAC Men's Track Athlete of the Week Siena Heights men's track and field athlete Brent Rodden was named the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Field Athlete of the Week, as announced on Monday.
April 6, 2018 Men's Track and Field Competes at the Bellarmine Invitational The Siena Heights men's track and field team earned three first place performers at the Bellarmine Invitational, on Friday.
March 29, 2018 Men's Indoor Track and Field Season Recap The Siena Heights mens indoor track and field team finished the season at the2018 Indoor NAIA Track and Field National Championships with three All-Americans and placing fourth at the 2018 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Championships
March 3, 2018 Rodden and Johnson Garner All-American Status at the 2018 NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships - Day 3 Siena Heights men's track and field members Brent Rodden and Devonte Johnson each earned NAIA All-American status in the final day of competition at the 2018 Indoor Track and Field National Championships, on Saturday.
March 2, 2018 Compagner Earns All-American at the 2018 NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championship - Day 2 Jacob Compagner earned All-American status in the weight throw to help the Siena Heights men's track and field team in the second day of action at the 2018 NAIA Indoor Track & Field Championships, on Saturday. 
February 23, 2018 Four Men's Track & Field Athletes Qualify for 2018 NAIA Indoor Nationals The Siena Heights men’s track and field team had four athletes qualify for the 2018 NAIA Indoor Track and Field National Championship, March 1-3, as announced on Friday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 02
at SVSU Invite
Fri Jan 12
Cancelled
vs. GVSU Bob Eubanks Open
@ Allendale, Mich
Fri Jan 19
vs. GVSU Open
@ Allendale, Mich.
Sat Jan 20
vs. IWU Invitational
@ Marion, Ind.
Fri Jan 26
vs. Findlay Classic
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
vs. Findlay Classic
@ Findlay, Ohio
Fri Feb 02
vs. Hillsdale Widetrack Open
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Sat Feb 03
vs. Hillsdale Widetrack Open
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Fri Feb 09
vs. GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Feb 10
vs. GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Feb 17
4th of 6
vs. WHAC Indoor Championships
@ Grand Rapids, Mich
Thu Mar 01
vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Kansas
Fri Mar 02
vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Kansas
Sat Mar 03
vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Kansas
Thu Mar 29
Cancelled
vs. Easter Twilight Invitational
@ Indiana Wesleyan (Marion, Ind.)
Fri Apr 06
vs. Bellarmine Invitational
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
vs. Bellarmine Invitational
@ Louisville, Ky.
Fri Apr 13
vs. Walsh Invitational
@ Walsh University (North Canton, Ohio)
Fri Apr 20
vs. Don Kleinow Invitational
@ Adrian, Mich
Fri Apr 27
vs. Hillsdale Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Sat Apr 28
vs. Hillsdale Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Thu May 03
vs. WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships
@ Adrian, Mich
Fri May 04
vs. WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships 5th of 6
@ Adrian, Mich
Thu May 24
vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 25
vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 26
vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
View Full Schedule

Twitter