Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Mar Apr 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Apr 1, 2017
0 Saint Xavier (Ill.)
3 at Siena Heights
Final
Rescheduled from 3/8
Apr 7, 2017
3 Siena Heights
2 at Benedictine-Mesa (Ariz.)
Final
2017 NAIA Independents Men's Volleyball Qualifying Tournament
0 Siena Heights
3 vs. Lourdes (Ohio)
@ Benedictine-Mesa (Mesa, Ariz.)
Final
2017 NAIA Independents Men's Volleyball Qualifying Tournament
Apr 8, 2017
3 Siena Heights
2 at Benedictine-Mesa (Ariz.)
Final
2017 NAIA Independents Men's Volleyball Qualifying Tournament
0 Siena Heights
3 vs. Lourdes (Ohio)
@ Benedictine-Mesa (Mesa, Ariz.)
Final
2017 NAIA Independents Men's Volleyball Qualifying Tournament
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
March 1, 2017 Men's Volleyball Set to Face #6 Lourdes, #8 RMU and Three Other Squads This Week The Siena Heights men's volleyball team will compete in five contests in the upcoming week, hosting three and traveling to Robert Morris (Ill.) for two matches.
March 1, 2017 Men's Volleyball Handles Lawrence Tech in Conference Action The Siena Heights men's volleyball team grabbed a 3-0 victory over conference opponent Lawrence Tech, on Wednesday. Set scores were 25-14, 25-9 and 25-19.
February 21, 2017 Men's Volleyball Headed to DU for an Exhibition Contest The Siena Heights men’s volleyball team will travel to Grand Rapids to take on Davenport on Tuesday, Feb. 21, for an exhibition contest. First serve will be at 7 p.m.
February 17, 2017 Men's Volleyball Handles CCSJ in Non-Conference Action The Siena Heights men's volleyball team defeated Calumet St. Joseph (Ind.) 3-0 in non-conference action, on Friday. SHU won all three sets with scores of 25-9, 25-14 and 25-9.
February 16, 2017 Saints fall to #5 Robert Morris The Saints Men's Volleyball team lost a very competitive match to the fifth ranked Eagles of Robert Morris on Thursday night.
February 15, 2017 Men's Volleyball Set for Two Home Games The Siena Heights men’s volleyball team will host No. 5 Robert Morris (Ill.) in a home match on Thursday, Feb. 16, at 7 p.m. The Saints will also host Calumet St. Joseph (Ind.) in a home match on Friday, Feb. 17, at 7 p.m.
February 11, 2017 Men's Volleyball Splits Day Two of the SHU Tournament The Siena Heights men’s volleyball team split the final day of Siena Heights Tournament action, defeating Campbellsville (Ky.) 3-0 before falling 3-1 to Cardinal Stritch (Wis.), on Saturday.
February 10, 2017 Men's Volleyball Hosts Siena Heights Tournament The Siena Heights men’s volleyball team will host the Siena Heights Tournament on Friday, Feb 10, & Saturday, Feb. 11. SHU will face Cincinnati Christian (Ohio), Campbellsville (Ky) and Cardinal Stritch (Wis.).
February 10, 2017 Men's Volleyball Defeats CCU in the First Game of the SHU Tournament The Siena Heights men's volleyball found success during the first day of the Siena Heights Tournament where the Saints face Cincinnati Christian. SHU defeated the Eagles 3-1 with set scores of 25-19, 26-28, 25-19 and 25-20.
February 3, 2017 Men's Volleyball Sweeps Lawrence Tech in Conference Action The Siena Heights men's volleyball team defeated Lawrence Tech 3-0 in conference action, on Friday. Set scores were 25-10, 25-16, 25-18.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 17
Final
Lakeland L, 3-0
Fri Jan 24
Final
Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-0
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Fri Jan 31
Final
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 3-1
Sat Feb 01
Final
Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 3-2
Sat Feb 08
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 3-0
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-1
Sat Feb 15
Final
Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-0
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Warner (Fla.) L, 3-0
@ Franklin Springs, Ga. Emmanuel Tournament
Fri Feb 21
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 3-0
Emmanuel Tournament
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. King (Tenn.) L, 3-0
@ Franklin Springs, Ga. Emmanuel Tournament
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Warner (Fla.) L, 3-1
@ Franklin Springs, Ga. Emmanuel Tournament
Fri Feb 28
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Mon Mar 03
Final
at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-0
Fri Mar 07
Final
at Milwaukee Engineering (Wis.) L, 3-2
Sat Mar 08
Final
at Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 3-0
Robert Morris (Ill.) Quad
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) W, 3-2
@ Chicago, Ill. Robert Morris (Ill.) Quad
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. Alderson-Broaddus (W. Va.) L, 3-1
@ Chicago, Ill. Robert Morris (Ill.) Quad
Fri Mar 14
Final
at Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 3-1
Sat Mar 15
Final
at Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 3-0
Sun Mar 16
Final
at Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 3-0
Wed Mar 19
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-1
Fri Mar 28
Final
vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 3-1
@ Lourdes (Sylvania, Ohio) Great Lakes Tournament
Mon Jan 19
Final
Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-1
Sat Jan 24
Final
Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 3-0
Tue Jan 27
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Fri Jan 30
Final
at Trinity International (Ill.) W, 3-2
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 3-1
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 3-0
Tue Feb 10
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Fri Feb 13
Final
at Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 3-0
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 3-0
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) W, 3-2
@ Robert Morris (Ill.)
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 3-1
@ Robert Morris (Ill.)
Tue Feb 24
Final
Adrian L, 3-0
Sat Feb 28
Final
vs. Warner (Fla.) L, 3-0
@ Cincinnati Christian (Ohio)
Sat Feb 28
Final
at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) L, 3-2
Sun Mar 01
Final
Culver-Stockton (Mo.) W, 3-2
Wed Mar 04
Final
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) W, 3-2
Thu Mar 05
Final
Trinity International (Ill.) W, 3-1
Fri Mar 13
Final
at Adrian W, 3-2
Sat Mar 14
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 3-1
Tue Mar 17
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Sat Mar 21
Final
vs. Bluefield (Va.) W, 3-0
@ Cincinnati Christian (Ohio)
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-0
Tue Mar 24
Final
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 3-0
Fri Mar 27
Final
vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 3-2
@ Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) NAIA Great Lakes Division Tournament
Fri Jan 22
Final
vs. Robert Morris L, 3-0
@ Lourdes Lourdes Tournament
Fri Jan 22
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
@ Lourdes Lourdes Tournament
Sat Jan 23
Final
vs. Clarke L, 3-2
@ Lourdes Lourdes Tournament
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-1
Lourdes Tournament
Wed Jan 27
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Adrian W, 3-0
Thu Feb 04
Final
Illinois Tech W, 3-0
Adrian, Mich.
Fri Feb 05
Final
Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-1
Fri Feb 12
Final
at Davenport W, 3-0
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 3-0
Wed Feb 17
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-1
Sat Feb 20
Final
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 3-2
Sat Feb 20
Final
Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 3-1
Sat Feb 27
Final
Adrian W, 3-0
Wed Mar 02
Final
at Olivet W, 3-0
Sat Mar 12
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 3-0
Sat Mar 12
Final
Davenport W, 3-0
Wed Mar 16
Final
Olivet W, 3-0
Fri Mar 18
Final
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 3-0
Sat Mar 19
Final
vs. Hilbert W, 3-0
@ Penn State Behrend PSB Tri-Match
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Penn State-Behrend W, 3-0
PSB Tri-Match
Wed Mar 23
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
Wed Mar 30
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-0
Fri Apr 08
Final
vs. Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-1
@ Lourdes (Ohio) Mideast Conference Championships
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Mideast Conference Championships
Sat Jan 14
TBA
Alumni
Fri Jan 20
Final
at Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 3-1
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Calumet (Ind.) W, 3-0
Fri Jan 27
Final
at Campbellsville (Ky.) W, 3-0
Campbellsville Tournament
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. St Andrews (N.C.) W, 3-1
@ Campbellsville (Ky.) Campbellsville Tournament
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Campbellsville (Ky.) W, 3-0
Campbellsville Tournament
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-1
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
Fri Feb 10
Final
Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-1
Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Feb 11
Final
Campbellsville W, 3-0
Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Feb 11
Final
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 3-1
Siena Heights Tournament
Thu Feb 16
Final
Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 3-1
Fri Feb 17
Final
Calumet (Ind.) W, 3-0
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Davenport W, 3-1
Wed Mar 01
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
Fri Mar 03
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-1
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Graceland L, 3-2
@ Robert Morris (Chicago, Ill.)
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Robert Morris L, 3-2
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Robert Morris W, 3-1
@ Nicolet High School (Milwaukee, Wis.) Cardinal Stritch Tournament
Fri Mar 17
Final
at Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 3-0
Cardinal Stritch Tournament
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Morningside (Iowa) W, 3-0
@ Nicolet High School (Milwaukee, Wis.) Cardinal Stritch Tournament
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Culver-Stockton (Mo.) L, 3-1
@ Nicolet High School (Milwaukee, Wis.) Cardinal Stritch Tournament
Wed Mar 22
Final
Davenport W, 3-0
Wed Mar 29
Final
UC Merced L, 3-1
Thu Mar 30
Final
at Adrian W, 3-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 3-0
Rescheduled from 3/8
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Benedictine-Mesa (Ariz.) W, 3-2
2017 NAIA Independents Men's Volleyball Qualifying Tournament
Fri Apr 07
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
@ Benedictine-Mesa (Mesa, Ariz.) 2017 NAIA Independents Men's Volleyball Qualifying Tournament
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Benedictine-Mesa (Ariz.) W, 3-2
2017 NAIA Independents Men's Volleyball Qualifying Tournament
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
@ Benedictine-Mesa (Mesa, Ariz.) 2017 NAIA Independents Men's Volleyball Qualifying Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter