Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2017 Mar »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
Feb 1, 2017
1 Siena Heights
3 at Lourdes (Ohio)
Final
Feb 3, 2017
3 Siena Heights
0 at Lawrence Tech
Final
Feb 10, 2017
1 Cincinnati Christian (Ohio)
3 at Siena Heights
Final
Siena Heights Tournament
Feb 11, 2017
0 Campbellsville
3 at Siena Heights
Final
Siena Heights Tournament
3 Cardinal Stritch (Wis.)
1 at Siena Heights
Final
Siena Heights Tournament
Feb 16, 2017
3 Robert Morris (Ill.)
1 at Siena Heights
Final
Feb 17, 2017
0 Calumet (Ind.)
3 at Siena Heights
Final
Feb 21, 2017
Siena Heights
at Davenport
7:00 PM EST
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
January 3, 2017 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.09 GPA in Fall Semester 619 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.09 GPA in the fall semester of 2016.
April 9, 2016 Men's Volleyball Falls In MEC Championship To No. 7 Lourdes (Ohio) The Siena Heights men's volleyball team fell to No. 7 Lourdes (Ohio) in the Mideast Conference Championship match, 3-0 on Saturday.
April 9, 2016 Three Saints Named To MEC First Team Siena Heights had three Saints make First Team All-Conference, one make Second Team All-Conference and Kim Berrington was named Co-Coach of the Year as announced by the league on Friday
April 8, 2016 Men's Volleyball Heading To The MEC Championship Match The Siena Heights men's volleyball team defeated Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) 3-1 in the Mideast Conference semifinal on Saturday
April 6, 2016 MEC Tournament Schedule Set for Men's Volleyball The Siena Heights men's volleyball team will meet Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) in the semifinal of the Mideast Conference Tournament, on Friday, April 8, starting at 5 p.m. All games will take place at Springfield High School.
April 2, 2016 Men's Volleyball Finishes Regular Season With A Sweep Over CCU The Siena Heights men's volleyball team finished the regular season with a 3-0 sweep over Cincinnati Christian on Saturday.
March 30, 2016 Senior Night and Jersey Night Come support the Siena Heights men's volleyball team as they take on No. 7 Lourdes (Ohio) for a chance to share first place in the Mideast Conference. The match is set to start at 7 p.m.!
March 30, 2016 Hardmen Career Mark Not Enough to Get Saints Past #7 Lourdes Senior Jeff Hardman set the career block assist record tonight, but the Lourdes Grey Wolves beat the Saints in three sets.
March 23, 2016 Haube Has Record Setting Performances In Win Over LTU The Siena Heights men's volleyball team swept Lawrence Tech, 3-0 on Wednesday.
March 22, 2016 Time Change for Men's Volleyball at LTU The Siena Heights men's volleyball match on Wednesday, March 23, has been from a 7 p.m. start time to a 6 p.m. start. The match will be held at Lawrence Tech.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
Fri Jan 17
Final
Lakeland L, 3-0
Fri Jan 24
Final
Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-0
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Fri Jan 31
Final
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 3-1
Sat Feb 01
Final
Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 3-2
Sat Feb 08
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 3-0
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-1
Sat Feb 15
Final
Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-0
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Warner (Fla.) L, 3-0
@ Franklin Springs, Ga. Emmanuel Tournament
Fri Feb 21
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 3-0
Emmanuel Tournament
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. King (Tenn.) L, 3-0
@ Franklin Springs, Ga. Emmanuel Tournament
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Warner (Fla.) L, 3-1
@ Franklin Springs, Ga. Emmanuel Tournament
Fri Feb 28
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Mon Mar 03
Final
at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-0
Fri Mar 07
Final
at Milwaukee Engineering (Wis.) L, 3-2
Sat Mar 08
Final
at Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 3-0
Robert Morris (Ill.) Quad
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) W, 3-2
@ Chicago, Ill. Robert Morris (Ill.) Quad
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. Alderson-Broaddus (W. Va.) L, 3-1
@ Chicago, Ill. Robert Morris (Ill.) Quad
Fri Mar 14
Final
at Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 3-1
Sat Mar 15
Final
at Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 3-0
Sun Mar 16
Final
at Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 3-0
Wed Mar 19
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-1
Fri Mar 28
Final
vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 3-1
@ Lourdes (Sylvania, Ohio) Great Lakes Tournament
Mon Jan 19
Final
Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-1
Sat Jan 24
Final
Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 3-0
Tue Jan 27
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Fri Jan 30
Final
at Trinity International (Ill.) W, 3-2
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 3-1
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 3-0
Tue Feb 10
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Fri Feb 13
Final
at Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 3-0
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 3-0
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) W, 3-2
@ Robert Morris (Ill.)
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 3-1
@ Robert Morris (Ill.)
Tue Feb 24
Final
Adrian L, 3-0
Sat Feb 28
Final
vs. Warner (Fla.) L, 3-0
@ Cincinnati Christian (Ohio)
Sat Feb 28
Final
at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) L, 3-2
Sun Mar 01
Final
Culver-Stockton (Mo.) W, 3-2
Wed Mar 04
Final
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) W, 3-2
Thu Mar 05
Final
Trinity International (Ill.) W, 3-1
Fri Mar 13
Final
at Adrian W, 3-2
Sat Mar 14
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 3-1
Tue Mar 17
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Sat Mar 21
Final
vs. Bluefield (Va.) W, 3-0
@ Cincinnati Christian (Ohio)
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-0
Tue Mar 24
Final
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 3-0
Fri Mar 27
Final
vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 3-2
@ Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) NAIA Great Lakes Division Tournament
Fri Jan 22
Final
vs. Robert Morris L, 3-0
@ Lourdes Lourdes Tournament
Fri Jan 22
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
@ Lourdes Lourdes Tournament
Sat Jan 23
Final
vs. Clarke L, 3-2
@ Lourdes Lourdes Tournament
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-1
Lourdes Tournament
Wed Jan 27
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Adrian W, 3-0
Thu Feb 04
Final
Illinois Tech W, 3-0
Adrian, Mich.
Fri Feb 05
Final
Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-1
Fri Feb 12
Final
at Davenport W, 3-0
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 3-0
Wed Feb 17
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-1
Sat Feb 20
Final
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 3-2
Sat Feb 20
Final
Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 3-1
Sat Feb 27
Final
Adrian W, 3-0
Wed Mar 02
Final
at Olivet W, 3-0
Sat Mar 12
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 3-0
Sat Mar 12
Final
Davenport W, 3-0
Wed Mar 16
Final
Olivet W, 3-0
Fri Mar 18
Final
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 3-0
Sat Mar 19
Final
vs. Hilbert W, 3-0
@ Penn State Behrend PSB Tri-Match
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Penn State-Behrend W, 3-0
PSB Tri-Match
Wed Mar 23
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
Wed Mar 30
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-0
Fri Apr 08
Final
vs. Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-1
@ Lourdes (Ohio) Mideast Conference Championships
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0
Mideast Conference Championships
Sat Jan 14
TBA
Alumni
Fri Jan 20
Final
at Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 3-1
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Calumet (Ind.) W, 3-0
Fri Jan 27
Final
at Campbellsville (Ky.) W, 3-0
Campbellsville Tournament
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. St Andrews (N.C.) W, 3-1
@ Campbellsville (Ky.) Campbellsville Tournament
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Campbellsville (Ky.) W, 3-0
Campbellsville Tournament
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-1
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 3-0
Fri Feb 10
Final
Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-1
Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Feb 11
Final
Campbellsville W, 3-0
Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Feb 11
Final
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 3-1
Siena Heights Tournament
Thu Feb 16
Final
Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 3-1
Fri Feb 17
Final
Calumet (Ind.) W, 3-0
Tue Feb 21
7:00 PM EST
at Davenport
Wed Mar 01
7:00 PM EST
Lawrence Tech
Fri Mar 03
7:00 PM EST
Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Mar 04
2:00 PM CST
vs. Graceland
@ Robert Morris (Chicago, Ill.)
Sat Mar 04
4:00 PM CST
at Robert Morris
Wed Mar 08
3:00 PM EST
Saint Xavier (Ill.)
Fri Mar 17
5:30 PM EDT
vs. Robert Morris
@ Nicolet High School (Milwaukee, Wis.) Cardinal Stritch Tournament
Fri Mar 17
8:00 PM EDT
at Cardinal Stritch (Wis.)
Cardinal Stritch Tournament
Sat Mar 18
10:00 AM EDT
vs. Morningside (Iowa)
@ Nicolet High School (Milwaukee, Wis.) Cardinal Stritch Tournament
Sat Mar 18
12:30 PM EDT
vs. Culver-Stockton (Mo.)
@ Nicolet High School (Milwaukee, Wis.) Cardinal Stritch Tournament
Wed Mar 22
7:00 PM EDT
Davenport
Wed Mar 29
7:00 PM EDT
UC Merced
Thu Mar 30
4:00 PM EDT
at Adrian
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter