Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Jul Aug 2017 Sep »
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
March 12, 2016 Men’s Bowling Concludes Season with 12th Place Sectional Finish The Siena Heights men’s bowling team finished the 2015-16 season with a 12th place finish at the Intercollegiate Team Championships at 30 Strikes Bowling Center in Stratford, N.J. on Saturday.
February 25, 2016 Men’s Bowling Invited to New Jersey for ITC Sectionals The Siena Heights men's bowling team has been invited to 30 Strikes in Stratford, N.J., March 11-13 to compete in the 2016 Intercollegiate Team Championships Sectional Qualifier, as announced by the United States Bowling Congress Tuesday afternoon.
February 21, 2016 Cadwell Leads Men's Bowling in 48th of 78 Place The Siena Heights men’s bowling team placed 48th out of 78 teams at the 47th annual Hoosier Classic, widely regarded as the most prestigious bowling tournament of the regular-season, which took place at Western Bowl in Indianapolis, Ind. on Saturday and Sunday.
February 8, 2016 Shaffran, Dear, & DeGraaf Recieve Individual WHAC Honors Freshman William Shaffran along with seniors Aaron Dear and Kenneth DeGraaf received special recognition as Wolverine Hoosier Athletic Conference honorees for their achievements during the 2015-16 season.
February 6, 2016 Men’s Bowling Goes 1-2 at WHAC Championships The Siena Heights men’s bowling team posted a 1-2 record at the Wolverine Hoosier Athletic Conference Championships at Super Bowl in Canton, Mich., getting knocked out in the second round of the losers bracket.
January 30, 2016 Siena Heights Men’s Bowling Places Seventh and Ninth at AHIBC III & IV The Siena Heights men’s bowling team took home a seventh and ninth place finish at the last two American Heartland Intercollegiate Bowling Conference tournaments of the season at The Game of Wickliffe in Wickliffe, Ohio.
January 9, 2016 Men's Bowling Places 5th at WHAC Jamboree #4 The Men's Bowling Team took fifth place at the fourth WHAC Jamboree with a team score of 932.8.
December 5, 2015 Shaffran Leads Men’s Bowling to Third at WHAC #3 The Siena Heights men’s bowling team placed third in an eight team field at the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference’s third jamboree of the season at Thunderbowl #1 in Ft. Wayne, Ind. The third place finish marked the best WHAC finish in men’s bowling history.
November 14, 2015 Men’s Bowling Places Sixth at WHAC #2 The hosting Siena Heights men’s bowling team placed sixth in an eight team field at the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference’s second jamboree of the season Saturday at Lenawee Recreation Bowling Center in Adrian, Mich.
October 31, 2015 Men's Bowling 10th, Sixth at First Two AHIBC Events The Siena Heights men’s bowling team placed 10th and sixth, respecitvely, at the first two American Heartland Intercollegiate Bowling Conference tournaments of the season at Super Bowl on Saturday and Sunday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 12
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 5th of 7
@ Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.)
Sat Nov 16
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 7th of 7
@ Westgate Lanes (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Nov 29
vs. National Collegiate Team Match Games
@ Saint Clair Bowl (Fairview Heights, Ill.)
Sat Nov 30
vs. National Collegiate Team Match Games 26th of 32
@ Saint Clair Bowl (Fairview Heights, Ill.)
Sat Dec 07
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 6th of 7
@ Country Lanes (Farmington Hills, Mich.)
Fri Dec 27
vs. Keystone Quaker Classic
@ Playdrome Rose Bowl (Allentown, Pa.)
Sat Dec 28
vs. Keystone Quaker Classic 19th of 35
@ Playdrome Rose Bowl (Allentown, Pa.)
Sun Dec 29
vs. Lehigh Valley Collegiate Classic
@ AMF Parkway Lanes (Allentown, Pa.)
Mon Dec 30
vs. Lehigh Valley Collegiate Classic 16th of 36
@ AMF Parkway Lanes (Allentown, Pa.)
Sat Jan 04
vs. WHAC Jamboree #4 5th of 7
@ Kingpin Bowl (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sat Jan 18
vs. Midwest Collegiate Classic
@ Stardust Bowl (Addison, Ill.)
Sun Jan 19
vs. Midwest Collegiate Classic 35th of 56
@ Stardust Bowl (Addison, Ill.)
Sat Feb 08
vs. WHAC Championships 4th seed (0-2 duals)
@ Davenport (Grand Rapids, Mich.) WHAC Tournament
Sat Feb 15
vs. Hoosier Classic
@ Woodland Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sun Feb 16
vs. Hoosier Classic 46th of 78
@ Woodland Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sat Mar 15
vs. XBowling Sectionals
@ Stardust Bowl (Addison, Ill.)
Sun Mar 16
vs. XBowling Sectionals 12th of 18
@ Stardust Bowl (Addison, Ill.)
Sat Sep 20
vs. Racers Classic (Northwestern Ohio) 9th of 15
@ Westgate Lanes (Lima, Ohio)
Sat Oct 11
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 (Northwestern Ohio) 7th of 7
@ Westgate Lanes (Lima, Ohio)
Sat Nov 15
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 (Concordia) 6th of 7
@ Colonial Lanes (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Sat Nov 22
vs. Falcon Classic (Bowling Green State) 9th of 11
@ Interstate Lanes (Rossford, Ohio)
Sat Dec 06
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 (Aquinas) 7th of 7
@ Westgate Lanes (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Jan 03
vs. WHAC Jamboree #4 (Davenport) 7th of 7
@ Spectrum Lanes (Wyoming, Mich.)
Sat Jan 10
Cancelled
vs. Halo Classic
@ Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.)
Fri Jan 30
vs. Great Lakes Classic 4th of 6
@ Northway Lanes (Muskegon, Mich.)
Sat Feb 07
at WHAC Championships 7th seed (1-2 duals)
Sat Feb 14
at Hoosier Classic 60th of 78
Sat Oct 10
vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 (Lawrence Tech) 5th of 8
@ Five-Star Lanes (Sterling Heights, Mich.)
Sat Oct 24
vs. Halo Invitational 2nd of 5
@ Ten-Pin Alley (Tecumseh, Mich.)
Sat Oct 31
vs. American Heartland #1 10th of 21
@ SuperBowl (Canton, Mich.)
Sun Nov 01
vs. American Heartland #2 6th of 19
@ SuperBowl (Canton, Mich.)
Sat Nov 14
vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 (Siena Heights) 6th of 8
@ Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.)
Sat Dec 05
vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 (Indiana Tech) 3rd of 8
@ Thunderbowl I (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sat Jan 09
vs. WHAC Jamboree #4 (Cornerstone) 5 of 8
@ Fairlanes Entertainment Center (Grandville, Mich.)
Sat Jan 30
vs. American Heartland #3 7th of 21
@ Freeway Lanes (Wickliffe, Ohio)
Sun Jan 31
vs. American Heartland #4 9th of 21
@ Freeway Lanes (Wickliffe, Ohio)
Sat Feb 06
at WHAC Championships 4th of 8
Sat Feb 20
vs. Hoosier Classic 48th of 78
@ Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sun Feb 21
vs. Hoosier Classic 48th of 78
@ Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Sun Feb 28
at American Heartland Championships
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. Siena Heights 12th of 17
@ Stratford, N.J. Intercollegiate Team Championships
Sat Oct 08
vs. WHAC #1 4th of 10
@ Westland Bowl (Westland, Mich.)
Sat Oct 29
vs. AHIBC #1 11th of 27
@ Palace Bowl (Columbus, Ohio)
Sun Oct 30
vs. AHIBC #2 12th of 27
@ Palace Bowl (Columbus, Ohio)
Sat Nov 05
vs. Adrian College Open 5th of 14
@ Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.) Adrian College Open
Sat Nov 12
vs. WHAC #2 3rd of 10
@ Westgate Lanes (Comstock Park, Michigan) WHAC #2
Sat Nov 19
vs. SHU Halo Invitational
@ Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.) SHU Halo Invitational
Sat Dec 03
vs. WHAC #3 5th of 10
@ Spectrum Lanes (Grand Rapids, Michigan) WHAC 3
Sat Jan 28
vs. AHIBC #3 18th of 30
@ Westland Bowl (Westland, Michigan) AHIBC 3
Sun Jan 29
vs. AHIBC #4 19th of 29
@ Westland Bowl (Westland, Michigan) AHIBC #4
Sat Feb 04
vs. WHAC #4 6th of 10
@ Westgate Lanes (Lima, Ohio) WHAC #4
Fri Feb 10
vs. Backhaul Hoosier Classic
@ Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Indiana) Backhaul Hoosier Classic
Sat Feb 11
vs. Backhaul Hoosier Classic
@ Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Indiana) Backhaul Hoosier Classic
Sun Feb 12
vs. Backhaul Hoosier Classic
@ Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Indiana) Backhaul Hoosier Classic
Sat Feb 18
vs. WHAC Championships
@ TBD
Sat Feb 25
vs. AHIBC Championships
@ Pro Bowl West (Ft. Wayne, Indiana)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter