Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2017 Jan »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
September 9, 2017 Crowe Helps Women's Cross Country to Fifth Place at the Calvin College Invitational The Siena Heights women's cross country team was led by freshman Andrea Crowe as the Saints finished in fifth place overall at the Calvin College Invitational, on Saturday.
September 8, 2017 Richards Looks to Russo to Lead Women's Cross Country to Success in 2017 Season To open the 2017 Siena Heights women's cross country season, the Saints will travel to Grand Rapids for the Calvin College Invitational, on Saturday. The 5 kilometer race will start at 10 a.m.
June 6, 2017 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.09 GPA in Winter Semester 566 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.09 GPA in the winter semester of 2017.
January 3, 2017 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.09 GPA in Fall Semester 619 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.09 GPA in the fall semester of 2016.
December 16, 2016 Women's Cross Country 2016 Season Wrap-Up The Siena Heights University women’s cross country team finished second in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference and ranked 25th nationally.
November 19, 2016 Russo Claims 62nd at NAIA Championships Junior Ashley Russo finished 62nd in the 334 individual field at the NAIA Championships, on Saturday.
November 18, 2016 Four Women's Cross Country Members Honored as NAIA Scholar-Athletes Four total members of the Siena Heights women's cross country team were recognized as Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes, as announced by the NAIA recently.
November 17, 2016 Russo Headed to NAIA Championship for #25 Women's Cross Country Junior Ashley Russo is set to compete in the NAIA Championships for the 25th-ranked Siena Heights women's cross country team. The race set to take place on Saturday, Nov. 19, in Elsah, Ill. at 10:30 a.m. CST at the North Farm Country Course.
November 7, 2016 Russo Headed to NAIA Championships for #25 Women's Cross Country Twenty fifth-ranked Siena Heights women's cross country runner Ashley Russo qualified for the NAIA Championships, as announced by the governing bodies recently.
November 5, 2016 Russo Takes Second to Help Women's XC to Second at The WHAC Championship Ashley Russo took second place to help the Siena Heights women's cross country team to a second place finish at the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Cross Country Championship, on Saturday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
vs. Jeff Drenth Memorial No Team Score
@ Central Michigan (Mount Pleasant, Mich.)
Fri Sep 13
vs. Mel Brodt Collegiate Opener No Team Score
@ Bowling Green State (Bowling Green, Ohio)
Fri Sep 20
vs. National Catholic Invitational 13th of 26
@ Notre Dame (South Bend, Ind.)
Fri Oct 04
vs. Lansing Invitational 8th of 31
@ Lansing Community College (Lansing, Mich.)
Fri Oct 11
vs. Bethel Invitational 4th of 14
@ Bethel (Mishawaka, Ind.)
Sat Oct 26
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge 18th of 39
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 09
vs. WHAC Championships 4th of 10
@ Riverside Park - Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 23
vs. NAIA Championships No Team Score
@ Rim Rock Farm (Lawrence, Kan.)
Fri Sep 05
vs. Ray Bullock Invitational 3rd of 9
@ Taylor (Upland, Ind.)
Fri Sep 12
vs. Mel Brodt Opener 3rd of 4
@ Bowling Green State (Bowling Green, Ohio)
Fri Sep 19
vs. National Catholic Invitational 12th of 25
@ Notre Dame (South Bend, Ind.)
Fri Oct 03
vs. Lansing Invitational 1st of 19
@ Lansing CC (Lansing, Mich.)
Fri Oct 10
vs. Bethel Invitational 2nd of 16
@ Bethel (South Bend, Ind.)
Sat Oct 25
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge 15th of 41
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 08
vs. WHAC Championships 4th of 10
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 22
vs. NAIA Championships NTS
@ Rim Rock Farm (Lawrence, Kan.)
Fri Sep 04
vs. Mel Brodt Opener No Team Score
@ Bowling Green State (Bowling Green, Ohio)
Sat Sep 12
vs. Calvin Knight Invitational 9th of 30
@ Calvin (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Sep 18
vs. National Catholic Invitational 7th of 25
@ Notre Dame (South Bend, Ind.)
Sat Oct 03
vs. Huntington Invitational 1st of 9
@ Huntington (Huntington, Ind.)
Fri Oct 09
vs. Lansing Invitational 2nd of 22
@ Lansing CC (Lansing, Mich.)
Sat Oct 24
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge 5th of 29
@ Kenowa Hills GC (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 07
vs. WHAC Championships T-2nd of 10
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 21
vs. NAIA Championships 27th of 35
@ McAlpine Creek Park (Charlotte, N.C.)
Sat Sep 03
vs. Calvin College Invitational
@ Calvin College (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Sep 09
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Wildcat Twilight Invitational
@ Indiana Wesleyan (Marian, Ind.)
Fri Sep 23
vs. GRCC Raider XC Invitational
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Oct 07
vs. Lansing Invitational
@ Lansing Community College (Lansing, Mich.)
Sat Oct 22
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 05
vs. WHAC Championships
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 19
vs. NAIA Cross Country National Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter