Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Mar Apr 2017 May »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
November 21, 2015 Women's Cross Country Finishes 27th in NAIA Championships The Siena Heights women's cross country team finished 27th out of the 35 teams competing for the NAIA Championship Title, on Saturday.
November 20, 2015 Women's Cross Country Set for NAIA Championships The Siena Heights women's cross country team is set to take on 35 other teams in the NAIA Women's Cross Country National Championships, on Saturday, Nov. 21.
November 10, 2015 Women's Cross Country Receives Bid to Nationals The Siena Heights women's cross country team received a bid to the NAIA Championships, as announced by the national governing body.
November 7, 2015 Russo, Johnson Run to Second Team Honors; Russo to Nationals as Women's XC Ties for Second at WHACs Ashley Russo and Elaine Johnson placed eighth and 14th, respectively, as the Siena Heights women's cross country team tied for second among 10 teams at the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Championships on Saturday. A total of 100 runners competed.
October 24, 2015 #25 Women's Cross Country Registers Fifth-Place Score at NAIA Great Lakes Race The 25th-ranked Siena Heights women's cross country team had three runners place in the Top 40 as it finished fifth among 29 teams at the NAIA Great Lakes Challenge on Saturday.
October 9, 2015 Johnson, Russo Lead #23 Women's XC To Runner-Up Finish at Lansing Elaine Johnson and Ashley Russo recorded Top-10 finishes as the 23rd-ranked Siena Heights women's cross country team placed second among 22 teams at the Lansing Invitational on Friday. A total of 144 runners competed.
October 3, 2015 #24 Women's Cross Country Places Five in Top 10 to Win Huntington Invitational Elaine Johnson and Ashley Russo ran to second and third place, respectively, leading a quintet of Siena Heights runners in the Top 10 as the Saints women's cross country team won the Huntington Invitational championship on Saturday.
September 18, 2015 Johnson, Russo Pace #25 Women's Cross Country to Seventh in National Catholic Race The 25th-ranked Siena Heights women's cross country team placed seventh among 25 college division squads at the National Catholic Championships at Notre Dame (Ind.) on Friday.
September 16, 2015 Women's XC Now Rated 25th In NAIA The Siena Heights women's cross country team made its debut on the NAIA Top 25 poll on Wednesday.
September 12, 2015 Women's XC Has Three Place in Top 50 at Calvin Elaine Johnson, Ashley Russo and Lucia Alfaro finished in the Top 50 as the Siena Heights women's cross country team finished ninth among 30 teams at Calvin's Knight Invitational on Saturday. A total of 319 runners competed in the 5-kilometer run.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
vs. Jeff Drenth Memorial No Team Score
@ Central Michigan (Mount Pleasant, Mich.)
Fri Sep 13
vs. Mel Brodt Collegiate Opener No Team Score
@ Bowling Green State (Bowling Green, Ohio)
Fri Sep 20
vs. National Catholic Invitational 13th of 26
@ Notre Dame (South Bend, Ind.)
Fri Oct 04
vs. Lansing Invitational 8th of 31
@ Lansing Community College (Lansing, Mich.)
Fri Oct 11
vs. Bethel Invitational 4th of 14
@ Bethel (Mishawaka, Ind.)
Sat Oct 26
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge 18th of 39
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 09
vs. WHAC Championships 4th of 10
@ Riverside Park - Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 23
vs. NAIA Championships No Team Score
@ Rim Rock Farm (Lawrence, Kan.)
Fri Sep 05
vs. Ray Bullock Invitational 3rd of 9
@ Taylor (Upland, Ind.)
Fri Sep 12
vs. Mel Brodt Opener 3rd of 4
@ Bowling Green State (Bowling Green, Ohio)
Fri Sep 19
vs. National Catholic Invitational 12th of 25
@ Notre Dame (South Bend, Ind.)
Fri Oct 03
vs. Lansing Invitational 1st of 19
@ Lansing CC (Lansing, Mich.)
Fri Oct 10
vs. Bethel Invitational 2nd of 16
@ Bethel (South Bend, Ind.)
Sat Oct 25
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge 15th of 41
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 08
vs. WHAC Championships 4th of 10
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 22
vs. NAIA Championships NTS
@ Rim Rock Farm (Lawrence, Kan.)
Fri Sep 04
vs. Mel Brodt Opener No Team Score
@ Bowling Green State (Bowling Green, Ohio)
Sat Sep 12
vs. Calvin Knight Invitational 9th of 30
@ Calvin (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Sep 18
vs. National Catholic Invitational 7th of 25
@ Notre Dame (South Bend, Ind.)
Sat Oct 03
vs. Huntington Invitational 1st of 9
@ Huntington (Huntington, Ind.)
Fri Oct 09
vs. Lansing Invitational 2nd of 22
@ Lansing CC (Lansing, Mich.)
Sat Oct 24
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge 5th of 29
@ Kenowa Hills GC (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 07
vs. WHAC Championships T-2nd of 10
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 21
vs. NAIA Championships 27th of 35
@ McAlpine Creek Park (Charlotte, N.C.)
Sat Sep 03
vs. Calvin College Invitational
@ Calvin College (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Sep 09
vs. Indiana Wesleyan Wildcat Twilight Invitational
@ Indiana Wesleyan (Marian, Ind.)
Fri Sep 23
vs. GRCC Raider XC Invitational
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Oct 07
vs. Lansing Invitational
@ Lansing Community College (Lansing, Mich.)
Sat Oct 22
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 05
vs. WHAC Championships
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 19
vs. NAIA Cross Country National Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter