Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Apr May 2017 Jun »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
October 28, 2016 Football Heads to Saint Ambrose for MSFA Crossover Contest The Siena Heights football will travel to Saint Ambrose (Iowa) in a Mid-States Football Association crossover contest on Saturday, October 29. Kickoff is set for 1 p.m CST (2 p.m. EDT).
October 22, 2016 Solid Defense Helps Football to Victory Over Olivet Nazarene Of the three Siena Heights football scores in the 17-3 victory over Olivet Nazarene on Saturday, all three of them we due to a solid Saints' defense led by Nyshaun Marks and Malik Edwards taking the ball from the Mid-States Football Association crossover opponent.
October 21, 2016 Football Hosts Olivet Nazarene for Annual Pink Game The Siena Heights football team hosts Olivet Nazarene in a Mid-States Football Association crossover contest on October 22, for the Annual Siena Heights Pink Game. Kickoff is set for 1 p.m.
October 15, 2016 Smith Runs for Two Touchdowns in Football Loss to Taylor Curtis Smith ran for two touchdowns as the Siena Heights football team dropped a 21-14 Mid-States Football Association Mideast League contest to Taylor (Ind.), on Saturday.
October 14, 2016 Football Headed to Taylor on Saturday The Siena Heights football team will travel to Upland, Ind. to take on Taylor in a Mid-States Football Association Mideast League contest. Kickoff is slated for 1 p.m. at Turner Stadium for the Trojans’ Homecoming game.
October 10, 2016 Williams Earns MSFA Mideast League Defensive Weekly Honors Siena Heights football's sophomore defensive back Raymond Williams Jr. earned the Mid-States Football Association Mideast League Defensive Player of the Week award for his efforts in the 24-22 loss against fifth-ranked Saint Francis (Ind.), as announced by the league on Monday.
October 8, 2016 Football Almost Upsets #5 Saint Francis (Ind.) on Homecoming Lucas Barner Jr. threw for 337 yards in the 24-22 loss to No. 5 Saint Francis (Ind.) in the Siena Heights football homecoming game, on Saturday, in Mid-States Football Association Mideast League action.
October 7, 2016 Football Faces #5 Saint Francis (Ind.) in 2016 Homecoming Game The Siena Heights football team will host No. 5 Saint Francis (Ind.) in a Mid-States Football Association Mideast League game on October 8, for the Annual Siena Heights Homecoming. Kickoff is set for 1 p.m.
September 30, 2016 Football Volunteers During Bye Week at Lenawee Medical Care The Siena Heights football team used its bye week to the fullest potential by volunteering at the Lenawee Medical Care Facility, Tuesday through Thursday.
September 26, 2016 Da'vonte Price and Brady Tanguay Headline MSFA Mideast Weekly Honors Siena Heights football junior defensive back Da'vonte Price and sophomore kicker Brady Tanguay each earned Mid-States Football Association Mideast Player of the Week honors for their efforts in the 30-29 victory over NAIA 17th-ranked Saint Xavier (Ill.), on Saturday. Price was honored as the MSFA Mideast Defensive Player of the Week while Tanguay earned the MSFA Mideast Special Teams Player of the Week honor.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 07
Final
Grand View (Iowa) L, 24-21
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Ind.) W, 35-31
Sat Sep 21
Final
Waldorf (Iowa) W, 30-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 14-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 28-17
Sat Oct 12
Final
Marian (Ind.) L, 27-23
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Concordia W, 44-3
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Taylor (Ind.) L, 21-7
Sat Nov 02
Final
Saint Francis (Ill.) L, 17-13
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Robert Morris (Ill.) W, 22-21
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Virginia Union L, 12-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
Saint Joseph's (Ind.) L, 27-7
Sat Sep 27
Final
Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 7-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 27-21
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Marian (Ind.) L, 26-7
Sat Oct 18
Final
Concordia W, 33-3
Sat Oct 25
Final
Taylor (Ind.) W, 35-15
Sat Nov 01
Final
at Saint Francis (Ill.) W, 19-14
Sat Nov 08
Final
Robert Morris (Ill.) W, 31-14
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Grand View (Iowa) L, 56-7
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) W, 45-20
Sat Sep 12
Final
Missouri Baptist W, 42-35
Sat Sep 19
Final
Concordia L, 28-27
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Saint Xavier (Ill.) L, 38-31
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 49-25
Sat Oct 17
Final
Taylor (Ind.) L, 63-21
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 45-35
Sat Oct 31
Final
Saint Ambrose (Iowa) L, 20-19
Sat Nov 07
Final
Trinity International (Ill.) W, 44-20
Sat Nov 14
Final
at Marian (Ind.) L, 45-17
Sat Sep 03
Final
Lindenwood-Belleville W, 31-16
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Missouri Baptist W, 38-10
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Concordia L, 41-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 30-29
Sat Oct 08
Final
Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 24-22
Siena Heights Homecoming
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Taylor (Ind.) L, 21-14
Sat Oct 22
Final
Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 17-3
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Saint Ambrose (Iowa) W, 21-17
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Trinity International (Ill.) L, 16-13
Sat Nov 12
Final
Marian (Ind.) L, 59-14
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM EDT
Northwood
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM EDT
Olivet Nazarene (Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
TBA
at Robert Morris (Ill.)
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Ill.)
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM EDT
Missouri Baptist
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM EDT
at Taylor (Ind.)
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Ind.)
Sat Oct 28
TBA
at Marian (Ind.)
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM CST
at Lindenwood-Belleville
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM EST
at Concordia
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter