Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2018 Mar »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
January 22, 2018 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.05 GPA in Fall Semester 586 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.05 GPA in the fall semester of 2017.
January 20, 2018 Michigan-Dearborn Edges Men's Basketball in WHAC Contest The Siena Heights men's basketball team fell to Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opponent Michigan-Dearborn, 63-60, on Saturday.
January 17, 2018 Jackson Game Winner Lifts Men's Basketball Over Concordia A final second lay-up by Tony Jackson II helped lift the Saints to victory over Concordia on a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest on Wednesday night. The Saints walked away with the 76-74 victory.
January 17, 2018 Men's Basketball Enters Second Half of Season Against Concordia and Michigan-Dearborn The Siena Heights men's basketball team begins the second half of the season with two Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contests, facing Aquinas on Wednesday at 8 p.m. and Michigan-Dearborn on Saturday at 3 p.m.
January 13, 2018 #5 Indiana Tech Defeats Men's Basketball in WHAC Action The Siena Heights men's basketball team fell 74-63 to Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opponent, No. 5 Indiana Tech on Saturday.
January 10, 2018 Men's Basketball Falls to Lourdes in WHAC Action The Siena Heights men's basketball team fell short to Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference opponent Lourdes, 69-57, on Wednesday.
January 8, 2018 Men's Basketball Prepared for Three Games on the Week The Siena Heights men's basketball team travels to Wilberforce (Ohio) at 7 p.m., on Monday, to start the week prior to hosting Lourdes (Ohio) and No. 6 Indiana Tech in two Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contests on Wednesday at 8 p.m. and Saturday at 5:30 p.m., respectively.
January 3, 2018 Comeback Falls Short as Aquinas Edges Men's Basketball in WHAC Action The Siena Heights men's basketball comeback fell short as Aquinas topped SHU, 69-65, in a Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference contest, on Wednesday.
December 30, 2017 Jackson Efforts Help SHU Defeat IU-South Bend in Final Game of 2017 Senior guard Tony Jackson II scored 24 points to help the Siena Heights men's basketball team defeat non-conference opponent Indiana-South Bend, 74-71, on Saturday to close out 2017.
December 28, 2017 Adrian Earns Milk Jug Over Men's Basketball in the Annual Our Town Contest The Siena Heights men's basketball team fell 64-51 in the annual Our Town contest to crosstown rival Adrian, on Thursday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Taylor (Ind.) L, 90-79
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Indiana-South Bend W, 68-58
Fri Nov 08
Final
Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 72-65
Maple City Classic
Sat Nov 09
Final - 2OT
Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 78-73
Maple City Classic
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 88-77
Thu Nov 14
Final
Cornerstone L, 68-57
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Aquinas L, 71-63
Wed Nov 20
Final - OT
at Concordia W, 76-73
Sat Nov 23
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 66-58
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Adrian W, 66-53
Wed Dec 04
Final
Davenport L, 65-50
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 70-65
Sat Dec 14
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 67-51
Mon Dec 16
Final
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) W, 80-71
Sat Dec 28
Final
Concordia L, 69-58
Tue Dec 31
Final
Spring Arbor L, 68-64
Thu Jan 02
Final
at Western Michigan L, 83-47
Sat Jan 04
Final
Madonna L, 93-83
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Marygrove W, 92-70
Sat Jan 11
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 86-61
Wed Jan 15
Final
Aquinas L, 79-53
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 70-57
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Cornerstone L, 85-73
Wed Jan 29
Final
Indiana Tech L, 59-51
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 64-59
Thu Feb 06
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 54-43
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Madonna L, 87-41
Wed Feb 12
Final
Marygrove W, 101-89
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn L, 69-68
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 57-52
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Davenport L, 83-48
Sat Nov 01
Final
at Detroit L, 84-49
Tue Nov 04
Final
at Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 77-49
Fri Nov 07
Final
Akron-Wayne (Ohio) W, 116-63
Maple City Classic
Sat Nov 08
Final
Judson (Ill.) W, 75-61
Maple City Classic
Wed Nov 12
Final
at Spring Arbor L, 65-59
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Marygrove W, 85-73
Mon Nov 17
Final
at Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 77-68
Wed Nov 19
Final
at Indiana Tech W, 77-64
Sat Nov 22
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 56-53
Tue Nov 25
Final
Cornerstone L, 93-79
Tue Dec 02
Final
Indiana-South Bend W, 88-84
Wed Dec 03
Final
at Davenport L, 89-55
Sat Dec 06
Final
Concordia L, 73-71
Sat Dec 13
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 75-56
Thu Dec 18
Final
at Lake Superior State L, 95-62
Tue Dec 30
Final
Taylor (Ind.) L, 63-52
Sat Jan 03
Final
Aquinas L, 71-60
Mon Jan 05
Final
Adrian W, 70-47
Wed Jan 07
Final
Madonna L, 81-72
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 56-40
Wed Jan 14
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 62-55
Sat Jan 17
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 78-64
Wed Jan 21
Final
Davenport L, 69-61
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Concordia L, 79-57
Wed Jan 28
Final
Indiana Tech L, 75-62
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 66-65
Wed Feb 04
Final
at Madonna L, 76-65
Sat Feb 07
Final
Marygrove W, 104-73
Wed Feb 11
Final
at Cornerstone L, 85-66
Sat Feb 14
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 64-49
Wed Feb 18
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 81-71
Sun Feb 22
Final
at Aquinas L, 74-51
Sun Feb 22
Final
at Davenport L, 68-58
WHAC Tournament quarterfinal
Tue Nov 03
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) L, 85-61
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Judson (Ill.) W, 78-66
Wed Nov 11
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 58-57
Sat Nov 14
Final
Concordia L, 65-52
Wed Nov 18
Final
Madonna W, 74-67
Fri Nov 20
Final
at Eastern Michigan L, 79-34
Sat Nov 21
Final
Marygrove W, 87-79
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Adrian L, 76-62
Sat Nov 28
Final
Akron-Wayne W, 95-65
Wed Dec 02
Final
at Davenport L, 73-56
Mon Dec 07
Final
Spring Arbor L, 78-61
Wed Dec 09
Final
Indiana Tech L, 78-72
Sat Dec 12
Final
Michigan-Dearborn L, 63-52
Sat Dec 19
Final
Great Lakes Christian W, 101-69
Tue Dec 22
Final
Cornerstone L, 87-72
Tue Dec 29
Final
vs. Southeastern (Fla.) L, 74-71
@ Saint Thomas (Fla.) The Athlete's Meal Classic
Wed Dec 30
Final
at Saint Thomas (Fla.) W, 69-67
The Athlete's Meal Classic
Sat Jan 02
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 62-59
Sat Jan 09
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 66-64
Wed Jan 13
Final - OT
at Aquinas L, 71-63
Sat Jan 16
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 68-56
Wed Jan 20
Final
Davenport L, 72-57
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Concordia W, 75-60
Wed Jan 27
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 78-74
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Marygrove L, 84-73
Wed Feb 03
Final
at Cornerstone L, 94-53
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 2-0
Michigan-Dearborn Forfeit
Wed Feb 10
Final
Aquinas L, 65-63
Sat Feb 13
Final
Northwestern Ohio L, 63-56
Wed Feb 17
Final
at Madonna L, 74-60
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 68-65
@ Owens (Perrysburg, Ohio)
Thu Feb 25
Final
at Davenport L, 91-66
Quarterfinals WHAC Tournament
Wed Nov 02
Final
at Great Lakes Christian W, 74-43
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Trinity Christian (Ill.) W, 74-73
Wed Nov 09
Final
at Spring Arbor L, 68-65
Wed Nov 16
Final
Concordia W, 68-67
Sat Nov 19
Final
Indiana Tech L, 71-67
Tue Nov 22
Final
Adrian W, 78-59
Sat Nov 26
Final
at Madonna L, 72-71
Mon Nov 28
Final
at IPFW L, 107-59
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Davenport L, 84-57
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 65-58
@ Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Wed Dec 07
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 90-70
Sat Dec 10
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 75-59
Sun Dec 11
Final
at Eastern Michigan L, 117-55
Sat Dec 17
Final - OT
at Indiana-South Bend W, 87-85
Mon Dec 19
Final
at Akron-Wayne (Ohio) W, 103-88
Wed Dec 21
Final
Cornerstone L, 75-49
Wed Dec 28
Final
at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) L, 74-69
Wed Jan 04
Final
Aquinas L, 77-70
Sat Jan 07
Final
Marygrove L, 64-61
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 69-61
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 70-58
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Concordia W, 65-62
Sat Jan 21
Final
Michigan-Dearborn L, 72-66
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Cornerstone L, 76-63
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
at Lawrence Tech W, 76-74
Mon Jan 30
Final
Wilberforce W, 73-71
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 70-62
Sat Feb 04
Final
Madonna W, 78-59
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Aquinas W, 72-71
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Marygrove L, 94-78
Wed Feb 15
Final
Davenport L, 62-59
Sat Feb 18
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 71-61
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Cornerstone L, 74-70
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter