Top Stories Calendar
« Feb Mar 2020 Apr »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Headlines
January 22, 2020 Austin Three-Pointer Propels Saints Over Cornerstone in Final Seconds GRAND RAPIDS, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team rallied in the final seconds to earn their fourth straight win over Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) opponent Cornerstone on Wednesday night. PJ Austin (Senior, Cleveland, Ohio) drained the game-winning three-pointer with two seconds left in the game.
January 20, 2020 Jordan Named WHAC Men's Basketball Player of the Week Siena Heights men's basketball senior Keith Jordan Jr. (Toledo, Ohio) earned the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) men's basketball player of the week as announced by the league office on Monday afternoon.
January 18, 2020 Saints Earn Third-Straight Win in Another Close WHAC Contest ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team put up a fight in the final seconds to earn their third straight victory over Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) opponent Concordia (Mich.) on Saturday afternoon. Keith Jordan Jr. (Senior, Toledo, Ohio) led the Saints as he earned a double-double with 20 points and a team-high of 11 rebounds.
January 15, 2020 Dickerson Three-Pointer Lifts Saints Over Rochester in Final Seconds ROCHESTER, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team snuck past Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) opponent Rochester, on Wednesday night. Keith Jordan Jr. (Senior, Toledo, Ohio) earned a double-double with 24 points and a team-high of 10 rebounds. 
January 11, 2020 Half-Court Buzzer-Beater the Difference in Saint 87-86 Win Over Lawrence Tech ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team rallied past Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) opponent Lawrence Tech in the final second of the game, on Saturday afternoon. Kevin Smith II (Senior, Columbus, Ohio) made a buzzer-beater half-court shot in the final second of the game to give the Saints the victory.
January 4, 2020 Saints Drop One to No. 21 UM-Dearborn in WHAC Play DEARBORN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team dropped their fifth Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) game to number 21 ranked Michigan-Dearborn on the road Saturday afternoon. DeMarco Dickerson (Senior, Detroit, Mich.) led the Saints with 22 points, four rebounds, two assists, and two steals.
January 2, 2020 Saints Suffer First Loss of the New Year to Huntington HUNTINGTON, Ind. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team fell short, 119-85, at Huntington on Thursday night. DeMarco Dickerson (Senior, Detroit, Mich.) led the Saints with 28 points, and a team-high of three assists.
December 30, 2019 Saints Put Up a Fight in Loss to No.15 Spring Arbor ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team fell to ranked Spring Arbor, on Monday afternoon. Keith Jordan Jr. (Senior, Toledo, Ohio) led the Saints with 24
December 16, 2019 Saints Roll Past Akron-Wayne on Kids Day ADRIAN, Mich. -- Over 200 third, fourth, and fifth graders from area elementary schools came to the SHU Fieldhouse and watched the Siena Heights men's basketball team roll past Akron-Wayne 108-71 on Monday morning. Kevin Rice (Detroit, Mich.) led the Saints to the win with a double-double in points (12) and rebounds (11). 
December 14, 2019 Saints Rally Falls Short at #14 Lourdes SYLVANIA, Ohio -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team rallied late in the game but fell just short, 72-66, at No. 14 Lourdes on Saturday night. DeMarco Dickerson (Detroit, Mich.) led the Saints with a 24-point, 11-rebound double-double in the losing effort. 

Schedule

Mon Nov 06
Final
vs. Trinity Christian (Ill.) W, 74-65
Wed Nov 08
Final
at Spring Arbor L, 63-46
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Central Mich. L, 108-48
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Western Mich. L, 103-72
Wed Nov 15
Final - OT
at Concordia W, 80-69
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 73-70
Tue Nov 21
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 84-63
Fri Nov 24
Final
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 87-56
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Detroit Mercy L, 131-69
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. Rochester L, 83-73
Annual Hunger Game
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn L, 94-84
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 65-63
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 78-58
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Madonna L, 89-78
Tue Dec 19
Final
vs. Roosevelt L, 72-66
Thu Dec 28
Final
at Adrian L, 64-51
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Indiana-South Bend W, 74-71
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Aquinas L, 69-65
Mon Jan 08
Final
at Wilberforce W, 81-65
Wed Jan 10
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) L, 69-57
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 74-63
Wed Jan 17
Final
vs. Concordia W, 76-74
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn L, 63-60
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 93-77
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 85-61
Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Mon Jan 29
Final
vs. Akron-Wayne W, 96-68
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Cornerstone L, 92-48
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 67-57
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Rochester L, 59-54
Wed Feb 14
Final
vs. Aquinas L, 70-62
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Madonna L, 72-67
Southfield, MI (Don Ridler Field House)
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 89-69
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Bethel (Ind.) L, 84-69
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Grace Christian (Mich.) L, 85-76
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Moody Bible W, 90-53
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Goshen (Ind.) W, 78-71
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 73-58
Wed Nov 14
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn W, 85-75
Fred Smith Court at Siena Heights Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Cornerstone L, 82-67
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 71-67
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Central Mich. L, 103-75
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Concordia W, 70-63
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 95-70
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 93-78
Sat Dec 08
Final - OT
vs. Madonna W, 84-80
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Aquinas L, 74-58
Tue Dec 18
Final - OT
at Akron-Wayne L, 108-103
Thu Dec 20
Final
at Purdue Fort Wayne L, 106-45
Sat Dec 22
Final
at Eastern Michigan L, 90-72
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Spring Arbor W, 77-74
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Rochester W, 79-71
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 78-72
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Madonna L, 95-84
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 80-77
Sun Jan 20
Final - OT
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 85-78
Rescheduled from Jan. 19
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 71-63
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 63-53
Sun Jan 27
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 108-66
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Rochester W, 84-75
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 93-76
Rescheduled from Wednesday, January 30
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Indiana Tech W, 92-78
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Concordia L, 88-85
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 94-75
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Rochester W, 75-70
WHAC Tournament
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Cornerstone L, 84-66
Mon Oct 21
Final
vs. Concordia (Mich.) W, 89-64
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Bethel (Ind.) W, 115-83
Mon Oct 28
Final
vs. Bethel (Ind.) W, 94-52
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Grace Christian W, 100-87
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.) L, 86-83
Sat Nov 02
Final
at (RV) Bethel (Ind.) L, 76-66
Mon Nov 04
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 76-60
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Goshen (Ind.) W, 80-70
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. Aim High Post Graduate W, 82-63
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Eastern Michigan L, 93-51
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 89-83
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Aim High National W, 89-82
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Concordia L, 75-61
Mon Nov 18
Final
at Central Mich. L, 115-58
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. #12 Cornerstone L, 75-74
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Defiance W, 79-68
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Ohio Christian W, 78-68
@ Rio Grande, Ohio Rio Grande Classic
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Rio Grande L, 77-63
Rio Grande Classic
Sun Nov 24
Final
at Albion L, 74-64
Tue Nov 26
Final - OT
vs. Adrian L, 86-85
Sat Nov 30
Final
at #9 Madonna W, 74-72
Mon Dec 02
Final
vs. LaFitte Prepatory W, 70-67
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 85-79
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn L, 80-64
JV/Siena Heights Fieldhouse/Adrian, Michigan
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 76-75
Sat Dec 14
Final
at #14 Lourdes L, 72-66
Mon Dec 16
Final
vs. Akron-Wayne W, 108-71
Mon Dec 30
Final
vs. #15 Spring Arbor L, 71-62
Thu Jan 02
Final
at Huntington (Ind.) L, 119-85
Sat Jan 04
Final
at #21 Michigan-Dearborn L, 77-55
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. Adrian L, 86-66
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 87-86
Mon Jan 13
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 81-63
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Rochester W, 77-75
Thu Jan 16
7:00 PM EST
at Adrian
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Concordia W, 75-72
Mon Jan 20
7:00 PM EST
at Madonna
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Cornerstone W, 78-75
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 93-77
Wed Jan 29
Final
vs. #22 Madonna L, 89-58
Thu Jan 30
Final
vs. Madonna W, 83-63
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. #13 Lourdes (Ohio) L, 64-61
Wed Feb 05
Final
at Aquinas W, 77-57
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn W, 61-58
Siena Heights Fieldhouse/Adrian, Michigan
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 82-81
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 95-88
Parents Day
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Rochester L, 73-69
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Wright St.-Lake W, 117-59
Wed Feb 26
Final
at #14 Madonna L, 93-66
WHAC Tournament First Round
View Full Schedule

Twitter