Top Stories
February 4, 2019 M BasketballSHU Outshot by Lourdes
February 2, 2019 M BasketballSHU Earned 5th Straight Win
January 27, 2019 M BasketballSHU Dominated Finlandia 108-66
January 26, 2019 M BasketballSiena Heights Beats AQ
January 23, 2019 M BasketballSaints Earn 12th win on the Season
January 20, 2019 M BasketballSHU Beats UNOH in OT
January 16, 2019 M BasketballSHU Edged Out by LTU
January 12, 2019 M BasketballSiena Suffers Loss to Madonna
All Stories
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
Feb 2, 2019
84 Siena Heights
75 at Rochester
Final
Feb 4, 2019
76 Siena Heights
93 at Lourdes (Ohio)
Final
Rescheduled from Wednesday, January 30
Feb 6, 2019
78 Indiana Tech
92 at Siena Heights
Final
Feb 13, 2019
85 Siena Heights
88 at Concordia
Final
Feb 16, 2019
32 Cornerstone
22 at Siena Heights
1st - 07:10
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
December 27, 2018 Former Siena Men's Basketball Player Jerrell Martin Begins Second Year of Pros with New Team Former Saint men's basketball member and 2017 graduate from Siena Heights Jerrell Martin will begin his second year of professional basketball. Martin was signed to play with Bupa Luxol this year after spending last season with Deportivo Norte in the Argentinian La Liga last season
December 15, 2018 SHU Saints Gain a Loss Against AQ Saints Grand Rapids, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men’s basketball team dropped a WHAC conference game against Aquinas today 74-58
December 10, 2018 Jordan Tabbed WHAC Men's Basketball Player of the Week Siena Heights men's basketball senior Keith Jordan Jr. earned the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) men's basketball player of the week as announced by the league office on Monday.
December 8, 2018 Saints Win Thrilling Game in OT Adrian, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team will a thrilling game in overtime to beat Madonna.
December 5, 2018 Siena Dominates Lourdes Adrian, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team shutdown the Lourdes Grey Wolves by a score of 93-78.
December 1, 2018 Men's Basketball Speeds Past Racers 95-70 on the Road LIMA, Ohio -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team cruised to a 25-point road win against Northwestern Ohio on Saturday afternoon. Keith Jordan Jr. led the Saints with 18 points and six rebounds in the win.
November 28, 2018 Siena takes down the Cardinals Adrian, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team beat Concordia tonight and earned a big WHAC Conference win.
November 20, 2018 Saints Edge Out Blue Devils Southfield, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team defeated Lawrence Tech tonight in a close game 71-70.
November 17, 2018 Men's Basketball Outpaced by Golden Eagles GRAND RAPIDS, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team fell 82-67 in a Wolverine-Hoosier  Athletic Conference (WHAC) road contest against Cornerstone. DeMarco Dickerson registered his second consecutive double-double with 23 points and 11 rebounds in the loss.
November 14, 2018 SHU takes down UM-Dearborn Adrian, Mich. -- The Siena Heights men's basketball team defeated Michigan-Dearborn this afternoon to open up WHAC conference play.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
Mon Nov 06
Final
Trinity Christian (Ill.) W, 74-65
Wed Nov 08
Final
at Spring Arbor L, 63-46
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Central Mich. L, 108-48
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Western Mich. L, 103-72
Wed Nov 15
Final - OT
at Concordia W, 80-69
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 73-70
Tue Nov 21
Final
Cornerstone L, 84-63
Fri Nov 24
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 87-56
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Detroit Mercy L, 131-69
Wed Nov 29
Final
Rochester L, 83-73
Annual Hunger Game
Sat Dec 02
Final
Michigan-Dearborn L, 94-84
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 65-63
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 78-58
Sat Dec 16
Final
Madonna L, 89-78
Tue Dec 19
Final
Roosevelt L, 72-66
Thu Dec 28
Final
at Adrian L, 64-51
Sat Dec 30
Final
Indiana-South Bend W, 74-71
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Aquinas L, 69-65
Mon Jan 08
Final
at Wilberforce W, 81-65
Wed Jan 10
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) L, 69-57
Sat Jan 13
Final
Indiana Tech L, 74-63
Wed Jan 17
Final
Concordia W, 76-74
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn L, 63-60
Wed Jan 24
Final
Northwestern Ohio W, 93-77
Sat Jan 27
Final
Lawrence Tech W, 85-61
Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Mon Jan 29
Final
Akron-Wayne W, 96-68
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Cornerstone L, 92-48
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 67-57
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Rochester L, 59-54
Wed Feb 14
Final
Aquinas L, 70-62
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Madonna L, 72-67
Southfield, MI (Don Ridler Field House)
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 89-69
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Oct 27
Final
Bethel (Ind.) L, 84-69
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Grace Christian (Mich.) L, 85-76
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Moody Bible W, 90-53
Tue Nov 06
Final
Goshen (Ind.) W, 78-71
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 73-58
Wed Nov 14
Final
Michigan-Dearborn W, 85-75
Fred Smith Court at Siena Heights Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Cornerstone L, 82-67
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 71-67
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Central Mich. L, 103-75
Wed Nov 28
Final
Concordia W, 70-63
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 95-70
Wed Dec 05
Final
Lourdes (Ohio) W, 93-78
Sat Dec 08
Final - OT
Madonna W, 84-80
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Aquinas L, 74-58
Tue Dec 18
Final - OT
at Akron-Wayne L, 108-103
Thu Dec 20
Final
at Purdue Fort Wayne L, 106-45
Sat Dec 22
Final
at Eastern Michigan L, 90-72
Sat Dec 29
Final
Spring Arbor W, 77-74
Sat Jan 05
Final
Rochester W, 79-71
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 78-72
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Madonna L, 95-84
Wed Jan 16
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 80-77
Sun Jan 20
Final - OT
Northwestern Ohio W, 85-78
Rescheduled from Jan. 19
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 71-63
Sat Jan 26
Final
Aquinas W, 63-53
Sun Jan 27
Final
Finlandia W, 108-66
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Rochester W, 84-75
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) L, 93-76
Rescheduled from Wednesday, January 30
Wed Feb 06
Final
Indiana Tech W, 92-78
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Concordia L, 88-85
Sat Feb 16
1st - 07:10
Cornerstone 22-32
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter