Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2017 Jan »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
September 9, 2017 Men's Cross Country Takes Eighth at The Calvin College Invitational The Siena Heights men's cross country team finished eighth at the Calvin College Invitational, on Saturday.
September 8, 2017 Men's Cross Country Opens 2017 Season at Calvin The Siena Heights men's cross country team is set to open their season at the Calvin College Invitational, in Grand Rapids,Mich. on Saturday. The start time for the 8 kilometer race is set for 10:45 a.m.
June 6, 2017 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.09 GPA in Winter Semester 566 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.09 GPA in the winter semester of 2017.
January 3, 2017 Siena Heights Student Athletes Earn 3.09 GPA in Fall Semester 619 Siena Heights student athletes earned a 3.09 GPA in the fall semester of 2016.
December 16, 2016 Men's Cross Country 2016 Season Wrap-Up The Siena Heights University men’s cross country team finished second in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference while qualifying for the NAIA Championships. The Saints finished 29th as a team at the National Championships.
November 19, 2016 Men's Cross Country Earns 29th at NAIA Championships The Siena Heights men's cross country team finished 29th in a 37 team field at the NAIA Championships, on Saturday.
November 18, 2016 Three Men's Cross Country Runners Honored as Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes Three Siena Heights cross country members were recognized as Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes, as announced by the NAIA today.
November 17, 2016 #22 Men's Cross Country Headed to NAIA Championship The 22nd-ranked Siena Heights men's cross country team is set for travel to the NAIA Championships, set to take place on Saturday, Nov. 19, in Elsah, Ill. The race is set for 11:30 a.m. CST at the North Farm Country Course.
November 7, 2016 #22 Men's Cross Country Receives At-Large Bid to NAIA Championships The 22nd-ranked Siena Heights men's cross country team received a bid to the NAIA Championships, as announced by the national governing body.
November 5, 2016 Woldemichael Places Third as Men's XC Finishes Second at WHAC Championship Esrom Woldemicheal finished third individually to help the Siena Heights men's cross country team to a second place finish in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Championship on Saturday.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
Fri Sep 13
vs. Mel Brodt Collegiate Opener No Team Result
@ Bowling Green State (Bowling Green, Ohio)
Fri Sep 20
vs. National Catholic Invitational 9th of 22
@ Notre Dame (South Bend, Ind.)
Fri Oct 04
vs. Lansing Invitational 8th of 29
@ Lansing Community College (Lansing, Mich.)
Fri Oct 11
vs. Bethel (Ind.) Invitational 2nd of 14
@ Bethel (Mishawaka, Ind.)
Sat Oct 26
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge 9th of 39
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 09
vs. WHAC Championships 3rd of 10
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 23
vs. NAIA Championships No Team Score
@ Rim Rock Farm (Lawrence, Kan.)
Fri Sep 05
vs. Ray Bullock Invitational 7th of 7
@ Taylor (Upland, Ind.)
Fri Sep 12
vs. Mel Brodt Opener 3rd of 3
@ Bowling Green State (Bowling Green, Ohio)
Fri Sep 19
vs. National Catholic Invitational 15th of 24
@ Notre Dame (South Bend, Ind.)
Fri Oct 03
vs. Lansing Invitational T-7th of 20
@ Lansing CC (Lansing, Mich.)
Fri Oct 10
vs. Bethel Invitational 8th of 13
@ Bethel (South Bend, Ind.)
Sat Oct 25
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge 24th of 39
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 08
vs. WHAC Championships 7th of 10
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 05
vs. Eastern Michigan Celebration No Team Score
@ Eagle Crest Golf Course (Ypsilanti, Mich.)
Sat Sep 12
vs. Calvin Knight Invitational 12th of 28
@ Calvin (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Sep 18
vs. National Catholic Invitational 7th of 23
@ Notre Dame (South Bend, Ind.)
Sat Oct 03
vs. Huntington Invitational 2nd of 10
@ Huntington (Huntington, Ind.)
Fri Oct 09
vs. Lansing Invitational 3rd of 23
@ Lansing CC (Lansing, Mich.)
Sat Oct 24
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge 15th of 29
@ Kenowa Hills GC (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 07
vs. WHAC Championships 6th of 10
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 03
vs. Calvin College Intivational
@ Calvin College (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Sep 16
vs. National Catholic Invitational
@ South Bend, Ind.
Fri Sep 23
vs. GRCC Raider XC Invitational
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Oct 07
vs. Lansing Invitational
@ Lansing Community College (Lansing, Mich.)
Fri Oct 14
vs. Jayhawk Cross Country Invitational
@ Muskegon, Mich.
Sat Oct 22
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 05
vs. WHAC Championships
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 19
vs. NAIA Cross Country National Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter