Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Apr May 2017 Jun »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
October 24, 2015 Men's XC 15th at Great Lakes Challenge The Siena Heights men's cross country team placed 15th among 29 teams at the NAIA Great Lakes Challenge on Saturday.
October 9, 2015 Muessig, Young Guide Men's Cross Country to Third at Lansing Invite Dominic Muessig and Timothy Young recorded Top-5 finishes as the Siena Heights men's cross country team placed third among 23 teams at the Lansing Invitational on Friday. A total of 160 runners competed.
October 3, 2015 Men's Cross Country Finishes Runner-Up at Huntington Timothy Young and Dominic Muessig placed seventh and eighth, respectively, as the Siena Heights men's cross country team placed runner-up at the Huntington Invitational on Saturday.
September 18, 2015 Men's XC Takes Seventh in National Catholic Invite College Division The Siena Heights men's cross country team placed seventh among 23 college division squads at the National Catholic Championships at Notre Dame (Ind.) on Friday.
September 12, 2015 Vanwormer, Young Guide Men's XC to 12th at Calvin Invite Kyler Vanwormer and Timothy Young placed 47th and 51st, respectively, as the Siena Heights men's cross country team finished 12th among 28 teams at Calvin's Knight Invitational on Saturday.
September 7, 2015 Vermilye Honored as WHAC Men's XC Runner of the Week Siena Heights runner Anthony Vermilye was named Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Men's Cross Country Runner of the Week, as announced by the league on Monday.
September 5, 2015 Men's XC Opens Year at EMU, Vermilye Leads Way The Siena Heights men's cross country team opened its season at the Eastern Michigan Celebration 5K at Eagle Crest Golf Club on Saturday.
November 24, 2014 Men's Cross Country's Robinet Named NAIA Scholar-Athlete Siena Heights men's cross country runner Matthew Robinet was recognized as a Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athlete, as announced by the NAIA on Tuesday.
November 8, 2014 Men's Cross Country Seventh at WHAC Championships The Siena Heights men's cross country season ended with a seventh-place finish during the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Championships on Saturday at Riverside Park.
October 25, 2014 Parlette 15th at Great Lakes Challenge as Men's XC Places 24th Samuel Parlette placed 15th among 375 runners, helping the Siena Heights men's cross country team to a 24th-place finish on Saturday at the NAIA Great Lakes Challenge.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
Fri Sep 13
vs. Mel Brodt Collegiate Opener No Team Result
@ Bowling Green State (Bowling Green, Ohio)
Fri Sep 20
vs. National Catholic Invitational 9th of 22
@ Notre Dame (South Bend, Ind.)
Fri Oct 04
vs. Lansing Invitational 8th of 29
@ Lansing Community College (Lansing, Mich.)
Fri Oct 11
vs. Bethel (Ind.) Invitational 2nd of 14
@ Bethel (Mishawaka, Ind.)
Sat Oct 26
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge 9th of 39
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 09
vs. WHAC Championships 3rd of 10
@ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 23
vs. NAIA Championships No Team Score
@ Rim Rock Farm (Lawrence, Kan.)
Fri Sep 05
vs. Ray Bullock Invitational 7th of 7
@ Taylor (Upland, Ind.)
Fri Sep 12
vs. Mel Brodt Opener 3rd of 3
@ Bowling Green State (Bowling Green, Ohio)
Fri Sep 19
vs. National Catholic Invitational 15th of 24
@ Notre Dame (South Bend, Ind.)
Fri Oct 03
vs. Lansing Invitational T-7th of 20
@ Lansing CC (Lansing, Mich.)
Fri Oct 10
vs. Bethel Invitational 8th of 13
@ Bethel (South Bend, Ind.)
Sat Oct 25
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge 24th of 39
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 08
vs. WHAC Championships 7th of 10
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 05
vs. Eastern Michigan Celebration No Team Score
@ Eagle Crest Golf Course (Ypsilanti, Mich.)
Sat Sep 12
vs. Calvin Knight Invitational 12th of 28
@ Calvin (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Sep 18
vs. National Catholic Invitational 7th of 23
@ Notre Dame (South Bend, Ind.)
Sat Oct 03
vs. Huntington Invitational 2nd of 10
@ Huntington (Huntington, Ind.)
Fri Oct 09
vs. Lansing Invitational 3rd of 23
@ Lansing CC (Lansing, Mich.)
Sat Oct 24
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge 15th of 29
@ Kenowa Hills GC (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 07
vs. WHAC Championships 6th of 10
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 03
vs. Calvin College Intivational
@ Calvin College (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Sep 16
vs. National Catholic Invitational
@ South Bend, Ind.
Fri Sep 23
vs. GRCC Raider XC Invitational
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Oct 07
vs. Lansing Invitational
@ Lansing Community College (Lansing, Mich.)
Fri Oct 14
vs. Jayhawk Cross Country Invitational
@ Muskegon, Mich.
Sat Oct 22
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 05
vs. WHAC Championships
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 19
vs. NAIA Cross Country National Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter