Top Stories Calendar
« May Jun 2019 Jul »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
September 4, 2018 Women's Golf Finishes 3rd at Jon P. Spiess Memorial Women's Golf Tournament DEFIANCE, Ohio -- The Siena Heights women's golf team finished in third place with a team score of 347 at the Jon P. Spiess Memorial Women's Golf Tournament hosted by Defiance College. Junior Madisyn Reed (Adrian, Mich.) led the Saints with a team-low score of 82 for the round.
August 31, 2018 Women's Golf Finishes First Round of IWU Invitational MARION, IND. -- The Siena Heights women's golf team shot a team score of 365 to sit in the 14th spot on the team leaderboard.
July 23, 2018 Ten Siena Heights Athletic Programs Named 2017-18 NAIA Scholar-Teams Ten Siena Heights Athletics programs were honored as NAIA Scholar-Teams for their efforts in the 2017-18 school year, as announced recently by the governing body.
June 11, 2018 Women's Golf 2018 Season Recap The Siena Heights women's golf team finished the 2017-18 season with a fifth place finish in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference. Five different athletes were honored with post-season awards.
May 29, 2018 Four Women's Golfers Earn 2018 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athlete Honors The Siena Heights women's golf team had four athletes honored as 2018 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes, as announced by the governing body recently.
April 24, 2018 Four Women's Golfers Named WHAC All-Academic The Siena Heights women's golf team had four golfers named to the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference All-Academic Team, as announced by the league recently.
April 21, 2018 Women's Golf Claims Fifth at The WHAC Championship After two day and three rounds of action, the Siena Heights women's golf team placed fifth in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Championship, on Friday and Saturday.
April 16, 2018 Cleary Invitational Cancelled for Men's and Women's Golf The Cleary Invitational for the men's and women's golf team on Monday, April 16, has been cancelled due to the poor weather conditions. This event will not be rescheduled.
April 14, 2018 Women's Golf Takes Fifth at the Shootout at Stonehedge The Siena Heights Women’s golf team placed fifth while competing in the Shootout at Stonehedge, on Friday. The Saints played 27 holes on Friday due to the incoming weather on Saturday.
April 11, 2018 Cojei Individual Champion as Women's Golf Wins the Lourdes Spring Invitational Lauren Cojei led the Siena Heights women's golf team to a first place finish as she was the individual champion of the Lourdes Spring Invitational, on Wednesday. SHu swept the top three spots of the event.
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
Fri Sep 01
at Indiana Wesleyan Invitational - Day 1
@ Arbor Trace G.C. (Marion, Ind.)
Sat Sep 02
at Indiana Wesleyan Invitational - Day 2 7th of 12
@ Arbor Trace G.C. (Marion, Ind.)
Tue Sep 05
at Jon P. Speiss Invitational 2nd of 9
@ Eagle Rock G.C. (Defiance, Ohio)
Wed Sep 20
at Lourdes Invitational 1st of 7
@ Heatherdowns C.C. (Toledo, Ohio)
Mon Sep 25
at Cleary Invitational 5th of 5
@ Chemung Hills G.C. (Howell, Mich.)
Fri Sep 29
at St. Francis Invitational - Day 1
@ Cherry Hill/Cobblestone G.C. (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sat Sep 30
at St. Francis Invitational - Day 2 7th of 11
@ Cherry Hill/Cobblestone G.C. (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Fri Oct 06
at WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 1
@ Golden Fox G.C. (Plymouth, Mich.)
Sat Oct 07
at WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 2 5th of 10
@ Golden Fox G.C. (Plymouth, Mich.)
Fri Oct 13
at WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 1
@ Lenawee C.C. (Adrian, Mich.)
Sat Oct 14
at WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 2 5th of 10
@ Lenawee C.C. (Adrian, Mich.)
Mon Oct 16
at WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 1
@ Coyote Creek C.C. (Ft. Wayne, Ind.)
Tue Oct 17
at WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 2 5th of 10
@ Indiana Tech (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Wed Apr 11
at Lourdes University Invitational 1st of 6
Fri Apr 13
at Shootout at Stonehedge-Day 1
Sat Apr 14
at Shootout at Stonehedge -Day 2 5th of 8
Mon Apr 16
Cancelled
at Cleary University Invitational
Fri Apr 20
at Women's WHAC Championship 5th of 10
Sat Apr 21
at Women's WHAC Championship 5th of 10
Fri Aug 31
1 p.m. - Shotgun start
at Indiana Wesleyan Invitational - Day 1
@ Arbor Trace G.C. (Marion, Ind.)
Sat Sep 01
9 a.m - Shotgun start
at Indiana Wesleyan Invitational - Day 2
@ Arbor Trace G.C. (Marion, Ind.)
Tue Sep 04
TBA
at Jon P. Speiss Invitational
@ Eagle Rock G.C. (Defiance, Ohio)
Sat Sep 08
1 p.m. - Shotgun start
at Defiance Invitational - Day 1
@ White Pines G.C. (Swanton, Ohio)
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Defiance Invitational - Day 2 5th of 10 teams
@ White Pines G.C. (Swanton, Ohio)
Sat Sep 15
1 p.m. - Shotgun start
at Scotland USA Invitational
@ Pine River C.C. (Alma, Mich.)
Thu Sep 20
9 a.m. - Shotgun start
at Lourdes Fall Invitational
@ The Legacy G.C. (Ottawa Lake, Mich.)
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Cleary Fall Invitational 2nd of 6 teams
@ Chemung Hills G.C. (Howell, Mich.)
Fri Oct 05
Final
at WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 1 4th of 11 teams (353)
@ Mines Golf Course - Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Oct 06
Cancelled
at WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 2
@ Mines Golf Course - Grand Rapids, Mich.
Mon Oct 08
TBA
at WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 1
@ Sylvania C.C. (Sylvania, Ohio)
Tue Oct 09
TBA
at WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 2
@ Sylvania C.C. (Sylvania, Ohio)
Mon Oct 15
TBA
at WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 1
@ Hidden Creek G.C. (Lima, Ohio)
Tue Oct 16
TBA
at WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 2
@ Hidden Creek G.C. (Lima, Ohio)
Wed Apr 03
at Lourdes University Spring Invitational
Legacy Golf Course (Ottawa, Lake, Mich.)
Sat Apr 06
at Defiance College Spring Invitational
White Pines Golf Course (Swanton, Ohio)
Mon Apr 08
at Aquinas College Saints Spring Classic 336 pts. (1st of 8 teams)
Watermark Country Club (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Apr 12
at Shootout at Stonehedge
Gull Lake View Resort (Augusta, Mich.)
Sat Apr 13
at Shootout at Stonehedge
Gull Lake View Resort (Augusta, Mich.)
Thu Apr 18
1:00 PM
at Adrian College Spring Invitational
Hills at Lenawee Country Club
Fri Apr 26
at WHAC League Championship
Gull Lake View Resort (Augusta, Mich.)
Sat Apr 27
at WHAC League Championship
Gull Lake View Resort (Augusta, Mich.)
View Full Schedule

Twitter