2017-18 Siena Heights Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-34
Pct. .346
Conf. 9-19
Pct. .321
Streak Lost 8
Home 8-19
Away 5-12
Neutral 5-3
Games 52
Runs 297
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .376
Slugging % .373
Home Runs 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Mon., Sep. 04 vs. Henry Ford Community College # 12:00 PM EDT
Fri., Sep. 15 vs. Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 7-2 Final
  vs. Roosevelt (Ill.) W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Madonna * L, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
  at Madonna * L, 12-2 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Sep. 24 at Madonna * L, 14-4 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. Lawrence Tech * W, 4-1 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 vs. Lawrence Tech * L, 4-2 Final - 10 innings
  vs. Lawrence Tech * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Rochester * W, 17-11 Final
  at Rochester * L, 8-6 Final
Sun., Oct. 08 at Rochester * L, 3-2 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 24 at Cumberland (Tenn.) Cancelled
  at Cumberland (Tenn.) Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 25 at Cumberland (Tenn.) Cancelled
  vs. Concordia Cancelled
  vs. Concordia Cancelled
Mon., Feb. 26 vs. Concordia L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 vs. Defiance L, 3-2 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Thomas (Ga.) Spring Break Trip L, 2-1 Final
  at Thomas (Ga.) Spring Break Trip L, 13-12 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 at Thomas (Ga.) Spring Break Trip L, 11-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Bethel (Ind.) @ Mishawaka, IN Spring Break Trip W, 22-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Saint Francis (Ill.) @ Lake Wales High School (Lake Wales, Fla.) Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip L, 9-6 Final
  vs. Warner (Fla.) @ Avon Park, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip W, 6-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Spring Arbor @ Warner University (Lake Wales, Fla.) Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip W, 7-5 Final
  vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) @ Avon Park, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip L, 7-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Thomas (Ga.) @ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Spring Arbor Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Cleary L, 2-0 Final
  vs. Cleary W, 6-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Cleary W, 10-1 Final
  vs. Cleary L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 at Michigan-Dearborn * W, 14-3 Final
  vs. Michigan-Dearborn * @ Adrian, MI W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Michigan-Dearborn * @ Adrian, MI W, 5-3 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 29 at Aquinas * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Aquinas * Cancelled
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 vs. Goshen (Ind.) Postponed
  vs. Goshen (Ind.) Postponed
Wed., Apr. 04 at Aquinas * Rescheduled from 3/31 Postponed
Thu., Apr. 05 vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) Cancelled
  vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * L, 9-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 at Aquinas * Rescheduled from 04/04 L, 6-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 16-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. Cornerstone * L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Cornerstone * L, 6-2 Final
  vs. Cornerstone * W, 7-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 vs. Goshen (Ind.) Cancelled
  vs. Goshen (Ind.) Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 18 vs. Northwestern Ohio * L, 11-5 Final
  vs. Northwestern Ohio * L, 24-14 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * Resumption of game on 4/09 W, 6-5 Final - 10 innings
  vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 11-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Concordia * L, 8-6 Final
  at Concordia * W, 6-5 Final - 10 innings
Sun., Apr. 22 at Concordia * L, 11-6 Final
  at Concordia L, 11-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 vs. Northwestern Ohio * L, 13-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 vs. Hillsdale L, 13-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Indiana Tech * L, 13-10 Final
  vs. Indiana Tech * L, 13-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 vs. Indiana Tech * L, 8-2 Final
  vs. Indiana Tech L, 10-4 Final - 8 innings
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event