2018 Siena Heights Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-3
Pct. .800
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 8-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 242
Assists 78
Goals/ game 16.13
Shots/ game 35.0
Shot % 46.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at Cleary W, 27-7 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Lincoln Memorial L, 15-8 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 at Tennessee Wesleyan W, 17-13 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 at Westminster (Mo.) W, 22-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 at Ohio Northern W, 12-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Lawrence Tech * L, 19-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 at Marian (Ind.) W, 20-11 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 Ursuline (Ohio) W, 21-17 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 at Notre Dame (OH) W, 16-6 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 at Madonna * W, 14-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Aquinas * W, 17-16 Final - OT
Sun., Apr. 08 Cleary Senior Day W, 21-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 Indiana Tech * L, 13-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Concordia * W, 21-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 16-15 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Franciscan 1:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 27 at TBA * WHAC Tournament TBA
Sat., Apr. 28 at TBA * WHAC Tournament TBA
 
May
Thu., May. 10 at TBA NAIA Nationals TBA
Fri., May. 11 at TBA NAIA Nationals TBA
Sat., May. 12 at TBA NAIA Nationals TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event