Top Stories Video
Calendar
« Jun Jul 2017 Aug »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
May 25, 2017 Women's Golf Leads NAIA With Seven Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes For the second year running, the Siena Heights women's golf team leads the NAIA with seven Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes for the 2016-17 season. A total of 174 women were recognized in the NAIA.
May 23, 2017 Women's Track & Field Travels to NAIA National Championships The Siena Heights women's track and field team travels to Gulf Shores, Alabama for the 37th Annual Women's Outdoor Track and Field National Championships. The events will take place Thursday-Saturday (May 25-27) at the Mickey Miller Blackwell Stadium. The Saints have 17 athletes qualifying in 12 different events.
May 23, 2017 Men's Track & Field Headed to NAIA Championships The Siena Heights men's track and field team is headed to Gulf Shores, Alabama to compete in the 66th Annual Men's Outdoor Track and Field National Championships starting on Thursday, May 25, and finishing on Saturday, May 27. The Saints have 13 athletes competing in 10 different events.
May 19, 2017 Men's Golf Sanscrainte Named Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athlete Siena Heights men's golf junior Nick Sanscrainte was named an Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athlete for the 2016-17 season, as announced on Friday.
May 16, 2017 Men's Track and Field Compete in Last Chance Meets After competing in multiple last chance meets over the weekend, the Siena Heights men's track and field team found success at the Hillsdale Last Chance Meet, on Thursday, to prepare for the NAIA National Championships next week.
May 16, 2017 Women's T&F Has Success at North Carolina A&T The Siena Heights women's track and field team found success this weekend after attending a few different meets as last chance qualifiers and practice for the NAIA National Championships. SHU took a group of sprinters and jumpers to North Carolina A&T for the 2017 Aggie Last Chance meet, the Saints improving their times and rankings.
May 9, 2017 Tyler Hooper Named NAIA Second Team All-American Siena Heights men's lacrosse goaltender Tyler Hooper was named Second Team All-American by the National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics, as announced by the governing body on Tuesday.
May 8, 2017 Richards Named First Team All-WHAC; Eight Golfers Claim All-Academic Honors Siena Heights women's golfer Andrea Richards was named First Team All-WHAC as announced by the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference recently. Eight Saints were also named to the All-Academic Team.
May 8, 2017 Men's Golf Duo Receives All-Academic WHAC Honors Siena Heights men's golf juniors Robert Kowalenko and Nick Sanscrainte received All-Academic honors by the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference, as announced by the league recently.
May 7, 2017 Six Baseball Players Receive WHAC Honors Six different Siena Heights baseball players were honored by the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference, as announced by the league on Sunday.
Future Saints

Schedule

Thu Aug 17
2:00 PM EDT
at Northwood
Thu Aug 17
7:00 PM EDT
Keiser
Fri Aug 18
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio)
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Fri Aug 18
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Evangel
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. | Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat Aug 19
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Spring Arbor
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat Aug 19
4:00 PM EDT
Rochester
Mon Aug 21
2:00 PM EDT
at Missouri Baptist
Tue Aug 22
5:00 PM EDT
at Lindenwood - Belleville
Fri Aug 25
7:00 PM EDT
Adrian
Wed Aug 30
7:00 PM EDT
at Goshen (Ind.)
Fri Sep 01
TBA
TBA
Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Sep 02
TBA
TBA
Siena Heights Tournament
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM EDT
Northwood
Sat Sep 02
4:30 PM EDT
Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio)
Sat Sep 02
7:00 PM EDT
at William Carey
Mon Sep 04
12:00 PM EDT
Henry Ford Community College
Mon Sep 04
2:00 PM EDT
at Mobile
Wed Sep 06
7:00 PM EDT
Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Sep 09
vs. Calvin College Invitational
@ Calvin College (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 09
vs. Knight Invitational
@ Calvin College (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 09
10:00 AM EDT
at Point Park (Pa.)
Sat Sep 09
10:00 AM EDT
at IU-South Bend
Sat Sep 09
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Goshen (Ind.)
@ IU-South Bend (South Bend, Ind.)
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM EDT
Olivet Nazarene (Ill.)
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM EDT
at Saint Francis (Ind.)
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM EDT
at Marian (Ind.)
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM EDT
at Rochester
Fri Sep 15
vs. National Catholic Invitational
@ South Bend, Ind.
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM EDT
Marygrove
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM EDT
Roosevelt (Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
1:00 PM EDT
Lawrence Tech
Sat Sep 16
1:00 PM EDT
Roosevelt (Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
2:00 PM CST
at Robert Morris (Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
3:00 PM EDT
Huntington (Ind.)
Sat Sep 16
7:00 PM EDT
Mount Vernon Nazarene
Sun Sep 17
1:00 PM EDT
Roosevelt (Ill.)
Tue Sep 19
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Ind.)
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM EDT
Cleary
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM EDT
at Concordia
Fri Sep 22
vs. GRCC Raider XC Invitational
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Sep 22
vs. Raider XC Invitational
@ Riverside (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Ill.)
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM EDT
at Madonna
Sat Sep 23
4:00 PM EDT
at Madonna
Sat Sep 23
4:30 PM EDT
Madonna
Sat Sep 23
7:00 PM EDT
Madonna
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM EDT
at Madonna
Wed Sep 27
3:00 PM EDT
at Concordia
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM EDT
Concordia
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone
Fri Sep 29
3:00 PM EDT
at Lawrence Tech
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM EDT
at Northwestern Ohio
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM EDT
at Lawrence Tech
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM EDT
Missouri Baptist
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM EDT
Lawrence Tech
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM EDT
Lawrence Tech
Sun Oct 01
1:00 PM EDT
Lawrence Tech
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM EDT
Aquinas
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Fri Oct 06
vs. Lansing Invitational
@ Lansing Community College (Lansing, Mich.)
Fri Oct 06
vs. Bethel Invitational
@ Bethel College (Mishawaka, Ind.)
Fri Oct 06
7:30 PM EDT
Indiana Tech
Sat Oct 07
TBA
at Michigan-Dearborn
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM EDT
at Taylor (Ind.)
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM EDT
at Rochester
Sat Oct 07
4:00 PM EDT
at Rochester
Sat Oct 07
7:00 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
@ Schoolcraft C.C. (Livonia, Mich.)
Sun Oct 08
1:00 PM EDT
at Rochester
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM EDT
at Lourdes
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM EDT
Lourdes (Ohio)
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM EDT
at Lourdes (Ohio)
Fri Oct 13
vs. Jayhawk Cross Country Invitational
@ Muskegon, Mich.
Fri Oct 13
vs. Jayhawk XC Invitational
@ Muskegon CC (Musckgon, Mich.)
Fri Oct 13
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.)
@ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic
Fri Oct 13
8:00 PM EDT
vs. Cumberlands (Ky.)
@ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic
Sat Oct 14
10:00 AM EDT
vs. Taylor (Ind.)
@ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM EDT
vs. IU-South Bend
@ AQ/CU (Grand Rapids, Mich.) AQ/CU Classic
Sat Oct 14
2:30 PM EDT
Cornerstone
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Ind.)
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM EDT
at Indiana Tech
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM EDT
Indiana Tech
Wed Oct 18
7:30 PM EDT
Rochester
Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM EDT
at Madonna
Sat Oct 21
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Challenge
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Oct 21
vs. NAIA Great Lakes Invitational
@ Riverside (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Oct 21
12:30 PM EDT
Marygrove
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
Sat Oct 21
7:00 PM EDT
Marygrove
Tue Oct 24
2:00 PM EDT
at Rochester
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM EDT
Rochester
Wed Oct 25
7:30 PM EDT
Concordia
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM EDT
at Cornerstone
Sat Oct 28
1:05 PM EDT
at Marian (Ind.)
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM EDT
at Northwestern Ohio
Sun Oct 29
12:00 PM EDT
at Northwestern Ohio
Wed Nov 01
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Wed Nov 01
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Wed Nov 01
7:30 PM EDT
Aquinas
Sat Nov 04
vs. WHAC Championships
@ Riverside Park (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 04
vs. WHAC Championships
@ Riverside (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Round 1
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM CST
at Lindenwood-Belleville
Wed Nov 08
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 10
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Final
Fri Nov 10
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 11
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Final
Sat Nov 11
TBA
at TBA
WHAC Tournament Final
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM EST
at Concordia
Sat Nov 18
vs. NAIA Cross Country National Championships
@ Fort Vancouver, Wash.
Sat Nov 18
vs. NAIA Championships
@ Fort Vancouver, Wash.
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM EST
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM EST
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM EST
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sun Feb 25
4:00 PM EST
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sat Mar 03
6:00 PM EST
at Thomas (Ga.)
Spring Break Trip
Sun Mar 04
12:00 PM EST
at Thomas (Ga.)
Spring Break Trip
Sun Mar 04
3:00 PM EST
at Thomas (Ga.)
Spring Break Trip
Tue Mar 06
TBA
vs. Bethel (Ind.)
@ Vero Beach, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Wed Mar 14
4:00 PM EDT
Spring Arbor
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM EDT
at Marygrove
Sat Mar 17
4:00 PM EDT
at Marygrove
Sun Mar 18
1:00 PM EDT
at Marygrove
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
Sun Mar 25
1:00 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
Thu Mar 29
4:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Thu Mar 29
7:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Tue Apr 03
4:00 PM EDT
Goshen (Ind.)
Tue Apr 03
7:00 PM EDT
Goshen (Ind.)
Thu Apr 05
4:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Ind.)
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM EDT
Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Apr 07
4:00 PM EDT
Lourdes (Ohio)
Sun Apr 08
1:00 PM EDT
Lourdes (Ohio)
Thu Apr 12
4:00 PM EDT
at Saint Francis (Ind.)
Fri Apr 13
4:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone
Sat Apr 14
4:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone
Wed Apr 18
4:00 PM EDT
at Cleary
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM EDT
at Concordia
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM EDT
at Concordia
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM EDT
at Concordia
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM EDT
Cleary
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM EDT
Indiana Tech
Sat Apr 28
4:00 PM EDT
Indiana Tech
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM EDT
Indiana Tech
Thu May 03
4:00 PM EDT
Northwestern Ohio
Thu May 03
7:00 PM EDT
Northwestern Ohio
Fri May 04
1:00 PM EDT
Northwestern Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Twitter