Top Stories Calendar
« Aug Sep 2019 Oct »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Sep 2, 2019
0 Siena Heights
0 at Robert Morris (Ill.)
Final - 2OT
Sep 7, 2019
7 Siena Heights
2 at Point Park (Pa.)
Final
Sep 11, 2019
1 Siena Heights
2 at Adrian
Final
Sep 14, 2019
1 Huntington (Ind.)
2 at Siena Heights
Final - 2OT
Sep 18, 2019
0 Saint Francis (Ind.)
2 at Siena Heights
Final
Sep 25, 2019
Siena Heights
at Cornerstone
4:30 PM EDT
Sep 28, 2019
Siena Heights
at Cleary
1:00 PM EDT
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Headlines
October 29, 2018 Siena Heights Set To Play In WHAC Tournament Adrian, Mich. – With the Wolverine Hoosier Athletic Conference women’s soccer regular season games closing out on Saturday the Saints get ready to compete in the WHAC tournament.
October 27, 2018 Siena takes down Lourdes Sylvania, Ohio The Siena Heights women’s soccer team won their last regular season match of the year as they beat Lourdes 5-0.
October 24, 2018 Saints Fall to Aquinas Adrian, Mich. The Siena Heights women’s soccer team lost to Aquinas tonight by a score of 2-0.
October 20, 2018 Cardinals Defeat the Saints Adrian, Mich. The Siena Heights women’s soccer team hosted their senior night vs the Concordia Cardinals.
October 16, 2018 Siena Heights drops a game to Lawrence Tech Southfield, Mich. The Siena Heights women’s soccer team lost this evening to Lawrence Tech by a score of 2-0.
October 13, 2018 Racers beat Saints in OT Lima, Ohio The Siena Heights women’s soccer team lost a close one to UNOH today by a score of 3-2 in overtime.
October 11, 2018 Women's JV Soccer Game Canceled The Siena Heights JV women's soccer game against Mount Vernon Nazarene that was scheduled for tonight has been canceled. The JV team is scheduled to return to action on October 14 against Indiana Tech at 5:00 p.m., EDT.
October 9, 2018 Eastman Scores Game Winning Goal Adrian, Mich. The Siena Heights women’s soccer team wins a thrilling game in double OT against the Cornerstone Golden Eagles.
October 8, 2018 Mulder Honored as WHAC Offensive Player of the Week for Her 3rd Time This Season Taylor Mulder (Senior, Saline, Mich.) earned the women's soccer Wolverine Hoosier Athletic Conference offensive player of the week for her performance this past week. 
October 6, 2018 Siena earns a shutout against Indiana Tech Adrian, Mich. The Siena Heights women’s soccer team shutout Indiana Tech today by a score of 3-0
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 28
Final
vs. Point Park (Pa.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Missouri Baptist W, 4-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) W, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Huntington (Ind.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Judson (Ill.) W, 4-0
Wed Sep 12
Final - OT
vs. Adrian W, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Cleary W, 6-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Rochester W, 10-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Madonna L, 3-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 5-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Indiana Tech W, 3-0
Tue Oct 09
Final - 2OT
vs. Cornerstone W, 2-1
Sat Oct 13
Final - OT
at Northwestern Ohio L, 3-2
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 2-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Concordia L, 2-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Aquinas L, 2-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 5-0
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Madonna L, 2-0
Sun Aug 18
4:00 PM EDT
at Findlay
Tue Aug 20
12:00 PM EDT
at Tiffin
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 1-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Trinity International (Ill.) W, 2-1
Mon Sep 02
Final - 2OT
at Robert Morris (Ill.) T, 0-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Point Park (Pa.) W, 7-2
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Adrian L, 2-1
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
vs. Huntington (Ind.) W, 2-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 2-0
Wed Sep 25
4:30 PM EDT
at Cornerstone
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM EDT
at Cleary
Wed Oct 02
1:30 PM EDT
at Rochester
at Ultimate Sports (Pontiac, MI)
Sat Oct 05
2:30 PM EDT
vs. Madonna
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Michigan-Dearborn
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM EDT
at Indiana Tech
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Northwestern Ohio
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Lawrence Tech
Adrian, Mich.
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM EDT
at Concordia
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Aquinas
Fri Nov 01
3:00 PM EDT
at Lourdes (Ohio)
at Northview High School
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter