Top Stories Calendar
Aug 2019 Sep »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Aug 30, 2019
Taylor (Ind.)
at Siena Heights
2:00 PM EDT
SHU Tournament
Bethel (Ind.)
at Siena Heights
6:00 PM EDT
SHU Tournament
Aug 31, 2019
Roosevelt (Ill.)
at Siena Heights
9:00 AM EDT
SHU Tournament
Spring Arbor
at Siena Heights
3:00 PM EDT
SHU Tournament
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
October 13, 2018 Saints Go 2-0 on Day Two of Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic GRAND RAPIDS, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team defeated both Huntington (Ind.) and Grace (Ind.) in five-set thrillers to finish the Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic with a 2-2 record. Ashleigh Shay led the Saints with 30 kills total on the day.
October 12, 2018 Women's Volleyball Drops First Two Matches at Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic GRAND RAPIDS, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team fell 3-1 to IU-South Bend in the team's first match of the Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic in Grand Rapids, Michigan. SHU also fell to Carroll (Mont.) in straight sets to finish the opening day.
October 10, 2018 Saints Fall 3-1 at Madonna LIVONIA, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team fell on the road against Madonna in four sets on Wednesday night. Christine Tylutki recorded her second-straight double-double with 10 kills and 12 digs in the losing effort.
October 6, 2018 Saints Break Three Game Skid With 3-0 Win Over Rochester on Homecoming ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team scored a big 3-0 win over Rochester on Saturday afternoon at the SHU Fieldhouse during homecoming weekend. Christine Tylutki led the way for the Saints with 10 kills and 14 digs for her sixth double-double this season.
October 3, 2018 Women's Volleyball Falls at Lawrence Tech 3-1 SOUTHFIELD, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team fell 3-1 at Lawrence Tech in Southfield, Michigan on Wednesday night. Taylor Felver led the Saints with her second double-double on the season with 10 kills and 13 digs.
September 29, 2018 Saints Lose Heart-breaker To Cornerstone in Five Sets ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team lost in heartbreaking fashion to Cornerstone in five sets on Saturday afternoon in the SHU Fieldhouse. Christine Tylutki tallied her fifth double-double in the match with 17 kills and 15 digs to lead the Saints in the losing effort. 
September 28, 2018 Women's Volleyball Stumble Against Aquinas ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team fell to Aquinas in straight sets on Friday night at the SHU Fieldhouse. Carrigan Gray finished the match with 18 assists in the losing effort.
September 26, 2018 Saints Topple Racers ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team toppled Northwestern Ohio 3-1 on Wednesday night in the SHU Fieldhouse. Christine Tylutki recorded her third-straight double-double with 15 kills and 16 digs to lead the team in the win. 
September 22, 2018 Saints Bounce Back With 3-1 Win Over Concordia (Mich.) ANN ARBOR, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team capped the weekend with a  bounce win over Concordia (Mich.) 3-1 in Ann Arbor. Christine Tylutki recorded her second consecutive double-double with 11 kills and 11 digs to lead the Saints in the win.
September 21, 2018 Saints Have Winning Streak Snapped at Lourdes SYLVANIA, Ohio -- The Siena Heights women's volleyball team had its four-match winning streak snapped by Lourdes Friday night. Taylor Felver and Christine Tylutki each tallied a double-double in the losing effort.
Future Saints

Schedule

Fri Aug 30
2:00 PM EDT
vs. Taylor (Ind.)
SHU Tournament
Fri Aug 30
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Bethel (Ind.)
SHU Tournament
Sat Aug 31
9:00 AM EDT
vs. Roosevelt (Ill.)
SHU Tournament
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Spring Arbor
SHU Tournament
Sat Sep 07
3:30 PM EDT
vs. Goshen (Ind.)
Sat Sep 07
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Indiana-South Bend
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM EDT
at Madonna
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Michigan-Dearborn
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Rochester
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM EDT
at Indiana Tech
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Concordia
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM EDT
at Northwestern Ohio
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Sat Oct 05
TBA
at Cornerstone
Wed Oct 09
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Lawrence Tech
SHU Fieldhouse // Adrian, Mich.
Thu Oct 10
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Adrian
Wed Oct 16
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Madonna
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at Rochester
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM EDT
at Michigan-Dearborn
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM EDT
at Lourdes (Ohio)
Sat Oct 26
5:00 PM EDT
at Concordia
Wed Oct 30
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Indiana Tech
Fri Nov 01
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Aquinas
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Cornerstone
Wed Nov 06
7:30 PM EST
vs. Northwestern Ohio
Sat Nov 09
5:00 PM EST
at Lawrence Tech
Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich.
Wed Nov 13
TBA
vs. TBD
@ at Top-Four Seeds
Fri Nov 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ at Higher Seed
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ at Higher Seed
View Full Schedule

Twitter