Top Stories Calendar
« Nov Dec 2019 Jan »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Dec 1, 2019
52 Saint Thomas (Fla.)
79 at Siena Heights
Final
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Dec 3, 2019
56 Aquinas
81 at Siena Heights
Final
Dec 4, 2019
53 Aquinas
79 at Siena Heights
Final
Dec 5, 2019
Siena Heights
at Jackson CC
5:30 PM EST
Dec 7, 2019
75 Indiana Tech
79 at Siena Heights
Final
Dec 14, 2019
Siena Heights
at Lourdes (Ohio)
3:00 PM EST
Dec 20, 2019
Siena Heights
at Roosevelt (Ill.)
6:00 PM EST
Roosevelt Tournament
Dec 21, 2019
Midland (Neb.)
vs. Siena Heights
@ Chicago, Ill.
4:00 PM EST
Roosevelt Tournament
Dec 31, 2019
Siena Heights
at Governors St.
1:00 PM EST
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Headlines
November 2, 2019 Women's Basketball Cruises to a 96-25 Win in Home Opener ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's basketball team cruised to a 96-25 win over Great Lakes Christian in the team's season-opening home game on Saturday evening. Peyton Banks (Wadsworth, Ohio) led the Saints with 16 points on 7-9 shooting from the field.
November 1, 2019 Women's Basketball Set to Begin 2019-20 Season With Home Opening Game Against Great Lakes Christian ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's basketball team opens the 2019-20 season tomorrow evening with a 5:00 p.m., EST, game against Great Lakes Christian in the SHU Fieldhouse.
October 7, 2019 SHU Women's Basketball Selected Fourth in WHAC Preseason Poll The Siena Heights women's basketball team was selected fourth in the 2019-20 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Preseason Coaches Poll that was released by the league office on Tuesday afternoon.
July 16, 2019 Nine Saints Teams Honored By NAIA for Work in the Classroom Nine Siena Heights athletic teams were honored by the NAIA for their work in the classroom during the 2018-2019 academic year.
March 12, 2019 Addyson Tomczak and Haley Hoffman Named Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athlete for Women's Basketball Division II KANSAS CITY -- Siena Heights women's basketball junior Addyson Tomczak (Bay City, Mich.) and senior Haley Hoffman (Warren, Mich.) was selected 2019 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes for women's basketball division II as announced by the national office.
February 20, 2019 Saints Suffer Heartbreaking Loss in Overtime in WHAC Tournament ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's basketball team suffered a 68-63 loss in overtime to Lawrence Tech in the first round of the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) tournament on Wednesday night. First Team All-WHAC selection Alyssa Larson led the team with 24 points and 14 rebounds for her sixth double-double of the year.
February 20, 2019 Larson, Russell, and Banks Highlight Saint Women's Basketball All-WHAC Honors Seven members of the Siena Heights women's basketball team earned postseason honors by the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference office today. Senior Alyssa Larson was the lone representative on the first team All-WHAC. She also was named to the Champions of Character squad as well.
February 20, 2019 Women's Basketball Set to Face Lawrence Tech in First Round of WHAC Tournament ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's basketball team will face Lawrence Tech in the first round of the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) tournament on Wednesday nights in the SHU Fieldhouse. 
February 16, 2019 Women's Basketball Wins Sixth Straight to End Regular Season ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's basketball team wins its sixth-straight game to end the regular season with a 78-57 win over Cornerstone on Saturday afternoon. Alyssa Larson continued to lead the Saints in points with 19 to propel the team to the win. 
February 13, 2019 SHU Basketball Games Saturday Versus Cornerstone Change Times ADRIAN, Mich. -- The Siena Heights basketball doubleheader on Saturday has been moved to a 3:00 p.m. tip-off for the women and a 5:00 p.m. tip-off for the men. These games are the final regular season home games for the Saints. The games will feature the annual senior day ceremonies for the teams.

Schedule

No Event
Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Owens CC
Tue Nov 07
Final
vs. Spring Arbor L, 84-69
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 67-58
Mon Nov 13
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 58-43
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Concordia L, 78-64
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 77-38
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Adrian W, 70-57
Fri Nov 24
Final
vs. Goshen (Ind.) W, 72-52
Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. Pikeville (Ky.) L, 78-67
2017 Siena Heights University Thanksgiving Tournament Championship
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. Rochester W, 72-63
Annual Hunger Game
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn W, 71-52
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 60-57
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 65-46
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Madonna W, 79-70
Mon Dec 18
Final
vs. Defiance W, 84-55
Wed Dec 20
Final
at Governors St. W, 58-48
Fri Dec 22
Final
vs. Alma W, 80-56
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. Indiana University-Kokomo W, 73-60
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Aquinas L, 63-54
Wed Jan 10
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-68
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 71-54
Wed Jan 17
Final
vs. Concordia L, 68-53
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 56-54
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 72-54
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 70-57
Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Mon Jan 29
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian W, 75-55
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Cornerstone W, 73-57
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 84-79
Wed Feb 07
Final - OT
at Rochester L, 69-68
Wed Feb 14
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 54-53
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Madonna W, 77-56
Southfield, Mich. (Played at Lawrence Tech)
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Lawrence Tech L, 72-54
WHAC Tournament | Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 63-56
Mon Nov 05
Final
at Great Lakes Christian W, 78-44
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Aquinas L, 59-55
Wed Nov 14
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn L, 72-65
Fred Smith Court at Siena Heights Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Cornerstone W, 78-60
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Adrian W, 66-36
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Wright St. Lake W, 100-32
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Nov 25
Final - OT
vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 80-75
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Concordia W, 58-51
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 81-67
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 73-48
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Madonna W, 64-37
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. Waldorf (Iowa) L, 72-58
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL Cruzin Classic Tournament
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. Briar Cliff (Iowa) W, 82-67
@ Fort Laderdale, FL Cruzin Classic Tournament
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Defiance L, 56-48
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Governors St. W, 60-57
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Ind.-Kokomo W, 78-71
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Rochester W, 70-49
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Indiana Tech L, 65-55
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Madonna W, 84-68
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 60-57
Sun Jan 20
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 71-63
Rescheduled from Jan. 19
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn L, 65-50
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Aquinas L, 63-55
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Rochester W, 63-51
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Lourdes (Ohio) W, 62-47
Rescheduled from Wednesday, January 30
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Indiana Tech W, 70-60
Fri Feb 08
Cancelled
at Wilberforce
Mon Feb 11
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian W, 88-42
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Concordia W, 58-42
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Cornerstone W, 78-57
Wed Feb 20
Final - OT
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 68-63
WHAC Tournament | Round One
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Macomb CC L, 84-65
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian W, 96-25
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. Goshen W, 57-33
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Mott CC L, 71-60
SHU JV Tournament
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. West Va. Tech W, 84-74
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Concordia W, 78-70
Mon Nov 11
Cancelled
at Albion
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 73-37
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Oakland CC L, 67-63
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Concordia W, 66-64
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Oakland CC L, 75-61
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Cornerstone W, 71-56
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Macomb CC L, 102-57
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Madonna W, 86-66
Mon Nov 25
7:00 PM EST
at St. Clair County CC
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Adrian L, 56-52
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Carlow (Pa.) W, 84-69
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Saint Thomas (Fla.) W, 79-52
SHU Thanksgiving Tournament
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 81-56
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 79-53
Thu Dec 05
5:30 PM EST
at Jackson CC
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Indiana Tech W, 79-75
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM EST
at Lourdes (Ohio)
Fri Dec 20
6:00 PM EST
at Roosevelt (Ill.)
Roosevelt Tournament
Sat Dec 21
4:00 PM EST
vs. Midland (Neb.)
@ Chicago, Ill. Roosevelt Tournament
Tue Dec 31
1:00 PM EST
at Governors St.
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM EST
at Michigan-Dearborn
UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse
Mon Jan 06
7:30 PM EST
vs. Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.)
Thu Jan 09
6:00 PM EST
vs. Concordia (Mich.)
Sat Jan 11
5:00 PM EST
vs. Lawrence Tech
Mon Jan 13
7:00 PM EST
at Calvin
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM EST
at Rochester
Sat Jan 18
5:00 PM EST
vs. Concordia
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM EST
at Cornerstone
Thu Jan 23
7:30 PM EST
vs. Cornerstone
Fri Jan 24
7:30 PM EST
vs. Calvin
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM EST
at Indiana Tech
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM EST
at Goshen
Tue Jan 28
5:30 PM EST
at Aquinas
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM EST
vs. Madonna
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM EST
vs. Lourdes (Ohio)
Tue Feb 04
7:30 PM EST
vs. Albion
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM EST
at Aquinas
Thu Feb 06
TBA
at Concordia (Mich.)
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM EST
vs. Washtenaw Community College
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM EST
vs. Michigan-Dearborn
Siena Heights Fieldhouse/Adrian, Michigan
Tue Feb 11
7:00 PM EST
at Cornerstone
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM EST
at Northwestern Ohio
Thu Feb 13
7:30 PM EST
vs. Northwestern Ohio
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM EST
at Lawrence Tech
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM EST
vs. Rochester
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM EST
vs. Wright St. Lake
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Twitter