Top Stories Calendar
« Apr May 2019 Jun »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
No events in this month
Full Composite Schedule
Social
Headlines
April 8, 2019 McCoy Wins WHAC Weekly Honors Siena Heights Senior Connor McCoy won the hitter of the week for the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC).
April 7, 2019 Saints Sweep Cleary Adrian, Mich. – The Siena Heights baseball team swept Cleary today to earn two conference wins.
April 6, 2019 Overacker Walk-Off Helps Saints Split DH Adrian, Mich. – The Saints split a double header today with Lawrence Tech. Ryley Overacker hit the walk off double to propel SHU to win in the second game.
April 4, 2019 Baseball Game Against Cleary Cancelled ADRIAN, Mich. -- The non-conference baseball game between Siena Heights and Cleary that was scheduled for tonight has been canceled due to below freezing temperatures that are expected for tonight. At this time there is no makeup date scheduled for this game.
April 3, 2019 Siena Heights Gets Two Wins Today Adrian, Mich. – The Siena Heights Baseball team got two wins today in their double header against Aquinas.
April 2, 2019 Saints Sweep The Lancers Adrian, Mich. -- The Siena Heights baseball team swept Grace (Ind.) today.
April 1, 2019 Saints Postpone Another Game Due to field conditions, today's games at Indiana Tech has been postponed. The make up date is TBA. 
March 30, 2019 Baseball Games Postpone Due to weather, Siena Heights and Aquinas will postpone today's double header. The game will be played at a later date. 
March 28, 2019 SHU Moves DH vs. Indiana Tech to Monday Siena Heights and Indiana Tech will move their double header that was suppose to be played on Sunday, March 31st, 2019 to Monday, April 1st, 2019. First pitch in Fort Wayne is set for 3:00 PM EST. 
March 26, 2019 Saints Go 1-1 Against Goshen Goshen, Ind. -- The Siena Heights baseball team lost their first game and won their second game against Goshen
Future Saints

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 04
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Henry Ford Community College
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 7-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Roosevelt (Ill.) W, 3-2
Sat Sep 23
Final - 7 innings
at Madonna L, 11-1
Sat Sep 23
Final - 8 innings
at Madonna L, 12-2
Sun Sep 24
Final - 7 innings
at Madonna L, 14-4
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 4-1
Sun Oct 01
Final - 10 innings
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 4-2
Sun Oct 01
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Rochester W, 17-11
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Rochester L, 8-6
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Rochester L, 3-2
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sun Feb 25
Cancelled
at Cumberland (Tenn.)
Sun Feb 25
Cancelled
vs. Concordia
Sun Feb 25
Cancelled
vs. Concordia
Mon Feb 26
Final
vs. Concordia L, 7-2
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 4-1
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. Defiance L, 3-2
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Thomas (Ga.) L, 2-1
Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Thomas (Ga.) L, 13-12
Spring Break Trip
Sun Mar 04
Final
at Thomas (Ga.) L, 11-3
Spring Break Trip
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Bethel (Ind.) W, 22-9
@ Mishawaka, IN Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Saint Francis (Ill.) L, 9-6
@ Lake Wales High School (Lake Wales, Fla.) Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Warner (Fla.) W, 6-5
@ Avon Park, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Spring Arbor W, 7-5
@ Warner University (Lake Wales, Fla.) Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 7-3
@ Avon Park, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Thomas (Ga.) L, 7-2
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner University Tournament - Spring Break Trip
Wed Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Spring Arbor
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Cleary L, 2-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Cleary W, 6-1
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Cleary W, 10-1
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Cleary L, 5-4
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Michigan-Dearborn W, 14-3
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-2
@ Adrian, MI
Fri Mar 23
Final - 6 innings
vs. Michigan-Dearborn W, 5-3
@ Adrian, MI
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Aquinas W, 6-1
Sat Mar 31
Cancelled
at Aquinas
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
vs. Goshen (Ind.)
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
vs. Goshen (Ind.)
Wed Apr 04
Postponed
at Aquinas
Rescheduled from 3/31
Thu Apr 05
Cancelled
vs. Saint Francis (Ind.)
Thu Apr 05
Cancelled
vs. Saint Francis (Ind.)
Sun Apr 08
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) L, 9-5
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Aquinas L, 6-5
Rescheduled from 04/04
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 16-9
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 1-0
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 6-2
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. Cornerstone W, 7-6
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Goshen (Ind.)
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Goshen (Ind.)
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio L, 11-5
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio L, 24-14
Thu Apr 19
Final - 10 innings
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 6-5
Resumption of game on 4/09
Thu Apr 19
Final
vs. Lourdes (Ohio) W, 11-9
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Concordia L, 8-6
Sat Apr 21
Final - 10 innings
at Concordia W, 6-5
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Concordia L, 11-6
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Concordia L, 11-8
Wed Apr 25
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio L, 13-4
Thu Apr 26
Final
vs. Hillsdale L, 13-11
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 13-10
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 13-7
Sun Apr 29
Final
vs. Indiana Tech L, 8-2
Sun Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
vs. Indiana Tech L, 10-4
View Full Schedule

Twitter