Top Stories
All Stories
Calendar
« Feb Mar 2020 Apr »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Mar 5, 2020
at NAIA Indoor National Championships
Sanford-Jackrabbit Athletic Complex | Brookings, S.D.
Mar 6, 2020
at NAIA Indoor National Championships
Sanford-Jackrabbit Athletic Complex | Brookings, S.D.
Mar 7, 2020
at NAIA Indoor National Championships
Sanford-Jackrabbit Athletic Complex | Brookings S.D.
Mar 28, 2020
at Davenport Invitational
Grand Rapids, Mich.
No events today
Full Composite Schedule
Headlines
May 3, 2019 SHU Women's Track and Field Finishes 2nd at WHAC Championships GRAND RAPIDS, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's track and field team finished second in the team standings with 199.33 points in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) outdoor championships. Six Saints won events to achieve first-team All-WHAC.
April 27, 2019 SHU Women's Track and Field Third at Gina Relays HILLSDALE, Mich. -- The 13th-ranked Siena Heights women's track and field team finished in third in the team standings out of 30 squads with 20 points in the championship team standings.
April 22, 2019 Jaymz Gibson Earns WHAC Field Athlete of the Week Siena Heights junior Jaymz Gibson was named the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) women's field athlete of the week by the league office on Monday afternoon. This is Gibson's first conference field athlete of the week award this season.
April 17, 2019 SHU Home Track and Field Meet Canceled ADRIAN, MICH. -- The Siena Heights annual Don Kleinow outdoor track and field meet that was scheduled for Thursday, April 18 has been canceled due to inclement weather. There will be no reschedule date.
April 15, 2019 Haley Hudson Earns Third WHAC Women's Field Athlete of the Week Honor Siena Heights women's track and field athlete Haley Hudson was named the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) women's field athlete of the week this week as announced by the league office. This is Hudson's third time this year being named the conference field athlete of the week. 
April 13, 2019 Women's Track and Field Compete at Hillsdale Invitational HILLSDALE, Mich. -- The 12th-ranked Siena Heights women's track and field team won six events at the Hillsdale Invitational on Saturday afternoon. Asia Gardner won the 200-meter dash with a time of 25.34. She was also a member of the 4x100 relay team with Madisyn Kleinschmit, Harlie Sweet, and Kira Harris that won the event with a time of 48.25. She completed her day with a third-place finish in the 100-meter dash with a time of 12.23.
April 8, 2019 Haley Hudson Named WHAC Women's Field Athlete of the Week Siena Heights women's track and field senior Haley Hudson was selected the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) field athlete of the week the league office announced on Monday afternoon.
April 6, 2019 Women's Track and Field Have Good Showing at Michigan State Spartan Invitational EAST LANSING, Mich. -- The Siena Heights women's outdoor track and field team had a good showing at the Michigan State University Spartan Invitational on Friday and Saturday. Mildrenae Young-Brooks was the lone winner for the Saints as she won the long jump with a leap of 5.58m (18' 3.75"). That mark is currently 14th-best in the National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) rankings for this season. Young-Brooks also finished fifth in the 100-meter hurdles with an "A-Standard" time of 14.48 seconds which is fifth in the NAIA.
March 30, 2019 Women's Outdoor Track and Field Finishes Second at the Cedarville Yellow Jacket Collegiate Outdoor Open CEDARVILLE, Ohio -- The Siena Heights women's outdoor track and field team finished in second at the Cedarville Yellow Jacket Collegiate Outdoor Open with a total of 112 points. Haley Hudson was the top Saint on the day with a win in the shot put after an "A-Standard" mark of 13.89m (45' 7").
March 2, 2019 Mildrenae Young-Brooks and Haley Hudson Earn All-America at NAIA Women's Indoor National Championships BROOKINGS, S.D. -- Mildrenae Young-Brooks and Haley Hudson highlighted the Siena Heights women's track and field athletes that competed in the NAIA women's track and field indoor national championship meet. Young-Brooks competed in four events and earned All-America in the 60-meter hurdle event when she finished third in the finals with a time of 8.73. Haley Hudson finished fifth in the shot put with a throw of 14.19m to earn All-America in that event.

Schedule

No Event
Sat Dec 02
at SVSU Invite
@ Saginaw, Mich
Sat Dec 09
at Circle Logistics Warrior Invitational
@ Indiana Tech (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Fri Jan 12
Cancelled
at GVSU Bob Eubanks Open
@ Allendale, Mich
Fri Jan 19
at GVSU Open
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Jan 20
at IWU Invitational
@ Marion, Ind.
Fri Jan 26
at Findlay Classic
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
at Findlay Classic
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
at Pittsburgh Invite
@ Pittsburgh, Kansas
Fri Feb 02
at Hillsdale Widetrack Open
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Sat Feb 03
at Hillsdale Widetrack Open
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Fri Feb 09
at GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Feb 10
at GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Feb 17
3rd of 6
at WHAC Indoor Championships
@ Grand Rapids, Mich
Thu Mar 01
at NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Kansas
Fri Mar 02
at NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Kansas
Sat Mar 03
at NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Kansas
Thu Mar 29
Cancelled
at Easter Twilight Invitational
@ Indiana Wesleyan (Marion, Ind.)
Fri Apr 06
at Bellarmine Invitational
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
at Bellarmine Invitational
@ Louisville, Ky.
Fri Apr 13
at Walsh Invitational
@ Walsh University (North Canton, Ohio)
Fri Apr 20
at Don Kleinow Invitational
@ Adrian, Mich
Fri Apr 27
at Hillsdale Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Sat Apr 28
at Hillsdale Gina Relays
@ Hillsdale, Mich
Thu May 03
at WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships
@ Adrian, Mich
Fri May 04
at WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships 2nd of 6
@ Adrian, Mich
Thu May 24
at NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 25
at NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 26
at NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat Dec 01
12:00 PM
at Tiffin Alumni Open
Tiffin, Ohio
Fri Dec 07
at SVSU Holiday Classic
Saginaw, Mich.
Fri Jan 11
FINAL
at GVSU Bob Eubanks Open 2nd of 18 Teams (97.5 points)
Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Jan 19
Cancelled
at Trine University Don & Riley Zimmer Open
Angola, Ind.
Fri Jan 25
at GVSU Open
Sat Jan 26
9:00 am
at SPIRE Midwest Open
Sat Jan 26
10:00 am
at Defiance College Invitational
SHU Throwers Only
Fri Feb 01
at Hillsdale Wide Track Open
Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Feb 02
FINAL
at Hillsdale Wide Track Open 68 points (7th out of 19)
Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Aquinas College Little Meet 216.5 points (1st of 6 teams)
Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Feb 09
at GVSU Big Meet
Sat Feb 16
at WHAC Indoor Championships
@ Aquinas - Grand Rapids, Mich.
Thu Feb 28
at NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Sanford-Jackrabbit Athletic Complex - Brookings, S.D.
Fri Mar 01
at NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Sanford-Jackrabbit Athletic Complex - Brookings, S.D.
Sat Mar 02
at NAIA Indoor National Championships
@ Sanford-Jackrabbit Athletic Complex - Brookings, S.D.
Fri Mar 29
at Otterbein April Fools Classic
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
FINAL
at Yellow Jacket Collegiate Outdoor Open 112 pts. (2nd of 14 teams)
.
Fri Apr 05
at Spartan Invitational
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Apr 06
at Spartan Invitational
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Apr 13
at Hillsdale Invitational
Thu Apr 18
Cancelled
Don Kleinow Invitational
Thu Apr 25
at Hillsdale Gina Relays
HIllsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 26
at Hillsdale Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 27
at Hillsdale Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich.
Thu May 02
at WHAC Outdoor Championships
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri May 03
at WHAC Outdoor Championships
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Tue May 07
at GVSU Last Chance
Thu May 09
at Dr. Keeler Invitational
Naperville, Ill. (North Central University)
Fri May 10
at Dr. Keeler Invitational
Naperville, Ill. (North Central University)
Thu May 23
at NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 24
at NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 25
at NAIA Outdoor National Championships
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri Dec 06
at SVSU Holiday Classic
Saginaw, Mich.
Sat Dec 07
at SVSU Holiday Classic
Saginaw, Mich.
Fri Jan 10
at SVSU Classic
Saginaw, Mich.
Sat Jan 18
Cancelled
at Zimmer Open
Trine University | Angola, Ind.
Fri Jan 24
at Larry Cole Invitational
Ada, Ohio | Ohio Northern University
Sat Feb 01
at Indiana Wesleyan Midwest Classic
Marion, Ind.
Fri Feb 07
at Hillsdale Wide Track Open
Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Feb 08
at Hillsdale Wide Track Open
Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Feb 14
Final
at MIAA vs. NAIA Challenge 1st out of six teams (212 Points)
Aquinas | Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Feb 22
Final
at WHAC Indoor Championships 5th of 7 teams (88 Points)
Aquinas | Grand Rapids, Mich.
Thu Mar 05
at NAIA Indoor National Championships
Sanford-Jackrabbit Athletic Complex | Brookings, S.D.
Fri Mar 06
at NAIA Indoor National Championships
Sanford-Jackrabbit Athletic Complex | Brookings, S.D.
Sat Mar 07
at NAIA Indoor National Championships
Sanford-Jackrabbit Athletic Complex | Brookings S.D.
Sat Mar 28
at Davenport Invitational
Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Apr 03
at Western Kentucky Hilltopper Relays
Bowling Green, Ky.
Fri Apr 03
at Bellarmine Invitational Louisville, Ky.
Louisville, Ky.
Fri Apr 03
at Michigan State Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Apr 04
at Western Kentucky Hilltopper Relays Bowling Green, Ky.
Bowling Green, Ky.
Sat Apr 04
at Michigan State Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Apr 10
at Oakland University Grizzly Invitational Rochester, Mich.
Rochester, Mich.
Fri Apr 17
Don Kleinow Invitational
Thu Apr 23
at Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich.
Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 24
at Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich.
Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 25
at Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich.
Hillsdale, Mich.
Thu Apr 30
WHAC Outdoor Championships
Fri May 01
WHAC Outdoor Championships
Thu May 21
at NAIA Outdoor National Championships Gulf Shores, Ala.
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri May 22
at NAIA Outdoor National Championships Gulf Shores, Ala.
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat May 23
at NAIA Outdoor National Championships Gulf Shores, Ala.
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
View Full Schedule

Twitter