2019 Siena Heights Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. TBA SHU Tournament TBA
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. TBA SHU Tournament TBA
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Goshen (Ind.) 3:30 PM EDT
  vs. Indiana-South Bend 7:30 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 11 at Madonna * 7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Rochester * 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 25 at Indiana Tech * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Concordia (MI) * 6:00 PM EDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Northwestern Ohio * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 04 at Aquinas * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 05 at Cornerstone * TBA
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Lawrence Tech * 7:30 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Madonna * 7:30 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 19 at Rochester * TBA
Wed., Oct. 23 at Michigan-Dearborn * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 25 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Concordia (MI) * TBA
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Indiana Tech * 7:30 PM EDT
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Aquinas * 7:30 PM EDT
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Cornerstone * 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Nov. 06 vs. Northwestern Ohio * 7:30 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 09 at Lawrence Tech * 7:00 PM EST
Wed., Nov. 13 vs. TBA % @ at Top-Four Seeds TBA
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. TBA % @ at Higher Seed TBA
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. TBA % @ at Higher Seed TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event