2021 Siena Heights Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Mon., Mar. 01 at Calvin TBA
Wed., Mar. 03 at Adrian TBA
Mon., Mar. 08 at Reinhardt 1:00 PM EST
Thu., Mar. 11 at SCAD 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 13 at Cumberland (Ky.) TBA
Sat., Mar. 20 vs. Indiana Tech * TBA
Mon., Mar. 22 vs. Albion TBA
Wed., Mar. 24 vs. Concordia (Mich.) * TBA
Sat., Mar. 27 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 6:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 31 at Bethel (Ind.) * 6:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 03 vs. Cleary * TBA
Wed., Apr. 07 at Madonna * TBA
Sat., Apr. 10 at Rochester * TBA
Wed., Apr. 14 at Lawrence Tech * 5:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 17 vs. Aquinas * TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event