2020 Siena Heights Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.80
Shot % .085
Shots/ game 9.4
GAA 1.00
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Rochester # W, 5-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 vs. Indiana Tech * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Concordia * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 23 at Cornerstone * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 at Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) L, 1-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 12 at Lindsey Wilson TBA
Sat., Feb. 13 at Campbellsville (Ky.) TBA
Wed., Feb. 24 at Aquinas * TBA
 
March
Sat., Mar. 06 vs. Cleary * TBA
Wed., Mar. 10 at Michigan-Dearborn * TBA
Sat., Mar. 13 at Madonna * 1:00 PM EST
Wed., Mar. 17 vs. Rochester * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 20 at Indiana Tech TBA
Wed., Mar. 24 vs. Lawrence Tech * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 27 at Northwestern Ohio * TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event