2020-21 Siena Heights Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 24 vs Adrian College Invitational Hills of Lenawee Country Club | Adrian, Mich.
Sat., Sep. 26 vs Lawrence Tech Invitational Washtenaw Golf Course | Ypsilanti, Mich.
Mon., Sep. 28 vs WHAC Fall Preview Bedford Valley Golf Course | Battle Creek, Mich.
 
October
Fri., Oct. 02 vs Cleary Invitational Chemung Hills Golf Course | Howell, Mich.
Mon., Oct. 12 vs Lourdes Invitational Sylvania Country Club | Sylvania, Ohio
 
April
Fri., Apr. 09 vs Battle at Bedford Valley Bedford Valley Golf Club | Augusta, Mich.
Sat., Apr. 10 vs Battle at Bedford Valley Bedford Valley Golf Club | Augusta, Mich.
Wed., Apr. 14 vs Lourdes Spring Invitational The Legacy Golf Club | Ottawa Lake, Mich.
Fri., Apr. 23 vs WHAC Championship * Bedford Valley Golf Club | Augusta, Mich.
Sat., Apr. 24 vs WHAC Championship * Bedford Valley Golf Club | Augusta, Mich.
* Conference