2020-21 Siena Heights Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 05 at Indiana Wesleyan University  
Tue., Sep. 08 at Lourdes University *  
Mon., Sep. 14 at Concordia University *  
Thu., Sep. 17 at Lawrence Tech University *  
Sat., Sep. 19 at Indiana Tech University *  
Sat., Sep. 26 at Lawrence Tech Invitational  
Sun., Sep. 27 at WHAC Fall Preview *  
Mon., Sep. 28 at WHAC Fall Preview *  
Tue., Sep. 29 at WHAC Fall Preview *  
 
October
Fri., Oct. 02 at Cleary University *  
Mon., Oct. 12 at Lourdes University *  
* Conference