2019 Siena Heights Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-10-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 4-6-1
Pct. .409
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3-1
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 2.17
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Tue., Aug. 20 vs. Huntington (Ind.) L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Aug. 27 vs. Goshen (Ind.) W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Aug. 31 at Trinity International (Ill.) W, 2-1 Final
 
September
Mon., Sep. 02 at Judson (Ill.) W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Saint Francis (Ind.) L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Marian (IN) L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Spring Arbor L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Cleary * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Rochester * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Madonna * L, 5-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Michigan-Dearborn * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Indiana Tech * L, 6-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Cornerstone * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Northwestern Ohio * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 23 at Lawrence Tech * Blue Devils Stadium L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 at Concordia * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 at Aquinas * W, 2-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Lourdes (Ohio) * L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event