2019-20 Siena Heights Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Grace Christian (Mich.) 7:30 PM EDT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Bethel (Ind.) 6:00 PM EDT
Wed., Nov. 06 at Goshen (Ind.) 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Nov. 08 at Eastern Michigan # 9:45 AM EST
Tue., Nov. 12 vs. Northwestern Ohio * 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 16 at Concordia * 3:00 PM EST
Mon., Nov. 18 at Central Mich. # 7:00 PM EST
Wed., Nov. 20 vs. Cornerstone * 8:00 PM EST
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Ohio Christian @ Rio, Ohio Rio Grande Classic 5:30 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 23 at Rio Grande Rio Grande Classic 4:00 PM EST
Tue., Nov. 26 vs. Adrian 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 30 at Madonna * 3:00 PM EST
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Aquinas * 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Indiana Tech * 3:00 PM EST
Sat., Dec. 14 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 3:00 PM EST
Mon., Dec. 16 vs. Akron-Wayne 11:00 AM EST
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. Spring Arbor 5:00 PM EST
 
January
Thu., Jan. 02 at Huntington (Ind.) 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 04 at Michigan-Dearborn * UM-Dearborn Fieldhouse 3:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Lawrence Tech * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 15 at Rochester * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Concordia * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 22 at Cornerstone * 7:30 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 25 at Indiana Tech * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. Madonna * 8:00 PM EST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 05 at Aquinas * 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * Siena Heights Fieldhouse/Adrian, Michigan 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 12 at Northwestern Ohio * 7:30 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 15 at Lawrence Tech * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Rochester * 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Wright St.-Lake 5:00 PM EST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event