2020-21 Siena Heights Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
February
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. Spring Arbor TBA
  vs. Spring Arbor TBA
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Spring Arbor TBA
  vs. Spring Arbor TBA
Sat., Feb. 20 at Midway University 1:00 PM EST
  at Midway University 4:00 PM EST
Sun., Feb. 21 at Midway University 1:00 PM EST
  at Midway University 4:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 27 at Rio Grande 1:00 PM EST
  at Rio Grande 4:00 PM EST
Sun., Feb. 28 at Rio Grande 1:00 PM EST
  at Rio Grande 4:00 PM EST
 
March
Wed., Mar. 03 at Saint Francis (Ind.) TBA
Tue., Mar. 09 vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) @ Lake Wales, Fla. 2:00 PM EST
Thu., Mar. 11 vs. Lawrence Tech * TBA
Fri., Mar. 12 vs. Lawrence Tech * TBA
Sat., Mar. 13 vs. Rochester * TBA
  vs. Lawrence Tech * TBA
Sun., Mar. 14 vs. Rochester TBA
  vs. Lawrence Tech * TBA
Tue., Mar. 16 vs. Spring Arbor 2:00 PM EDT
  vs. Spring Arbor 5:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 20 vs. Cornerstone 1:00 PM EDT
  vs. Cornerstone 4:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 23 at Albion 4:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 24 at Goshen (Ind.) 2:00 PM EDT
  at Goshen (Ind.) 5:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 27 at Rochester * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Rochester * 4:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 28 at Cleary * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Cleary * 4:00 PM EDT
 
April
Thu., Apr. 01 at Saint Francis (Ill.) 1:00 PM EDT
  at Saint Francis (Ill.) 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 03 at Aquinas * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Aquinas * 4:00 PM EDT
Tue., Apr. 06 at Spring Arbor 2:00 PM EDT
  at Spring Arbor 5:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 07 vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) 4:00 PM EDT
  vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 10 at Lawrence Tech * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Lawrence Tech * 4:00 PM EDT
Sun., Apr. 11 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * 1:00 PM EDT
  vs. Michigan-Dearborn * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 17 vs. Indiana Tech * 1:00 PM EDT
  vs. Indiana Tech * 4:00 PM EDT
Sun., Apr. 18 vs. Northwestern Ohio * 1:00 PM EDT
  vs. Northwestern Ohio * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 24 vs. Concordia * 1:00 PM EDT
  vs. Concordia * 4:00 PM EDT
Sun., Apr. 25 vs. Madonna * 1:00 PM EDT
  vs. Madonna * 4:00 PM EDT
Thu., Apr. 29 vs. Concordia * 5:00 PM EDT
  vs. Concordia * 8:00 PM EDT
 
May
Sat., May. 01 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * 1:00 PM EDT
  vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * 4:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event