2020-21 Siena Heights Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 15 vs Saginaw Valley State University Classic Saginaw, Mich.
Sat., Jan. 16 vs Trine Zimmer Open Angola, Ind.
Sat., Jan. 23 vs Indiana Wesleyan Invitational Marion, Ind.
  vs Grand Valley State University Mike Lintz Open Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat., Jan. 30 vs Ohio Northern Invitational Ada, Ohio
  vs Saginaw Valley State University Bill Clinger Invitational Sagniaw, Mich.
 
February
Fri., Feb. 05 vs HIllsdale Wide Track Open Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 06 vs Hillsdale Wide Track Open Hillsdale, Mich.
  vs Indiana Wesleyan Midwest Classic Marion, Ind.
Fri., Feb. 12 vs MIAA vs. WHAC Challenge Aquinas | Grand Rapids, Mich.
  vs Grand Valley State University Big Meet Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 13 vs Grand Valley State University Big Meet Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 20 vs WHAC Indoor Championships * Aquinas | Grand Rapids, Mich.
 
March
Thu., Mar. 04 at NAIA Indoor National Championships # %  
Fri., Mar. 05 at NAIA Indoor National Championships # %  
Sat., Mar. 06 at NAIA Indoor National Championships # %  
Sat., Mar. 27 vs Indiana Wesleyan Polar Bear Invitational Marion, Ind.
 
April
Fri., Apr. 02 vs Western Kentucky Hilltopper Relays Bowling Green, Ky.
  vs Bellarmine Invitational Louisville, Ky.
  vs Michigan State Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sat., Apr. 03 vs Western Kentucky Hilltopper Relays Bowling Green, Ky.
  vs Michigan State Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Thu., Apr. 08 vs Huntington Invitational Huntington, Ind.
Fri., Apr. 09 vs Oakland University Grizzly Invitational Rochester, Mich.
Fri., Apr. 16 vs Don Kleinow Invitational Adrian, Mich.
Fri., Apr. 23 vs Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat., Apr. 24 vs Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich.
Thu., Apr. 29 vs WHAC Outdoor Championships * Indiana Tech | Fort Wayne, Ind.
Fri., Apr. 30 vs WHAC Outdoor Championships * Indiana Tech | Fort Wayne, Ind.
 
May
Thu., May. 06 vs NAIA Outdoor National Championships # % Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri., May. 07 vs NAIA Outdoor National Championships # % Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat., May. 08 vs NAIA Outdoor National Championships # % Gulf Shores, Ala.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason