Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at Cleary Final W, 27-7
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Lincoln Memorial Final L, 15-8
Mon., Mar. 05 at Tennessee Wesleyan Final W, 17-13
Thu., Mar. 08 at Westminster (Mo.) Final W, 22-0
Thu., Mar. 15 at Ohio Northern Final W, 12-9
Sat., Mar. 17 at Lawrence Tech * Final L, 19-3
Sun., Mar. 18 at Marian (Ind.) Final W, 20-11
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. Ursuline (Ohio) Final W, 21-17
Thu., Mar. 29 at Notre Dame (OH) Final W, 16-6
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 at Madonna * Final W, 14-3
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Aquinas * Final - OT W, 17-16
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. Cleary Final W, 21-7
  Senior Day
Wed., Apr. 11 vs. Indiana Tech * Final L, 13-7
Sat., Apr. 14 at Concordia * Final W, 21-2
Wed., Apr. 18 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 16-15
Sat., Apr. 21 at Franciscan Final W, 21-7
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. Lawrence Tech % @ Fort Wayne, Ind. Final L, 13-10
  WHAC Tournament
 
May
Wed., May. 09 vs. Cumberlands (Ky.) % @ Grand Rapids, MI Final L, 24-13
  2018 NAIA Women's Lacrosse National Invitational
Fri., May. 11 vs. TBA % @ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.) TBA
  2018 NAIA Women's Lacrosse National Invitational
Sat., May. 12 vs. TBA % @ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.) TBA
  2018 NAIA Women's Lacrosse National Invitational
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event