2020 Siena Heights Women's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 21 vs. Trinity Christian @ Mishawaka, Ind. | Bethel University 2:00 PM EDT
  vs. Indiana Wesleyan @ Mishawaka, Ind. | Bethel University 6:00 PM EDT
Sat., Aug. 22 vs. Saint Ambrose (Iowa) @ Mishawaka, Ind. | Bethel University 11:00 AM EDT
  vs. Grace (Ind.) @ Mishawaka, Ind. | Bethel University 3:00 PM EDT
 
September
Fri., Sep. 04 vs. TBA Siena Heights University Invitational TBA
Sat., Sep. 05 vs. TBA Siena Heights University Invitational TBA
Wed., Sep. 09 vs. Northwestern Ohio * 7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 16 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Sep. 18 vs. Madonna * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * 6:00 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 23 at Lawrence Tech * Don Ridler Field House // WHAC // Southfield, Michigan 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Sep. 25 at Aquinas * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 26 at Cornerstone * TBA
Wed., Sep. 30 at Rochester * 7:00 PM EDT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 vs. Concordia * 6:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 07 vs. Indiana Tech * 7:30 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 14 at Northwestern Ohio * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 16 at Michigan-Dearborn * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 17 at Madonna * TBA
Wed., Oct. 21 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:30 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 23 vs. Cornerstone * 7:30 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. Aquinas * 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 28 vs. Rochester * 7:30 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 31 at Concordia * TBA
 
November
Wed., Nov. 04 vs. Lawrence Tech * 7:30 PM EST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event