2020 Siena Heights Women's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Wed., Oct. 14 at Northwestern Ohio * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 16 at Spring Arbor 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 17 at Madonna * TBA
Wed., Oct. 21 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:30 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 23 vs. Cornerstone * 7:30 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. Aquinas * 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 28 vs. Rochester * 7:30 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 31 at Concordia * TBA
 
November
Wed., Nov. 04 vs. Lawrence Tech * 7:30 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 07 at Indiana Tech * 11:00 AM EST
Wed., Nov. 11 vs. TBA % WHAC Quarterfinals TBA
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. TBA % WHAC Semifinals TBA
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. TBA % WHAC Final TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event