2020 Siena Heights Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
January
Sat., Jan. 23 at Trinity International TBA
  vs. Judson @ @ Trinity International TBA
Fri., Jan. 29 at TBA TBA
Sat., Jan. 30 at TBA TBA
 
February
Tue., Feb. 02 vs. Lourdes * TBA
Sat., Feb. 06 at Lawrence Tech * Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Michigan 2:30 PM EST
Tue., Feb. 09 at Aquinas * 5:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. Concordia (MI) * TBA
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. University of Northwestern Ohio * TBA
Tue., Feb. 16 at Rochester * TBA
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Indiana Tech * TBA
Tue., Feb. 23 vs. Cornerstone * TBA
Sun., Feb. 28 at Cornerstone * TBA
 
March
Tue., Mar. 02 vs. Rochester * TBA
Sat., Mar. 06 at Madonna * TBA
Tue., Mar. 09 at Concordia (MI) * TBA
Fri., Mar. 12 vs. Madonna * TBA
Sat., Mar. 13 at Indiana Tech * TBA
Tue., Mar. 16 at Lourdes * TBA
Sat., Mar. 20 vs. Lawrence Tech * Siena Heights Field House // Adrian, Michigan 3:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 23 vs. Aquinas * TBA
Fri., Mar. 26 at Michigan-Dearborn * TBA
Wed., Mar. 31 at University of Northwestern Ohio * TBA
 
April
Sat., Apr. 03 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * TBA
Wed., Apr. 07 vs. TBA % WHAC Quarterfinals TBA
Fri., Apr. 09 vs. TBA % WHAC Semifinals TBA
Sat., Apr. 10 vs. TBA % WHAC Finals TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event