2019 Siena Heights Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-13
Pct. .316
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 5-8
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Matches 19
Kills per set 10.82
Hitting % .123
Assists per set 9.93
Blocks per set 1.58
Service Aces per set 1.39
Digs per set 17.46
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Taylor (Ind.) SHU Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Bethel (Ind.) SHU Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Roosevelt (Ill.) SHU Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Spring Arbor SHU Tournament W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Goshen (Ind.) L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Indiana-South Bend L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Madonna * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Rochester * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Indiana Tech * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Concordia * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Northwestern Ohio * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 at Aquinas * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Cornerstone * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Lawrence Tech * SHU Fieldhouse // Adrian, Mich. L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 10 vs. Adrian W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Madonna * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Rochester * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Michigan-Dearborn * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 25 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Concordia * ^ 5:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Indiana Tech * 7:30 PM EDT
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Aquinas * 7:30 PM EDT
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Cornerstone * 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Nov. 06 vs. Northwestern Ohio * 7:30 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 09 at Lawrence Tech * Don Ridler Field House // Southfield, Mich. 5:00 PM EST
Wed., Nov. 13 vs. TBD % @ at Top-Four Seeds TBA
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. TBD % @ at Higher Seed TBA
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. TBD % @ at Higher Seed TBA
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event