2018 Siena Heights Women's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Tue., Aug. 28 at Adrian W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) Siena Heights Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) Siena Heights Tournament W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Spring Arbor Siena Heights Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Huntington (Ind.) Siena Heights Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 vs. Madonna * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Goshen (Ind.) L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Indiana-South Bend @ Goshen, IN W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at Michigan-Dearborn * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Rochester * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 vs. Indiana Tech * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 at Lourdes (Ohio) * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Concordia * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 vs. Northwestern Ohio * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. Aquinas * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Cornerstone * L, 3-2 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Lawrence Tech * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Rochester * Siena Heights Homecoming W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Madonna * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 vs. Indiana-South Bend @ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Carroll (Mont.) Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Huntington (Ind.) @ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Grace (Ind.) @ Grand Rapids, Mich. Aquinas/Cornerstone Classic W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Concordia * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Indiana Tech * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 at Aquinas * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Cornerstone * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 31 at Northwestern Ohio * L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Lawrence Tech * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Nov. 07 at Aquinas % WHAC Tournament L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event