2018 Siena Heights Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Tue., Aug. 28 at Adrian 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Aug. 31 TBA Siena Heights Tournament TBA
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 TBA Siena Heights Tournament TBA
Wed., Sep. 05 Madonna * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 08 at Goshen (Ind.) 11:00 AM EDT
  vs. Indiana-South Bend @ Goshen (Ind.) 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 12 at Michigan-Dearborn * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 15 at Rochester * TBA
Wed., Sep. 19 Indiana Tech * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Sep. 21 at Lourdes * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 22 at Concordia * TBA
Wed., Sep. 26 Northwestern Ohio * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Sep. 28 Aquinas * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 29 Cornerstone * 1:00 PM EDT
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 at Lawrence Tech * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 06 Rochester * Siena Heights Homecoming 12:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 10 at Madonna * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 12 at Indiana-South Bend AQ/Cornerstone Challenge 5:00 PM EDT
  at Spring Arbor AQ/Cornerstone Challenge 8:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 13 Huntington (Ind.) AQ/Cornerstone Challenge 11:00 AM EDT
  Grace (Ind.) AQ/Cornerstone Challenge 2:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 17 Michigan-Dearborn * 7:30 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 19 Lourdes * 7:30 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 20 Concordia * 4:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 24 at Indiana Tech * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 26 at Aquinas * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 27 at Cornerstone * TBA
Wed., Oct. 31 at Northwestern Ohio * 7:00 PM EDT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Lawrence Tech * 5:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event