2017-18 Siena Heights Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. SVSU Invite Saginaw, Mich
Sat., Dec. 09 vs. Circle Logistics Warrior Invitational Indiana Tech (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
 
January
Fri., Jan. 12 vs. GVSU Bob Eubanks Open Allendale, Mich Cancelled
Fri., Jan. 19 vs. GVSU Open Allendale, Mich
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. IWU Invitational Marion, Ind.
Fri., Jan. 26 vs. Findlay Classic Findlay, Ohio
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. Findlay Classic Findlay, Ohio
  vs. Pittsburgh Invite Pittsburgh, Kansas
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 vs. Hillsdale Widetrack Open Hillsdale, Mich
Sat., Feb. 03 vs. Hillsdale Widetrack Open Hillsdale, Mich
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. GVSU Big Meet Allendale, Mich
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. GVSU Big Meet Allendale, Mich
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. WHAC Indoor Championships Grand Rapids, Mich 3rd of 6
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships Pittsburgh, Kansas
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships Pittsburgh, Kansas
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships Pittsburgh, Kansas
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Davenport Invite Grand Rapids, Mich
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. Western Kentucky Hilltopper Relays Bowling Green, Ky.
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Western Kentucky Hilltopper Relays Bowling Green, Ky.
  vs. Michigan State Invitational East Lansing, Mich
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. Michigan State Invitational East Lansing, Mich
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Don Kleinow Invitational Adrian, Mich
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich
 
May
Thu., May. 03 vs. WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships Adrian, Mich
Fri., May. 04 vs. WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships Adrian, Mich
Sat., May. 12 vs. North Carolina A & T Invite Greensboro, NC
  vs. North Carolina A & T Invite Greensboro, NC
Thu., May. 24 vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships TBD
Fri., May. 25 vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships TBD
Sat., May. 26 vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships TBD