2016-17 Siena Heights Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. SVSU Invitational Saginaw Valley State (Saginaw, Michigan)
Fri., Dec. 09 vs. Oiler Opener University of Findlay (Findlay, Ohio)
Sat., Dec. 10 vs. Oiler Opener University of Findlay (Findlay, Ohio)
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 vs. Hillsdale Invitational Hillsdale College (Hillsdale, Michigan)
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. SVSU Invitational Saginaw Valley State (Saginaw, Michigan)
Fri., Jan. 20 vs. Aquinas Quad Meet Aquinas College (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Don and Riley Zimmer Indoor Classic Trine (Angola, Ind.)
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. GVSU Links Alumni Open Grand Valley State (Allendale, Michigan)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 vs. Hillsdale Invitational Hillsdale College (Hillsdale, Michigan)
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Hillsdale Invitational Hillsdale College (Hillsdale, Michigan)
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. GVSU Big Meet Grand Valley State University (Allendale, Michigan)
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Tiffin Dragon Invite Tiffin University (Tiffin, Ohio)
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. WHAC Indoor Championships Aquinas College (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
 
March
Thu., Mar. 02 vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships Johnson City, Tennessee
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships Johnson City, Tennessee
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships Johnson City, Tennessee 7th of 51
Fri., Mar. 31 vs. Auto-Owners Insurance Spartan Invitational Michigan State (East Lansing, Mich.)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Auto-Owners Insurance Spartan Invitational Michigan State (East Lansing, Mich.)
Fri., Apr. 07 vs. Bellarmine Invitational Louisville, Kentucky
  vs. Michigan State Invitational Michigan State University (East Lansing, Michigan)
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. Bellarmine Invitational Louisville, Kentucky
  vs. Michigan State Invitational Michigan State University (East Lansing, Michigan)
Thu., Apr. 13 vs. Don Kleinow Invitational Siena Heights University (Adrian, Michigan)
Fri., Apr. 21 vs. OSU and Otterbein Columbus, Ohio
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. OSU and Otterbein Columbus, Ohio
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale College (Hillsdale, Michigan)
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale College (Hillsdale, Michigan)
 
May
Thu., May. 04 vs. WHAC Outdoor Championships Davenport University (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
Fri., May. 05 vs. WHAC Outdoor Championships Davenport University (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
Thu., May. 25 vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships TBD
Fri., May. 26 vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships TBD
Sat., May. 27 vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships TBD