Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
August
Tue., Aug. 28 vs. Point Park (Pa.) Final W, 2-1
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Missouri Baptist Final W, 4-0
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) Final W, 3-0
Wed., Sep. 05 at Huntington (Ind.) Final W, 2-1
Sat., Sep. 08 at Judson (Ill.) Final W, 4-0
Wed., Sep. 12 vs. Adrian Final - OT W, 1-0
Wed., Sep. 19 at Saint Francis (Ind.) Final W, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Cleary * Final W, 6-0
Wed., Sep. 26 vs. Rochester * Final W, 10-0
Sat., Sep. 29 at Madonna * Final L, 3-0
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 5-1
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Indiana Tech * Final W, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 09 vs. Cornerstone * Final - 2OT W, 2-1
Sat., Oct. 13 at Northwestern Ohio * Final - OT L, 3-2
Tue., Oct. 16 at Lawrence Tech * Final L, 2-0
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Concordia * Final L, 2-0
Wed., Oct. 24 at Aquinas * Final L, 2-0
Sat., Oct. 27 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 5-0
Wed., Oct. 31 at Madonna % Final L, 2-0
 
August
Tue., Aug. 20 at Tiffin # 12:00 PM EDT
Wed., Aug. 28 vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) Final L, 1-0
Sat., Aug. 31 at Trinity International (Ill.) Final W, 2-1
 
September
Mon., Sep. 02 at Robert Morris (Ill.) Final - 2OT T, 0-0
Sat., Sep. 07 at Point Park (Pa.) Final W, 7-2
Wed., Sep. 11 at Adrian Final L, 2-1
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Huntington (Ind.) Final - 2OT W, 2-1
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) Final W, 2-0
Wed., Sep. 25 at Cornerstone * Final L, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 28 at Cleary * Final W, 1-0
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Rochester * Final W, 3-1
  at Ultimate Sports (Pontiac, MI)
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Madonna * Final - OT W, 3-2
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 1-0
Sat., Oct. 12 at Indiana Tech * Final W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Northwestern Ohio * Final L, 4-0
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Lawrence Tech * Final W, 1-0
  Adrian, Mich.
Fri., Oct. 25 at Concordia * Final W, 3-2
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Aquinas * Final L, 2-0
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final - 2OT W, 1-0
  at Northview High School
Wed., Nov. 06 vs. Madonna % Final L, 2-0
  WHAC Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event