2017 Siena Heights Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-7-2
Pct. .619
Conf. 6-2-2
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 5-7-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 49
Goals/ game 2.33
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 20.7
GAA 1.16
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Mon., Aug. 21 at Missouri Baptist L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Aug. 22 at Lindenwood - Belleville W, 4-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at William Carey L, 2-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 04 at Mobile L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at Marian (Ind.) L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Mount Vernon Nazarene W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Madonna * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 at Concordia * L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 at Lawrence Tech * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 Aquinas * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Michigan-Dearborn * @ Gabriel Richard HS (Riverview, Mich.) W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 at Lourdes * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 14 Cornerstone * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 Indiana Tech * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 24 at Rochester * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Northwestern Ohio * L, 2-0 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 Indiana Tech % WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 at Madonna % WHAC Tournament Semifinal W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 at Northwestern Ohio % WHAC Tournament Final W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 18 at Columbia (Mo.) % NAIA National Tournament First Round L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event