2017 Siena Heights Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Mon., Aug. 21 at Missouri Baptist 11:00 PM CST
Tue., Aug. 22 at Lindenwood - Belleville 5:00 PM EDT
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at William Carey 7:00 PM EDT
Mon., Sep. 04 at Mobile 2:00 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 13 at Marian (Ind.) 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 16 Mount Vernon Nazarene 7:00 PM EDT
Tue., Sep. 19 Saint Francis (Ind.) 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 23 Madonna * 4:30 PM EDT
Wed., Sep. 27 at Concordia * 3:00 PM EDT
Fri., Sep. 29 at Lawrence Tech * 3:00 PM EDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 Aquinas * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 07 at Michigan-Dearborn * 12:00 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 11 at Lourdes * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 14 Cornerstone * 2:30 PM EDT
Wed., Oct. 18 Indiana Tech * 7:00 PM EDT
Tue., Oct. 24 at Rochester * 2:00 PM EDT
Sun., Oct. 29 at Northwestern Ohio * 12:00 PM EDT
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 at TBA % WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal TBA
Sat., Nov. 04 at TBA % WHAC Tournament Semifinal TBA
Sat., Nov. 11 at TBA % WHAC Tournament Final TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event