2016 Siena Heights Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-6-2
Pct. .650
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 20
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.05
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 15.5
GAA 0.92
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 12 at Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) # 3:00 PM EDT
Thu., Aug. 18 Lake Michigan College # 7:00 PM EDT
Mon., Aug. 22 Viterbo (Wis.) W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Aug. 30 Spring Arbor L, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Martin Methodist (Tenn.) @ Cumberland University (Lebanon, Tenn.) T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Mon., Sep. 05 at Cumberland (TN) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Roosevelt Siena Heights University Classic W, 9-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 Robert Morris (Ill.) Siena Heights University Classic T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 13 Marian (Ind.) W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 at Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Madonna * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Concordia * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Lawrence Tech * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 at Aquinas * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 Lourdes * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Cornerstone * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Indiana Tech * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Marygrove * W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 Davenport * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Northwestern Ohio * L, 1-0 Final - OT
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 Concordia % WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Northwestern Ohio % WHAC Tournament Semifinal L, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event