2021 Siena Heights Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Sat., Mar. 13 at Cumberlands TBA
Wed., Mar. 17 vs. Albion 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 20 vs. Indiana Tech * 4:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 23 vs. Concordia (MI) * O'Laughlin Stadium | Adrian, MI 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 26 at Lourdes * 4:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 31 at Bethel * 6:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 03 vs. Cleary (Mich.) * 4:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 07 at Madonna * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 10 at Rochester * TBA
Wed., Apr. 14 at Lawrence Tech * Blue Devils Stadium // Southfield, Michigan 5:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 17 vs. Aquinas * 2:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event