2019 Siena Heights Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 04 at SCAD L, 19-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Trine (Ind.) @ Bluffton, S.C. L, 13-12 Final - OT
Thu., Mar. 07 at Ave Maria (Fla.) W, 16-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at Keiser L, 24-11 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at Calvin L, 20-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Ohio Northern L, 14-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Lawrence Tech * 1:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Franciscan 2:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Concordia * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Indiana Tech * 2:00 PM EDT
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Madonna * 5:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 06 at Bethel (Ind.) 12:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 10 at Rochester * 6:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Cleary * Senior Day 2:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Aquinas * 2:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event