2019 Siena Heights Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 212
Assists 58
Goals/ game 13.25
Shots/ game 29.38
Shot % 45.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 04 at SCAD L, 19-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Trine (Ind.) @ Bluffton, S.C. L, 13-12 Final - OT
Thu., Mar. 07 at Ave Maria (Fla.) W, 16-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at Keiser L, 24-11 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at Calvin L, 20-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Ohio Northern L, 14-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Lawrence Tech * L, 13-10 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Franciscan W, 16-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Concordia * W, 17-11 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Indiana Tech * L, 15-13 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Madonna * W, 20-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Bethel (Ind.) * W, 20-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Rochester * W, 27-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Cleary * Senior Day L, 15-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 12-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Aquinas * L, 9-8 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event