2017 Siena Heights Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
- - - 0.00 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 06 at Montreat (N.C.) 4:00 PM EST
Wed., Mar. 08 at Pointe - West Pointe (Ga.) 12:00 PM EST
Thu., Mar. 09 at Cumberland (Ky.) 4:00 PM EST
Wed., Mar. 15 at Concordia (Mi.) * 5:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 18 Indiana Tech * 2:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 19 at Davenport * 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 22 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 3:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 25 Lawrence Tech * 2:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 26 at Aquinas * 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 29 Madonna * 7:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 30 Cleary 7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Indiana Tech * 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 05 Concordia (Mi.) * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. Lawrence Tech * @ Detroit Country Day 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 12 at Madonna * 5:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 15 Lourdes (Ohio) * 2:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 19 Davenport * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 22 Aquinas * 2:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold: Home event