2019-20 Siena Heights Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Indiana Wesleyan Invitational Arbor Trace Golf Course | Marion, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 31 at Indiana Wesleyan Invitational Arbor Trace Golf Course | Marion, Ind. 9:00 AM
 
September
Wed., Sep. 04 at Lourdes Fall Invitational The Legacy Golf Course | Ottawa Lake, Mich. 10:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 07 at Defiance College Invitational Ironwood Golf Course | Wauseon, Ohio 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 08 at Defiance College Invitational Ironwood Golf Course | Wauseon, Ohio 9:00 AM
Mon., Sep. 16 at Concordia Invitational Washtenaw Golf Club | Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri., Sep. 27 at WHAC Jamboree #1 * Chemung Hills Golf Course | Howell, Mich. 11:30 AM
Sat., Sep. 28 at WHAC Jamboree #1 * Chemung Hills Golf Course | Howell, Mich. 10:00 AM
Mon., Sep. 30 at WHAC Jamboree #2 * Twin Lakes Golf Course | Oakland Twp., Mich. 11:00 AM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at WHAC Jamboree #2 * Twin Lakes Golf Course | Oakland Twp., Mich. 10:00 AM
Thu., Oct. 10 at WHAC Jamboree #3 * Northville Hills Golf Course | Northville, Mich. 11:00 AM
Fri., Oct. 11 at WHAC Jamboree #3 * Northville Golf Course | Northville, Mich. 9:30 AM
Mon., Oct. 14 at Lourdes University Fall Invitational Sylvania Country Club | Sylvania, Ohio 10:00 AM
* Conference